Stats: 3,331,042 members, 8,448,332 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:20 AM

Ixyi's Posts

Nairaland ForumIxyi's ProfileIxyi's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

AutosRe: Foreign Used 2004 BMW X3 by ixyi(m): 1:10am On Nov 30, 2019
where is the X3 ¿
RomanceRe: We Broke Up Yesterday; I Got Her A Federal Govt Job Today. by ixyi(m): 12:54am On Nov 27, 2019
How do you guys run this federal Ap. sef, me I also need help please.
RomanceRe: We Broke Up Yesterday; I Got Her A Federal Govt Job Today. by ixyi(m): 12:49am On Nov 27, 2019
enawt:
I need a link in that One small one sir.....
I kind of like small things
...lol grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by ixyi(m): 3:53pm On Oct 16, 2019
yahwehreigns:
After 5 years of being jobless,
Over 4,000 job applications

I FINALLY GOT A JOB!!!!!

I'm super excited and look forward to achieving great things.

For u still job seeking, please don't give up, there is hope

CONGRATULATIONS
Wow, congratulations.
But how did u survive all these years
NYSCRe: NYSC Personal CDS: Procedures Made Easy For The Prospective And Serving Corps by ixyi(m):
tetengi4life:
Any one in need of help
pls I need help.
mah.hi@gmail.com
ComputersRe: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by ixyi(m): 12:01pm On Dec 18, 2018
Guys pls I need ur help urgently. I recently used kms.auto to activate my Microsoft office and in d process I mistakenly click on activate Windows which was already activated before now.
After d activation, I noticed my system became a bit sluggish and unresponsive. Before now d system took less than 45secs to booth but after this issue it took way over a minute. I then discovered that my disk usage on task manager is usually 100% immediately after boothing even with all d start up apps disabled. I then updated my windows 10 and defender online but still same result. The major problem started when I hard reset d system. it began to take much longer to booth n was still sluggish. At a point it almost couldn't booth completely but eventually it did. I did d hard drive check, it passed d smart check but failed d short DST check. Right now, it doesn't booth again. While boothing it shows NTFS file error after diagnosing PC and repairing the disk errors, all this in an attempt to booth oo. Pls, what should I do....sobs
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by ixyi(m):
Guys pls I need ur help urgently. I recently used kms.auto to activate my Microsoft office and in d process I mistakenly click on activate Windows which was already activated before now.
After d activation, I noticed my system became a bit sluggish and unresponsive. Before now d system took less than 45secs to booth but after this issue it took way over a minute. I then discovered that my disk usage on task manager is usually 100% immediately after boothing even with all d start up apps disabled. I then updated my windows 10 and defender online but still same result. The major problem started when I hard reset d system. it began to take much longer to booth n was still sluggish. At a point it almost couldn't booth completely but eventually it did. I did d hard drive check, it passed d smart check but failed d short DST check. Right now, it doesn't booth again. While booth it shows NTFS file error after diagnosing PC and repairing the disk errors, all this in an attempt to booth oo. Pls, what should I do....sobs
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Past Questions (Dragnet , Workforce, HCP, Banks, Mobil And Gmat) by ixyi(m): 2:24pm On Dec 16, 2018
Thank you Professor, God bless.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Halliburton by ixyi(m): 11:53am On Dec 14, 2018
Jacknn:
I have gre materials,send me a pm
jack pls, can u help me with GRE and GMAT materials ¿
Jobs/VacanciesRe: GMAT For Free Download by ixyi(m):
please help me with the GMAT n other study materials. mah.hi@gmail.com
thanks
PoliticsRe: How The NNPC Is Used For Funding Apc’s Campaign In Kwara And Other APC States by ixyi(m): 3:00pm On Nov 14, 2018
affable4:
I have stopped arguing on any issue about my country and it's politics cos of so many reasons.

People tend to choose sides based n tribe and/or interest. They never see any wrong about the people they support even if evidences are staring up at them.

Lack of intelligence and morals coupled with ethnic and religious sentiments has really destroyed this nation.

Truth is, no matter how hard you try not to deceive yourself, the best thing for the nation is to split up. Not that it will eradicate the inherent problems, but it will sure minimize them to corrective state.

I'm an Igbo man, but the only true leader we ever had was Late Yaradua. Forget all others. Jonathan was better cos we all benefited. Buhari and his cronies just want to keep everything to themselves. And some pitiable persons that share 1k party money at rallies will be screaming at the top of their voices when defending nonsense.

In fact, I dey vex.
Bro, I agree with u 100%.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Work At Home Taking Survey (IMPORTANT UPDATE) by ixyi(m):
hope I'm not late.
ockinbird@gmail.com
Thank you.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by ixyi(m): 2:26pm On Jul 22, 2018
OreoPaschal:
I base in Enugu, where in Lagos are you? I go like make you help me collect something while coming? I am hoping for Batch C. Thanks.
ok, I'm at mile 2 area. how may I help ¿
NYSCRe: NYSC 2018 Batch B Corps Members Thread by ixyi(m): 1:13pm On Jul 20, 2018
Lagos to Enugu.... cool

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)