Stats: 3,331,279 members, 8,449,554 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:40 AM

Jagaban2012's Posts

Nairaland ForumJagaban2012's ProfileJagaban2012's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 41 pages)

PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 9:25pm On Jan 28, 2025
OkCornel:
Ok, thanks for letting us know it’s difficult for you to understand basic straightforward English.

That clarifies a lot.
"Straightforward " as if nah traffic he dey describe

Keep wallowing in your low life.
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 5:30pm On Jan 28, 2025
OkCornel:
Where exactly is the propaganda?

Shocked at the number of non-Igbo military officers involved in an “Igbo” coup?

By the way, are the researchers from the University of Southern Florida, United States also propagandists for concluding the January 1966 coup was not an “Igbo” coup? 🤷

http://www.thisdayonline.com/nview.php?id=178715

https://www.nairaland.com/482093/jan-66-coup-planned-revolutionaries
And you are supposed to be a mature and wise man...but by your comments...I am having difficulty making sense of your nonsense.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mexico Now Accepting Non-Mexican Deportees From US by Jagaban2012: 5:27pm On Jan 28, 2025
Santalpharay:
Nope, I only told you the obvious
Do you mean your nonsense obvious?
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 11:47am On Jan 28, 2025
OkCornel:
Ok, but these families are not in pain as a result of the actions of Yoruba and Northern military officers that participated in the January 1966 coup.

I like the way you reason. Keep it up.

Just look at all the military officers that invaded Ahmadu Bello’s house on that fateful day. They’re all Igbos abi? grin

(1) Major C .K. Nzeogwu - NMTC

(2) 2/Lt. K.D. Waribor - "C" Coy, 3rd BN NA

(3) 2/Lt. S.E. Omeruah - "

(4) Capt. G. Ude

Other ranks

(1) NA 18147406 Sgt. Husa Kanga - NMTC

(2) NA l8149900 Sgt Yakubu Adebiyi - NMTC

(3) Sgt Duromola Oyegoke . NMTC

(4) NA 5888 Pte. Ogbole Agwu - 3rd Bn NA

(5) NA 2405 Pte Bello Mbulla - 3rd Bn NA

(6) NA 18151763 L/Cpl . Samuel Amajo - 3rd Bn NA

(7) NA 18151319 L/Cpl Danyo Mbulla - 3rd Bn NA

(8 ) NA 5684 Pte. Abu Odiedier - 3rd Bn NA

(9) NA 18148998 Pte Lekoja Gidan-Jibrin - 3rd Bn NA

(10) NA 163287 Cp1. Bako Lamundo - 3rd Bn NA

(11) NA 5860 Pte. Joseph Wadu Goji -3rd Bn NA

(12) NA 1982 Pte. Alexander Agbe - 3rd Bn NA

(13) NA 18151864 Pte Lagwin Goshit - 3rd Bn NA

(14) NA 18266006 Pte Augustine Oguche Agbo - 3rd Bn NA

(15) NA 634212 Pte Effiong Atkinson - 3rd Bn NA

(16) NA 18147284 Cpl. Tunana Bangir - 3rd Bn NA

(17) NA 18l49368 Cpl. Abibo Elf - 3rd Bn NA

(18) NA 18151873 Pte. Uguman Monogi - 3rd Bn NA

(19) NA 1562 Pte Felako Kwa - 3rd Bn NA

(20) NA 18149363 Cpl. Reuben Nwagwugwu - 3rd Bn NA

(20) NA 502542 Cpl. Yakubu Kaje - 3rd Bn NA

(21) NA 505092 L/Cpl. Mamis Hundu - 3rd Bn NA

(22) NA 18151861 L/Cpl Thaddens Thamyil Tsenyi1 - 3rd Bn NA

(23) NA l8148269 L/Cpl Issna1m Tayapa - 3rd Bn NA

(24) NA 18148272 L/Cpl Ali Shendam - 3rd Bn NA

(25) NA 18151771 Pte. Usuman Gabure - 3rd Bn NA

(26) NA 18149613 Pte Emmanue1 Ekwueme - 3rd Bn NA

(27) NA 4887 Pte Erastus Nakito - 3rd Bn NA

(29) NA 3659 Pte Jonathan Anahiri - 3rd Bn NA
Stop showing me nonsense record.

You have answered my question, and I am satisfied with your answer; your calculated effort to mislead the reader has been thwarted....so go and re-strategize....perhaps this next strategy will work....since you and your paymaster are here to propagate propaganda and mislead people

....I expected you to start a new thread about the soldiers who were killed by the coup. Let us see how far the thread goes.

I challenge you.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Awarded Governor Of The Year By Thisday And Arisetv by Jagaban2012: 11:41am On Jan 28, 2025
Lanrelagboi:
https://x.com/Mr_JAGs/status/1884145837942407650?t=iBWXCANnm1280p5ACdYcow&s=19[/quote]This Arise TV CEO is playing a political game...after being shown where he belongs, he is now playing the game in the direction of the ruling party....
A business man will.Always be a businessman...

I have known this man for a long time....

I do not want to say anything more in case I am charged with libel....
Abeg...free me....
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Structured To Favour The North & Muslims: We Must Go Back To Regional by Jagaban2012: 11:37am On Jan 28, 2025
Let me take my seat here and read everyone's comments...

Regionalism or true federalism is the solution to this country. ...10k Peter Obi , Atiku or whatever name you know can not fix the country with this existing structure. The truth be told....

However, some ethnic groups despise Yoruba people and would rather see Nigeria destroyed than allow different regional governments to go their separate ways.....
PoliticsRe: South East Youths Beg Tinubu To Release Nnamdi Kanu by Jagaban2012: 11:31am On Jan 28, 2025
beerfraud:
[b]

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2025/01/south-east-youths-beg-tinubu-to-release-nnamdi-kanu/amp/
Op, is it the Ibo youth, who are genuine IPOB members, who are begging Mr. President...
I do not have to be a soothsayer to figure out who posted this crap.

We know them.....
PoliticsRe: Aggrieved APC Members Fault Meranda’s Election As Lagos Assembly Speaker by Jagaban2012: 11:28am On Jan 28, 2025
LagosOrigin:
APC in Lagos is about to scatter

This is the right time for ambode to join forces with obasa and fight dirty
Do you understand the content?If you do, this is not the appropriate response.

Night school graduates or dropouts
Foreign AffairsRe: "I Hate That I Voted For Trump" Latina Woman Breaks Down In Tears by Jagaban2012: 11:25am On Jan 28, 2025
Namaster:
Tears of a FOOL!

Trump is doing EXACTLY what he promised to do.

You CANNOT vote for someone who promised to carry out MASS DEPORTATIONS and turn around to WAIL about him carrying out said deportations.

Plus, a Latino WOMAN voting for a known racist and rapist is like a chicken going for a vacation inside a lion's DEN.

Its MADNESS!
Now you can say Trump is doing exactly what he said he will do but in the case of Jagaban....is he not doing exactly what he said he will do?. ...

All you hypocrites...who claim that anything done in the United States by citizens or the president is good while condemning what is going on in the country...

Okan yin oni baale
Foreign AffairsRe: Mexico Now Accepting Non-Mexican Deportees From US by Jagaban2012: 11:18am On Jan 28, 2025
Santalpharay:
Are their lives in your hands? You are only a mortal who doesn't know what will happen in the next 5 minutes. Mind what you say.
Stop preaching .....you started this...
Deal with it
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 8:42am On Jan 28, 2025
OkCornel:
As I mentioned earlier, Arthur Unegbe was the only casualty of Igbo origin in the coup.

I’ll post the screenshot of the casualties when Nairaland allows me upload screenshots again.

Either later tonight or tomorrow.
Let you and your Ibo brother deal with it, and please stop spreading Ibo propaganda on social media....
Some families are still in pain as a result of the actions of all Ibo coupists, including the loss of loved ones. They were used, killed, and their bodies dumped on the rubble. What a wicked world!!!.
And you are coming here to use their bitterness and sorrow to advance another agenda...what do you think all of these people who have lost loved ones will do...do you have any conscience or human feelings at all?

If
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 8:18pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
Read this other thread I created in case you think you’re making a point I’ve not spoken about.

https://www.nairaland.com/8325556/january-15-1966-arthur-unegbe

Arthur Unegbe was the only casualty of Igbo origin in the January 1966 coup.

Ademoyega, one of the coup plotters openly stated it was not an “Igbo” coup. Well, unless you know more than him.
Yes...I agree that you started the thread, but you have also posted some other evidences to back up your claims that are unrelated to your thread....and since you have posted some other evidences to back up your claim, you can also post evidence of those soldiers who were killed by the coupists to back up your claim.
All of this information is still relevant to the coup that occurred in 1966. By this evidences , You have not derailed the conversation at all
Foreign AffairsRe: Mexico Now Accepting Non-Mexican Deportees From US by Jagaban2012: 8:11pm On Jan 27, 2025
CinqueStelle:
What's there to love about a backward unintelligent skull miner? The only good skull miner is a dead skull miner.

Trump should deport every skull miner pretending to have respect but beating up their bleaching mothers for practicing isese
Some of your brothers and sisters who are imprisoned in Malaysia, Thailand, Bangkok, and India for drug-related offenses will not make it out alive.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mexico Now Accepting Non-Mexican Deportees From US by Jagaban2012: 7:52pm On Jan 27, 2025
CinqueStelle:
Trump should deport all the illegal skull miners from the sad waste before they harvest all the American skulls and desecrate their cemeteries in search of limbs
This are children of Ziik....the same thing done by Zik who kept hating Yoruba people till he died . ..

Just show me one place Zik talk good about the Yoruba people....he has set a bad legacy for his people to follow and this dog is a beneficiary of Zik bad legacy ....

Oni kuure
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 7:42pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
I will not let you deflect from your obvious gaffe here.

1. Google what a special branch report means as far as Nigeria defence/military history is concerned.

2. Prove to us this report from one of Nigeria’s foremost military historians - Nowamagbe Omoigui is fake.

I double dare you to do it.
Dont run away....

I have accepted your military record, so let us also paste the list of soldiers who died during this coup....

Let us help society understand the true picture of the coup.

The record is in the military archive, as you are aware.
And if you refuse to post it. ..I will post it
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 7:30pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
You’ve just exposed your ignorance on this platform.

Google what the Special Branch Report means in the Nigerian Defence/Military records, then prove to us that Nowamagbe Omoigui lied in that report.

I double dare you, Mr heavyweight in political knowledge.

The naked truth shock your narratives abi?
Speak to the matter. ...don't be evasive. ....

Paste the military records of soldiers who died as a result of this coup...and let's see.

I dare you to paste the list of soldiers who died... you can find this record in this military archive you pick this information.....

Do not get me wrong, the military record is correct, but your emphasis is a deliberate attempt to deceive people....and to justify your false notion...m

Why are you deceiving people?....Kaduna Nzogbwu is the commander, and he gave the order.....you can be using this record justify your false information.and if you are bent on using the record , you can as well paste the military records of the soldiers who lost their live during this coup period and let's see how many Ibo soldiers were in the list.. ..

Let us reconcile with the distorted truth you pasted before.
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 7:21pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
I misinformed people by posting data from the military archives?

Mr heavyweight in political knowledge, is the data in the special branch report faulty?

Is the military historian that documented that report incompetent hmmm?

Max Siollun, Segun Johnson and Wale Ademoyega are lightweight historians too abi?
And I responded to your distorted through by setting the record straight....in this deadly operation, apart from the premier of both Northern and Western regions, the then prime minister, and the then finance federal minister, there were some notable senior military officers who were also killed....and I believe you know them if you claimed this information was gotten from a military source....the military also have the record of soldiers who were killed....now go to the record and also paste the list of those soldiers who lost their lives via this deadly operation and let's analyse them.
I can assure you that only one Igbo soldier was on record...and the Igbo soldier on this list who was eventually killed was killed because he refused to give the rebel soldiers the key to the armoury.I never said anything....the rest of those in the list are from the north and west. ...can this be coincidence or all the soldiers in the north and west are just chicky? . ..I haven't said anything., but you can reconcile this information with your sneaky and deceptive military record.....
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Flag Off Construction Of Five LNG Projects In Kogi by Jagaban2012: 5:58pm On Jan 27, 2025
Children of Zik, if this is not a project, tell me your definition of projects.
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 5:55pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
I created the thread and the OP.

Counter the facts there if you have sufficient and persuasive evidence to the contrary.

We are patiently waiting.
You started this thread to misinform people. Your sponsors, who paid you for this, never considered your political leanings before awarding you the contract....you are a paper weight in political knowledge.

Those of us who have researched Nigeria's political history are always passionate about informing people about the reality, not the fabricated history you are sharing on social media.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu May Not Have Projects To Show For Reelection - Ita Enang by Jagaban2012: 5:39pm On Jan 27, 2025
All of the sons and daughters of the Minister of Condolences and the Carrier of Bad News will not fail to amuse us. The man is playing politics with people's minds.....I am aware that Ita Enang was a senator representing Calabar State for a long time under the PDP, and that after he served as a senator, he engaged in various acts of decency and corruption within the PDP. After a number of years, he was appointed as a special adviser on budget matters...and I am aware that there were numerous budget padding and irregularities during his tenure, prompting the House Assembly to conduct a thorough investigation and this panel of inquiry to uncover a plethora of budget padding.....
Now, his goal was to discredit the current administration in order to pave the way for the PDP government. Unknow to the Zik children, they fell for it.
Finally, there was a post about the project being named after President Bola Ahmed Tinubu, in addition to other infrastructure developments.
Dr Wale Edun granted an interview to an international journalist in which he explained in concrete terms the economic growth and development of this BAT administration...and only a fool would doubt the evidence. If there wasn't infrastructural project , was Bola Tinubu named after nothing? ...Project Yapa. .it takes the clear mind to see them. ...this adminstration is strategic he know that he only have this year to reel out projects..and I we speak. ...Bola Tinubu adminstration can at least point to one or two projects which is government started and have completed in each State of the Federation. ...

The children of Zik, We know that bad news gives you energy and vitality, and Ita Enang has played on your intelligence, and you fell for it.... do not be surprised if the same Ita Enang returns tomorrow to correct the record and support President Tinubu's government....

Your wailing will only last 6 and a half minutes because the administration is 4 X 4 = 8....if you prefer to cry blood.
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 5:14pm On Jan 27, 2025
zeuss:
Like many of you.
You don't even know what you are having all the hatred about.
You just want to hate Igbo and blame
Major Ademoyega was infact the unseen brain behind the 1966 coup.
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/08/ademoyega-leader-of-first-coup/
Now I know I'm talking with someone who knows little or nothing about the coup.....

To buttress you naivety , you attached the newspaper published in 2018 ....

Anyway,,bye . No point of me beating the dead horse .
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 12:18pm On Jan 27, 2025
OkCornel:
It was not an “Igbo” coup though.
Speak to the issue .....if you have a superior arguement stop meandering comments
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 11:03am On Jan 27, 2025
IfyfastX:
It was not an Igbo Coup it was a Nigerian Coup.

Even if your Kinsmen were to be given their own Country with bigoted hate-filled souls like You, growth and success is close to impossible.
Speak to the issue and stop.ranting..and barking like rabid dog
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 11:02am On Jan 27, 2025
kingbee90:
Na shiit full your brain. Were you born by then? Were you there when the coup happened?
No matter how you Agbadorians try, the North has already made up their minds to partner with South South, South East and Middle belt to remove Amuda from Aso-rock come 2027 and none of una propaganda go fit stop am.
Okay, here comes the political update.One of Pitobi's political scallywags
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 10:59am On Jan 27, 2025
zeuss:
dirty bigot animal.....pig. ....in your wicked bigot mind the [b]soldiers who actual pulled triggers [/b]did not know they where killing sarduana and co because they are not Igbo......but the innocent Igbo traders and and travellers who know nothing of the coup are complicit.......is ademoyega and other senior non Igbo actors of 1966 igbo?
Animals
Is it all about trigger? Oponu! !!!
For example, the endSAR massacre that occurred at Lekki Toll Gate several years ago, in which soldiers were dispatched for a lethal operation....You could also say that the soldiers are expected to act in accordance with their consciences.They disregard their commander's orders....
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012: 10:48am On Jan 27, 2025
zeuss:
dirty bigot animal.....pig. ....in your wicked bigot mind the soldiers who actual pulled triggers did not know they where killing sarduana and co because they are not Igbo......but the innocent Igbo traders and and travellers who know nothing of the coup are complicit.......is ademoyega and other senior non Igbo actors of 1966 igbo?
Animals
Put a stop to it all.Your propaganda and all of that will not help you....you are not speaking to a naive person....
Ademulegun and his wife were killed during the same deadly operation...Ademulegun's wife was killed . With a pregnancy in her womb.....or do you want to tell me that you ate unaware?

You better run away. ...
CelebritiesRe: Divorce: My Instagram Account Hacked - 2face Idibia by Jagaban2012: 11:11pm On Jan 26, 2025
Lorechino:
2baba no lele go soon d show...
But hold up e plenty for road iyooo...

One of the greatest musicians
2baba
Kelly Hamsome
Faze
MI
Ice prince
Olu maintain
Nigga Raw
Idris Abdukaree
(Na my play list artist be this during the good old days of Obasanjo)
MI no follow
when did MI started trending
PoliticsRe: Names of Military Officials That Invaded Ahmadu Bello’s Home In The “Igbo” Coup by Jagaban2012:
Lemme quicklly set the record straight before they started given wrong narrative. ....

Kaduna. Nzogwu was the soldier who led the team to the Premier Palace, as well as the team's commander.In fact, 80 percent of the names on the list were unaware of the operation to be carried out that day when Kaduna Nzogbwu summoned them for the Zombie Operation. The commander directed them to the Premier Palace on that fateful day for this deadly operation.

Because all of these people might show up.and be saying that it was not just Igbo soldiers that went to the premier palace to kill the premier...this is purely propaganda...those who know the truth..know.Kaduna Nzogniw led this deadly operation with his soldiers. However, the soldiers were unaware of the operation, and they only had to obey Kaduna Nzogbuw, the team's commander....
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Was NPA Chairman Under Abacha - Omoboricash by Jagaban2012: 7:13pm On Jan 26, 2025
SadiqBabaSani:
Is that the reason PMS is #1100 per litre with corresponding inflation all over the country with people unable to eat 2 square meals a day?
All of Zik's sons will never cease to amuse me, and there are currently global.inflation....call.Inflation is not just a Nigerian problem; it is a global problem. Do not just jump on the phone and start typing gibberish; think and read globally.
PoliticsRe: Obi Will Only Talk About Negative Things In Igboland If He Is Called Out. by Jagaban2012: 7:03pm On Jan 26, 2025
Verifying:
Leave Peter OBI alone. No day passes without you having to mention his name. Is he your mate?
How can we leave the Minister of Condolences and Bad News Carrier alone? This particular story occurred in his state, and he must speak up about it....He came out to say something about every bad news in the country, but this bad news should not be expected.
Christianity EtcRe: Did Pastor Adeboye Use And Dump Pastor ID Iluyomade? by Jagaban2012: 6:58pm On Jan 26, 2025
If another person had been in charge of the ID, God would have blessed the church even more....no one is indispensable before God.

He messed up, and the RCCG authority fired him....some of his behavior in the church does not reflect what the RCCG stands for....let him go and start his own church and see how far he goes....
Pastor Ituah Ighodalo. Except for Victoria Island, do you know anyone named Pastor Ituah? He was kicked out after doing the same thing. Again?

Do not mess up God's work....because, as he called you, he has also prepared your replacement if you fumble. When Moses fumbled, Joshua, who was understudying Moses, was used to replace him, and Aaron Son was used to replace Aaron.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Retire To Onitsha As Secondary School Teacher – Peter Obi by Jagaban2012: 6:38pm On Jan 25, 2025
Sobalim:
My comment in not for zombiees like you. Get that ?
Pitobi asslicker crew member. ....A mentee to a third-class philosophy graduate.

I had 2:2 . In a good course, your mentor had third class.. ..
lowlifer and a.product of dropout.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 41 pages)