Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:13 AM

Jamzeey's Posts

Nairaland ForumJamzeey's ProfileJamzeey's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

TravelRe: Has Anyone Used Proconnectpay To Travel? Loan, Exemption Letters by jamzeey(m): 1:37pm On May 31
Am also interested in this. I want to know if they are legit
Phone/Internet MarketSamsung S21 Ultra Screen With Frame by jamzeey(op):
Sold............ Sold sold sold sold
Phone/Internet MarketSamsung S21 Ultra Screen With Frame-100k by jamzeey(op):
Working perfectly without no issue. It has no Lines or cracks.
Note: screen with frame only forsale. Don't dm and be asking me if it's the complete phone am selling or to ask for d last price.
The Last price is 100k. Read very well b4 u dm.
Sers buyer should dm. 08083263323 whatsapp and calls.
Location is at ipaja.

Phone/Internet MarketSamsung S21 Ultra Screen With Frame-100k by jamzeey(op):
Working perfectly without no issue. It has no Lines or cracks.
Note: screen with frame only forsale. Don't dm and be asking me if it's the complete phone am selling or to ask for d last price.
The Last price is 100k. Read very well b4 u dm.
Sers buyer should dm.
Location is at ipaja..

TravelRe: Can A 35-40 Years Old Study Abroad As An Undergraduate? by jamzeey(m): 8:10am On Jan 24
When is iceland admission would be opened and hope they also accept dependant?
PhonesRe: Airtel Unlimited Data Thread! Best Data Plan In 2024!! by jamzeey(m): 11:00am On Dec 09, 2025
Please guys what is the model number of the airtel odu that supports physical sim card and is it the color black?
PhonesRe: Samsung S21 Ultra 12gb-256gb - - 300k... Sold by jamzeey(op): 7:29am On Oct 18, 2025
oloriooko:
any cracks at all?
what is the ba3 health?
No cracks as u can see in d pix clearly and the battery health is sharp with 5000mah battery
PhonesRe: Samsung S20 Ultra Screen Forsale SoLD by jamzeey(op): 7:27am On Oct 18, 2025
Yes na followcome.. U can dm on whatsapp wit my number to faster communication.. 08083263323
Ohwandi:
Na follow come screen? I need am
PhonesSamsung S20 Ultra Screen Forsale SoLD by jamzeey(op):
Amoled screen with frame and fingerprint working... sold
PhonesSamsung S21 Ultra 12gb-256gb - - 300k... Sold by jamzeey(op):
Looking fresh and working perfectly
Cash only.. No swap
SOLD

Phone/Internet MarketSamsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5g Screen Forsale(150k) by jamzeey(op):
Follow come Amoled screen and Working perfectly with fingerprint, without no dents..
Note: screen only for sale. Don't dm to ask if am selling the complete phone...
(whatsapp - 08083263323).
Location is at ipaja.

AutosLexus Rx 300 Year 2000'--3.5m SOLD by jamzeey(op):
First body and Working Smoothly
Papers intact and valid till Feb 2026
Gear is intact
Engine untouched
Ac is mortuary standard
Shocks 💯
Shaft 💯.
Price - 3.3m
LOCATION IS AT IPAJA....

HealthRe: Solved by jamzeey(m): 9:44pm On Sep 01, 2025
notaveragejoe:
what’s the remedy boss
Get this ointment cream and use cotton bud to apply it on the affected parts morn aftern and nite if u av d chance or jst morn and nite.. It will fade off it sef.

HealthRe: Solved by jamzeey(m): 12:47pm On Aug 31, 2025
Dts warts.. E dey stubborn gaan.. Even if u cut am it will grow again bt I got the remedy
Phone/Internet MarketSamsung Galaxy S20 Fe 4G(6gb And 128gb) SOLD by jamzeey(op):
Just a slight hairline crack at the upper part shown on the pix on the ad clearly.
No issues.. Working perfectly with fingerprint working as well.

SOLD

PhonesRe: Airtel Unlimited Data Thread! Best Data Plan In 2024!! by jamzeey(m): 5:15pm On Aug 27, 2025
Am interested in the airtel unlimited plan.. I don't knw why I can't dm u.. @pheranme9
PhonesSamsung S21 Ultra Screen Forsale.(150k) by jamzeey(op):
Follow come Amoled screen and Working perfectly with fingerprint, without no dents..
Note: screen only for sale. Don't dm to ask if am selling the complete phone...
(whatsapp - 08083263323)
Location is at ipaja..

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Knows About This Organization Or Company?? by jamzeey(m): 9:08am On Jun 19, 2025
They are real and genuine.. I fit paid of 15usd for a task I did in their app via Airtm
PhonesRe: S21 Ultra 128gb Silver by jamzeey(m): 2:22pm On May 06, 2025
jamzeey:
120k make we deal
Still on the table boss
PhonesRe: S21 Ultra 128gb Silver by jamzeey(m): 10:35am On May 05, 2025
120k make we deal
EducationRe: "Seeking Community Insights: Viscon Study Groups And Educational Loans–legit Or by jamzeey(m): 12:08am On Feb 20, 2024
Scammers.. Crook thieves that's what u guys are
SportsRe: .. by jamzeey(m): 8:45am On Jan 25, 2021
Pls add me 08094917462
PhonesRe: 6 Days Old Redmi Note 8 For 50K||| SOLD by jamzeey(m): 6:16am On Dec 27, 2019
Am interested in ur fone for swap with infinix s4 64gb as well.. So fresh as well no dents no cracks
SportsRe: Betloaded.com.ng Whatsapp Group Created by jamzeey(m): 4:53pm On Jul 26, 2019
SportsRe: Safe Banker....bet9ja Rainbow Trick... Daily Cashout by jamzeey(m): 10:37am On Jul 23, 2019
SportsRe: Bet9ja 4ja Rainbow Trick... Daily Cashout by jamzeey(m): 1:25pm On Jul 22, 2019
SportsRe: Free daily 2 to 3 odds by jamzeey(m): 3:54pm On Jul 18, 2019
Add me pls 08094917462
PhonesRe: Get in Here urgently if you dont know about the new money making platform by jamzeey(m): 8:35am On Jul 18, 2019
Pls serial number is needed bro

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)