Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 4:19pm On Sep 27, 2010 |
wendoworld: sometimes i get corrupt file or the file type is not supported
it show tht the files u wan2 instals z for s60v2 |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 2:47pm On Sep 26, 2010 |
Wayne4uall: but nokia 6120c did not have pencil key, i cant find it on it, can u pls teach me or tell me how to copy and paste on 6120c because i can easy do dat on my n70 it jst simple as ABC, just press ur star(*) button, select copy & highlight the text u wan2 copy, then tap star button again & press paste to pastes it
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 12:33pm On Sep 26, 2010 |
janga: what i jst need 4rm u z your phone model & u wil strt enjoy BIA in no time
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 12:26pm On Sep 26, 2010 |
wendoworld: but when i click on more info it gives me this. abeg make una helep me i don frustrate already  what i jst need 4rm u z ur phone model & u wil strt enjoy BIA in no time |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 12:13pm On Sep 26, 2010 |
wendoworld: and my engage application is not opening any "brothers in arm " that i am installing. i have installed like 3 different type but when i open it this is what it tells me dude, what ur phone model & u wil need 2 hacks it cuz the screenshot i saw below show u re playing wiv ur inbuilt ngage & ur phone z nt hacked at all
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:43am On Sep 26, 2010 |
wendoworld: guys please i `ve hacked my e75 with Hello_ox but its not installing any sis file. please is there something i am not doing right? i need help please what did u got when u wan2 instal dat "sis" file, mayb d sis file z for s60v2 |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:35am On Sep 26, 2010 |
[quote author=tj_sadiq link=topic=230627.msg6822389#msg6822389 date=1285452332]pls i need ngage installer for nokia E71[/quote][url= http://pearl.plunder.com/x/$DINtdM5UUWdf-NJF5ANy91LaiwjzIMhJ/0d8359c172/?/N-Gage%20v1.20(1511)%20Re-packed%20by%20-%3dB_o_d_y_Z%3d-.zip]CLICK here for ur ngage installer[/url] ur phone must be hacked b4 i wil instal
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 10:47am On Sep 26, 2010 |
WackyJ1: Janga Whadup? I sent a mail to your wadja account, don't know if you got it. Is your yahoo working? Send me your current email add. Cjikeako it has been awhile i stopped accessin wadja.com & i cnt even remebr my usernam & paswrdhere u go jangalusky@yahoo.com(2347032983660)
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:50am On Sep 25, 2010 |
Wayne4uall: guys pls i need your advise, my current phone is n70 and i wish to upgrad my self to 3rd version phone, so one of my frd tell me to buy nokia 6120c but i noticed that it does not have pencil key, guys pls can i buy it or i should look 4 3rd version dat has pencil key and wLAN function i wil advice u 2go forward & buy the phone, d pencils key on ur n70 z meant 4 copy & paste & u cn as wel use nokia 6120c 2 make copy & paste too
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 10:12am On Sep 22, 2010 |
sirmseen: Whats the best messenger for symbian s60v3 that reconnects itself without you actually clicking on an access point once it disconnects. |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 2:14pm On Sep 21, 2010 |
Genuflect: Please upload the apps you have naw. Make me sef dey chat my tile tile  i try 2 uploads it 4 u but the size z above the max sizes we re allowed 2 upload here |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:30am On Sep 21, 2010 |
Genuflect: Thanx janga for the aed app. Do you have any other java app handler like shmessenger, twittai, ebuddy? yeah i do, i use it 2 chat wiv my chickz bt mig33 z the best
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 10:58am On Jul 28, 2010 |
sugafoot: Try Kasperky Mobile security 9. This one's for hacked phones only. CLICK HERE What about the ACTIVATION CODE?? |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 3:46am On Jul 28, 2010 |
sugafoot: Try Kasperky Mobile security 9. This one's for hacked phones only. CLICK HERE Sugafoot Let me fix that bugs on ur url?? CLICK HERE |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:34pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
My N-gage collections
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:29pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
My N-gage collections
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:24pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
Numaj: FAIRLY USED N78 4 SALE 27K CALL 08084794199 Numaj Cn u update me on the latest N-gage games especially "CALL OF DUTY" or if u got anyone sweeter than these ones, just drop the links/
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:12pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
Ebuks: @sugarfoot, need a help! I tried hackin a friends phone. After apllyin for cer&key, when dowloaded the files, they came in html format. Instead of the normal (.key) and (.cer.) pls changing them to the normal .key & .cer. Will it affect they files? Help out. No it cnt affects it Jst changes it & u wil b smiling in no time |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:07pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
sugafoot: use this other free signer ,works wella for me CLICK HERE Oh________ Have gotten it right now, didnt knw that the extension of file i dwnlded 4rm opda z in .htm format then i changed 2 .cer & key & the problems z over 10x once more for ur helps!! |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 11:05pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
sugafoot: use this other free signer ,works wella for me CLICK HERE Oh________ Have gotten it right now, didnt knw that the extension of file i dwnlded 4rm opda z in .htm format then i changed 2 .cer & key & the problems z over 10x once more for ur helps!! |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 10:37pm On Jul 17, 2010 |
sugafoot: use this other free signer ,works wella for me CLICK HERE Jst downloaded it & instal bt stil d same!!! """NO DATA""" when i click on d new folder i put the cer & key |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 8:24pm On Jul 15, 2010 |
If there is any site i cn sign it online & download it wiv my phone, not PC Just alert me
Keep up the good job u re doin here<<< |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 8:17pm On Jul 15, 2010 |
sugafoot: Sugafoot pls highlight me on above screenshot on hw 2 sign the cer Or is it not possible signing wiv phone
I wil like to learn hw 2 do it myself
1.create a new folder in u M.card and put your cert and key and hello Ox in same folder for easy access 2.open your free signer =options= sign cert then locate the folder when it highlights click ok 3.do same for sign key then without closing the free signer, click back to go to the starting page where u have "Add Task" 4.Click on add task, locate that hello Ox then click on Add "sign sis" will appear click on it 5.click on options again you will see Go! click it that's all 6.go that folder where u put your hello Ox u will now see a second helloOx with signed at the end, use that one END OF LECTURE 101 Sugafoot 10x for the lecture!! I thought it's exactly hw i do it on the above screenshot
My main problms z when i tapped on sign cer with freesigner, then locate the new folder i put d cer,key & helloOx, it ll jst display (NO DATA) just look well n my above screenshot
Or cnt i sign with my nokia6120c |
Phones › Re: Only D Best 4 Ur S60v3 by janga(m): 10:54am On Jul 12, 2010 |
I hav hacked my own phone(nokia6120) with helloOX some gave me & that E71 z 4 my bros
Sugafoot pls highlight me on above screenshot on hw 2 sign the cer Or is it not possible signing wiv phone
I wil like to learn hw 2 do it myself |