Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,493 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:22 PM

Jay2pee's Posts

Nairaland ForumJay2pee's ProfileJay2pee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Meets All State Governors (Photos) by jay2pee(m): 10:51am On Jun 22, 2017
Make them dey deceive themselves
BusinessRe: Nigeria Misses Digital Switch-over Deadline Again As Scandal Rocks NBC by jay2pee(m): 7:43am On Jun 21, 2017
OK ooo
HealthRe: ‘Doctor’ Sucks Patients’ Sperm In Minna, Niger State (Photo) by jay2pee(m): 7:39am On Jun 21, 2017
This is ridiculous and funny as well
RomanceRe: After 4 Years Of Not Throwing Away His Trash This Photographer.... by jay2pee(m): 7:37am On Jun 21, 2017
If na for naija, the kain rat wey go dey that house for Don acquire PhD
PoliticsRe: Arewa Issue Another Threat by jay2pee(m): 7:35am On Jun 21, 2017
This people no get fear ooo.... Anyway, no be their fault... They feel they have back-up at the upper level
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Awarded Gold Medal In Nigeria Prison Sports Festival by jay2pee(m): 7:32am On Jun 21, 2017
Hmmm mm..... Too bad
CrimeRe: How I Was Robbed At Gun Point In Lagos Hold Up by jay2pee(m): 7:31am On Jun 21, 2017
BrightEye:
That's why I don't operate my phone when at the window side of a danfo bus. Those guys can wound you severely just to collect it.
No just try am for my area or the phone will cease to be yours from that moment
PoliticsRe: Bazaar: How El-rufai’s Wife, Children, Kaduna State Government Officials Shared by jay2pee(m): 7:29am On Jun 21, 2017
Chaiii, we are doomed in this country
FamilyRe: Banker Accuses Father-in-law Of Abducting, Renaming Son (pics) by jay2pee(m): 7:29am On Jun 21, 2017
Hmmmmmm
EducationRe: JAMB Fixes July 1 For UTME For 85,000 Candidates With Cancelled Results. by jay2pee(m): 7:22am On Jun 21, 2017
Na wa oo. When we wrote JAMB, it wasn't this bad and complicated
PoliticsRe: Boko haram Ambushes Police Convoy, Kill Two Officers, ’57 Missing’ by jay2pee(m): 7:21am On Jun 21, 2017
Hmmm mm.....
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Actress, Georgina Onuoha, Shows Off Hot Beach Bod by jay2pee(m): 7:20am On Jun 21, 2017
Person go were bra and pant (inner wear) and it will be called bikini or beach wear..... Very soon, na stark unclothedness we go dey see
PoliticsRe: BIAFRA: 1966 Coup Wasn't An Igbo Coup, See Evidence by jay2pee(m): 7:18am On Jun 21, 2017
Common sense made
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Becomes First President To Give Free Land To All Citizens by jay2pee(m): 7:17am On Jun 21, 2017
Abeg where their embassy dey... U go turn to citizen by marriage
CrimeRe: NPF Tips On How To Spot A Fake Policeman by jay2pee(m): 7:14am On Jun 21, 2017
OK nah.. Noted
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Nigerians Start A #tontodikehchallenge As They Dress As Opposite Sex by jay2pee(m): 3:49pm On Jun 20, 2017
OK nah
RomanceRe: 34-year-old Sleeps With 57 Women In 24 Hours, Breaks 34-year Record by jay2pee(m): 3:45pm On Jun 20, 2017
The girl na badoo
PoliticsRe: Shut Up Or I Expose Your Wife, Amaechi Threatens Wike by jay2pee(m): 3:40pm On Jun 20, 2017
Hmmmmm
CelebritiesRe: I Am Not A Diva, I'm A Local Girl -- Kate Henshaw by jay2pee(m): 3:38pm On Jun 20, 2017
Na you talk am ooo.... Before you will say that we have insulted you
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Capital Oil Boss Ifeanyi Ubah Released by jay2pee(m): 3:34pm On Jun 20, 2017
Hmmm mm...... I dey come make I go sit first
PoliticsRe: Oyo State Government To Install CCTV Cameras Across The State. by jay2pee(m): 3:32pm On Jun 20, 2017
Hmmm.... Misplaced priority
CelebritiesRe: See What Loyola College Axis Looks Like After Heavy Rainfall In Ibadan by jay2pee(m): 3:31pm On Jun 20, 2017
Too bad ooo
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Osinbajo Has Ramadan Dinner With Northern Traditional Leaders by jay2pee(m): 3:29pm On Jun 20, 2017
Na their way nah..... When he is the perfect of coordinating class
PoliticsRe: IGBO QUIT NOTICE | Buhari’s Utterances Gave Northern Youths Impetus – Fayose by jay2pee(m): 3:28pm On Jun 20, 2017
So on point.... It's obviously the truth
PoliticsRe: IGBO QUIT NOTICE | Buhari’s Utterances Gave Northern Youths Impetus – Fayose by jay2pee(m): 3:27pm On Jun 20, 2017
We are all aware of it, you are not far from the truth...... So on point
CelebritiesRe: VIDEO: Nigerian Police Officer Caught On Camera Collecting Bribe by jay2pee(m): 3:24pm On Jun 20, 2017
That one no be new thing
CrimeRe: What Is The Best Revenge You Ever Gave Someone.. by jay2pee(m): 3:22pm On Jun 20, 2017
My babe left me because I was broke. When I later made it, she started coming back, I bleeped her so bad and left her
FashionRe: Lady's Before And After Makeover Photos Got Tongues Wagging by jay2pee(m): 3:17pm On Jun 20, 2017
These make up artists will never make heaven
PoliticsRe: There Might Be No Sound Youth Left When FG Finally Creates Jobs – Sen. Ashafa by jay2pee(m): 3:12pm On Jun 20, 2017
Imagine, if the youths are you provide jobs themselves..... What is now the work of the government
RomanceRe: In Tunisia, Non-virgins Can Become Virgins Again For $400 by jay2pee(m): 3:11pm On Jun 20, 2017
Interesting.... Nigerians will patronize this wella

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 40 pages)