TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 1:19pm On Dec 09, 2020 |
MzCherry: say it from kuje when I get steamed up... I'll shout...tip me over and pour me out...kiddwaya mouth look like kettle indeed... especially the aboki tea kettle...phewwwww |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:13am On Dec 09, 2020 |
KiddQueenCat: See as he siddon like blind chimpanzee Looking like wettin dey vomit That his dad died fast is no surprise considering their miserable family history. Wahala for who go Stan half dead chimpanzee are yhu a guy or a girl...u sounded more like a guy though |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 9:19am On Dec 09, 2020 |
EmmBim: Rest on Super DaD, Laycon is continuing your generation very well and i'm 100% sure you are super proud of him. my dad died gee...now I got a ghostwriting... and my ghostwriter keep dropping bars from heaven... I am gonna see yhu through the sky like I am Simba.... moonwalking like my dad gave you Billie jean all these lines for laycons dad Sha.... r.i.p dad |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 12:59pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
KiddQueenCat: [s] Sharrap stop denying her. Isn't she the one that mentioned Laycon. True or false! u have a cat brain truely...yhu mean she mentioned laycons name...and naija Elite's stanned her as their favourite....are yhu sure yhu get brain like this.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 11:09am On Dec 03, 2020 |
Tatiana4u: If obsession was a person! Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa itslaycon abi itsLaycon.. Parody account and mumu kiwi polish can't differentiate... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:47pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
SammyFX: Na cruisetopiav has the receipt he keep bursting hoelite I don dig am ...e dey page 8808
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:39pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
Blastblade: Their fave has NEVER sold out anything... emmycc is not an elite ok...he is a superion |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:33pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
SammyFX: Let me add payporte bro ..do u still have the receipt of how they edited the jumia black Friday and wrote sold out on it... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:29pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
EmmyCC: I don't hate Nengi at all but tell me what she sold out. deshapeables |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:21pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
EmmyCC: You are an Erica hater like you once admitted. But I hope you know Charles Okpaleke works for that so called international brand? and ATM no one knows what they have with Nengi. Hope you Know Same Charles who manages Nengi invited her to be in his film as a means of promoting her and if she was that influential there wouldn't be need to and hope you know he didn't bother doing such for Kim Oprah and other signees who really got the influence. Have you heard that Nengi sold out anything? You call it Ojuelegba awards well you can use Google to know more about Eloy awards . As for scream where both competed I wonder why she couldn't influence her fans to vote enough for her win. Eloy didn't even find her worthy for nomination. a nengi haters Ni boboyii Sha.... so nengi never sold out anything.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:20pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 9:05pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
teacherbim: wow ,we shall get there but come oooooo,where is your friend Nilknarf?  maybe he is at maiduguri isolation centre |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:35pm On Nov 30, 2020 |
genius43: Hair company wey she don abandon to become salary earner for another person hair brand they will say yhu are slandering ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:28pm On Nov 30, 2020 |
Nomyth: My friend, it is all over cyberspace.
A little googling will not hurt something like this right??
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 11:51pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
EmmBim: Who no like better person  ..Na dis kind thing happened to Erica the other time oooo...they only used her picture...na him she con vex...I know if na laycon..my nigga no go talk |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 11:48pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
youngpresidooo: Ya'll need alliance...but you put two and two together...u cant reach me am high five....this high life fit me like a nice size" ---Laycon my best song joor... Eko freestyle....always on repeat.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 6:51am On Nov 29, 2020 |
styrese: [s] SHUT UP UR MOUTH... no lady crushed on neo, even his ugly madam vee is just managing him cos she knows she is not that beautiful ....Viewers were even wondering why a good-looking guy like that was underated...But I guess the warri pant washer's uncouthness is a turn off for most ladies. mumu leleyiii.... What caused the fight between Tolanibaj and vee...? Kaisha too nko? Wathoni even said na neo be her spec...but he is taken already... U are mumu wallahi.... I sure say yhu no watch the show at all |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:58pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 9:38pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
styrese: [s] Bush man that can't even lie intelligently  Kiddrica keeps tormenting u  How many ladies crushed on Ozoemena The most crushed on guys in the house were No1 kidd followed by Prince The ladies didn't even rate Ozoemena  So u are talking Nonsense as usual! ...alaye.....Neo is the guy almost all of them wanted., Erica,Tolanibaj,vee,kaisha,wathoni.... So stomach ur idea about saying kiddwaya ...kiddwaya doesn't come close to neo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 7:04pm On Nov 27, 2020 |
BigwayAfrica: Naw naw, I don memorise the song.
Get cool, stay fresh... get cool...stay fresh |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 8:28am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Laycon don blow wallahi... Imagine they are comparing him with sarkodie... Even sarkodie fans are afraid that laycon is here to take over Africa rap game... Omo let this kind of Grace locates me and other icons too.... including those that are disguising too...
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 7:28am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Tatiana4u: Wathoni rejected him even before he tried that shit with her! Lilo rejected him after the house! Nengi gave him nyash to rock on Saturday night parties when she perceived his strength and potentials....asides that,who dash monkey banana? kwakwakwa....see this one....wathoni liked laycon to the extent that she asked him about his age... Wathoni stop pressurizing laycon when she learnt that laycon is 26...while wathoni is 29.... Sweet sister ..see this sister Sha ...lilo rejected him....yhu are speaking as if yhu are lilo....as if laycon said he wants to marry lilo... kwakwakwa...so u even know that laycon have strength and potentials....things I love to see.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 5:19am On Nov 27, 2020 |
mikelduke: Did laycon not reject her friendship too which later drove her mad lol., Erica wey Waka go inside bathroom to cry because she no choose laycon as deputy head of house..... Yeye dey smell... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 9:36pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Nomyth: Now my question to all u herds that keep dragging Kiddrica is:
Who is the lady in Laycon's life?
Let us know pls. A 27 year old 'Successful' man should have someone In his life or is it that nobody wants him despite the millions.
And let none of u come and say he is not after women at this point in his life he wants to face his career bla bla bla cause he actively chased at least one housemate in the house and got rejected by at least 2 other.
So who is the lady in his life oga mention the other girls who rejected him apart from Erica?? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 8:19pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
CRUISETOPIAVP: The werey don go switch to his nomyth moniker.  iconic bro...see something on Facebook... kwakwakwa
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 7:51pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
that's true Sha..... Erica can even testify....because there was a time when Erica,Tolanibaj and vee were discussing about laycon and tolanibaj said that hmmmmm....I heard that Laycon has big cassava under oooo... And Erica said that yes she even knows.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 2:45pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
Tatiana4u: Who's laycon? so u know the name of laycon's ep....awwwww Love and light darling
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 2:28pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
EmmBim: Abeg make una read comments, , a lot of people now understand that they are toxic . iconic teammate |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 10:12am On Nov 26, 2020 |
MzCherry: Icons see ehn There is actually an interview issue on ground oo
Pulse released an old interview of Laycon today and in the interview, they asked Laycon to say something to Erica.
He said Erica will eventually outgrow this bbn phasee and stuffs (I'm looking for the link)
So Erica's bbf posted this screenshot that laycons management is trying to use Erica to promote his music video..and that's why the interview was released today.. ...Laycon once said...I am the clout....I can't chase me... wait ooooo... so they desperately want laycon to say hi to Erica... he said that they are in the same group chat.... chaiii....people are pained Sha.... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 2:45pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Lazyyouth4u: I have seen it o. Finally. Neo only two seconds cameo appearance Was expecting to see Nengi in there. Abi was she one of those dancers? That car though. They could have used something better na. Like the Benz 
And one part where Deshinor literary almost kisses Laycon should have been edited. Nice video sha. He tried. the videoshoot has been done before the end sars protest began.... Laycon doesn't have Benz during that time na... |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 2:32pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Vanilatube: Icons pls WizkidYT live I need the link? so u are both Wizkid and laycon Stan.... Now I know the reason why yhu are my number 1 iconic female favourite here |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JayJayklev: 2:31pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
Vanilatube: Icons pls WizkidYT live I need the link? u support two starboys.... Laycon and Wizkid.... Iconic Wizkid fc sister |