Jaylister's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jaylister's Profile › Jaylister's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 42 pages)
Al Ain insist Emmanuel Emenike did not do enough to prove his worth to the United Arab Emirates club, hence they decided to send Emenike packing on Wednesday. The 28 - year old retired Nigeria international joined Al Ain from Fenerbahce, on a season long loan deal last summer but the agreement between both clubs and the striker will be cut short, with a move to the Chinese Super League, which is a possibility for the Nigerian. Al Ain have already signed Brazilian striker Douglas as a replacement for Emenike. Al Ain chief Mohammed Obeid Hamdoun confirmed to journalists that Emmanuel Emenike will depart the Dubai club this January. He has one team from China and parent club fernabache that wants to take him back. In the press statement Hamdoun said: “Sometimes you bring one big name and he doesn’t want to play, that’s my opinion on Babel and Emenike. I think they didn’t want to play here. “I saw Emenike in the World Cup with Nigeria and he was a good player. But when he came here he scored only seven goals. With the local players we have here? ” Zlatko Dalic , boss of the team also wished him all the best at his next club, he said: ''I want to say thank you to Emenike and Babel for the last six months with us, I wish them all the best next season at a new club. This is football, this is life. Also, we did everything that our fans wanted of us.”
is it for real ![]()
fynestboi can you see this Omokiri ![]() |
money good o |
mukina2, osystein, HumbledbYGrace FT they need to see how difficult it is to govern a country. Goodluck my Hero |
I hate u |
Kashmea Wahi, an 11-year-old student from the UK, just earned a place among the world’s intellectual 1 percent by getting a perfect score on her IQ test. The test’s maximum score is 161 for adults and 162 for test-takers below the age of 18. To make her achievement even more impressive, her score of 162 puts her two points higher than the likes of Stephen Hawking and Albert Einstein. http://www.hygist.com/2016/01/11-year-old-girl-kashmea-wahi-just.html
Biafra lekwa ukwu |
i stumbled on this today while surfing the net, what do you think about this Anambra teen ![]() Source: http://www.hygist.com/2016/01/a-young-igbo-boy-builds-model-edifice.html ijebabe, Ishilove, Mynd44
k |
thank God |
but the probing i see it is only affecting PDP |
one plot of land for sale |
That's the question that had internet users scratching their heads when Samantha Parsons tweeted this photos of her three-year-old niece, Monroe. The photos of the little girl went viral after people were genuinely confused as to whether or not she was three or 73 and has retweeted thousands of times. Apparently, she used makeup to effect the magical transformation. third foto is her pic without make up http://www.hygist.com/2016/01/omg-is-this-little-girl-or-old-woman.html ishilove, ijebabe
There were several big wins at the 2016 Golden Globes awards, including Taraji P. Henson for her role as Cookie Lyon of Empire, The Revenant, which took home awards for Best Picture, Drama, Best Director and, of course, saw Leonardo DiCaprio win Best Actor for a Motion Picture, Drama. The full list below Best Motion Picture, Drama: The Revenant Best Actor in a Motion Picture, Drama: Leonardo DiCaprio, The Revenant Best Actress in a Motion Picture, Drama: Brie Larson, Room Best Motion Picture, Comedy: The Martian Best Actress in a Motion Picture, Musical or Comedy: Jennifer Lawrence, Joy Best Actress in a TV Series, Drama: Taraji P. Henson, Empire Best Director, Motion Picture: Alejandro González Iñárritu, The Revenant Best TV Series, Drama: Mr. Robot, USA Network Best Original Song, Motion Picture: "Writing's on the Wall," Spectre Best Actress in a Limited-Series or TV Movie: Lady Gaga, American Horror Story: Hotel Best Foreign Language Film: Son of Saul, Hungary Best Actor in a TV Series, Comedy: Gael García Bernal, Mozart in the Jungle Best Screenplay, Motion Picture: Aaron Sorkin, Steve Jobs Best Supporting Actor in a Motion Picture: Sylvester Stallone, Creed Best Animated Feature Film: Inside Out Best Actor in a Motion Picture, Musical or Comedy: Matt Damon, The Martian Best Actor in a TV Series, Drama: Jon Hamm, Mad Men Best Supporting Actor in a Series, Limited-Series or TV Movie: Christian Slater, Mr. Robot Best Actor in a Limited-Series or TV Movie: Oscar Isaac, Show Me a Hero Best TV Movie or Limited-Series: Wolf Hall, PBS Best TV Series, Musical or Comedy: Mozart in the Jungle, Amazon Video Best Supporting Actress in a Series, Limited-Series or TV Movie: Maura Tierney, The Affair Best Supporting Actress in a Motion Picture: Kate Winslet, Steve Jobs Cecil B. DeMille Award: Denzel Washington http://www.hygist.com/2016/01/full-list-of-golden-globes-2016-winners.html |
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwizhbf9m6HKAhVEWRoKHV9YBUoQFggbMAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.hygist.com%2F2016%2F01%2Fi-can-sx-for-48-hours-non-stop-calabar.html&usg=AFQjCNFo2_eSaOMxg3OQya_Aijm8rZXtYg&sig2=8w1HNcG4Nl_2jXo03_ghPg Ekaite Okon brags today to her friends that she can last for over 48 hours in b+d, share her video with a guy who she won in the trial. LOL, watch video below.................
ishilove, ijebabe come take this little advice from the don |
Hmmm fine lady |
am using yellow tv |
God help us, look at the man under the trailer, lalasticlala |
madjune:ha name is SOTI. sotonye |
If u tink my list is ok, hit the like button
1. Sky B
2. Zule zu
3. Danfo driver
4. Stereo man
5. Klever jay |
ijebabe, ishilove back to back Korede was ugly b4 until hit godwin take over |
aqua |
dd |
Bubu dont worry i will buy u one alomo, i have seen someone who is dumper than you ![]() |
miss ibrahim looking fresh every day |
Lol |
asss |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 42 pages)