Literature › Re: Ogechi & I by jaymomma(f): 7:43pm On Mar 03, 2015 |
Following 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Beauty Personified by jaymomma(f): 12:01pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
Awwwwwww! I had tears in my eyes at the end of the story. MzNelly rock. Keep it up babe. 1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Nine Years Ago. . . by jaymomma(f): 6:25pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Hmmm! Mr Evan's abt to receive a big shock. #Following |
Literature › Re: Beauty Personified by jaymomma(f): 10:13am On Feb 03, 2015 |
Gbemi the betrayer, Lenora the hater, Clara the sugar mama and Louis the fool. God pass all of una.
Thumbs up MzNelly. 1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: The 1st Taste Of DELIQUENCY by jaymomma(f): 6:52pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
Nyc story cooking here! Keep up the good work and take all criticism in stride. U can only get beta.
Regards, Jaymomma |
Literature › Re: STORY FOR THE GODS
[Nairaland Best Ever Magical Movie] by jaymomma(f): 6:34pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
ROTFLMAO |
Literature › Re: When Love Stinks..... A Short Story by jaymomma(f): 6:24pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Interesting story laced with good choice of words.
Btw, does Tom have a farting problem? |
Literature › Re: unHOLY MATRIMONY by jaymomma(f): 6:01pm On Jan 19, 2015 |
Cant bliv I missed ur stories all ds while Candy. U r a great writer. More inspiration to U.
Kisses, Ur newest fan |
Literature › Re: Our Love Story ...... (A Story Filled With Revenge, Love And Romance) by jaymomma(f): 7:24pm On Dec 27, 2014 |
Jessica is a police officer? Getting more interesting. |
Literature › Re: THE UNKNOWN: The Mega-hit Series by jaymomma(f): 7:31pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
T.Dan, its high time they met. It'll give the story a boost and shake things around a little |
Literature › Re: Forever And For Always - Story By Repogirl by jaymomma(f): 10:37pm On Dec 05, 2014 |
Repogirl, thanks and welcome back |
Literature › Re: Agony of Love (A story of true love at its' peak) by jaymomma(f): 9:19pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
OMG!!! Sorry Marioking. God'll restore in multiple folds all U've lost. Get well soon bro |
Literature › Re: Agony of Love (A story of true love at its' peak) by jaymomma(f): 9:17pm On Dec 03, 2014 |
I'm here Marioking. Make it worthwhile dearie |
Literature › Re: Story Of Addiction..... (love Story) by jaymomma(f): 8:34pm On Dec 03, 2014 |
Stumbled on this story today and its making sense. I pray Femi doesn't fry in this mess he put himself 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Deceitful Couple by jaymomma(f): 11:24am On Dec 03, 2014 |
I hope Mitch won't av amnesia |
Literature › Re: Welcome To The World Ma Lil Princess Zina by jaymomma(f): 4:21pm On Dec 02, 2014 |
Welcome to the world princess 1 Like |
Literature › Re: I Need To Know by jaymomma(f): 5:23pm On Nov 27, 2014 |
Divepen: I will update between today and tomorrow Divepen, what's causing ds holdup? Pls update |
Literature › Re: Endorse Topics To Make The Frontpage by jaymomma(f): 5:56pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
Deceitful couple by Tiffanyj |
Literature › Re: I Need To Know by jaymomma(f): 9:43am On Nov 18, 2014 |
I guess Tania is d child Felicia gave out. But some women r wicked o. Why treat a child dt gave U consolation when U were distraught like trash. Divepen, luv d direction d story's going. |
Literature › Re: Generation To Generations... by jaymomma(f): 11:49am On Nov 17, 2014 |
Thanks queen for giving GTG a befitting ending. It was worthwhile. More power to U |
Literature › Re: >>>> How Are The Mighty Fallen? <<<< ( A Must Read ) by jaymomma(f): 6:33pm On Nov 14, 2014 |
ESIXLOVE: ** CONTINUATION **
DEDICATED to jaymomma
. Thanks for d dedication luvie.  |
Literature › Re: My Story, My Life (A Touching Story) by jaymomma(f): 7:51pm On Nov 13, 2014 |
marioking: I see....fix it..and longtym Contact me thru jaydenmomma1@gmail.com |
Literature › Re: >>>> How Are The Mighty Fallen? <<<< ( A Must Read ) by jaymomma(f): 10:38am On Nov 13, 2014 |
ESIXLOVE: I just hope she makes it. Pls make sure she does |