Stats: 3,331,255 members, 8,449,436 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:53 PM

Jephz's Posts

Nairaland ForumJephz's ProfileJephz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)

PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 1:32am On May 04, 2019
AirVaans:
Lol... "YoU cAn gEt aAp tHaT pErFoRmS aAl ThE fUnCtIoNs hErE",.. gave a valid point, and you are telling me to try and be fair... Mr AndroidOne knower, please which App can you install on your phone can enable control electronics without IR blaster? Or enable duplicate all Apps on your phone?. Apart from regular security patch upates (which Xiaomi also provides by the way) what else does Stock Android do?... My father doesn't own Xiaomi, but Xiaomi are miles ahead of Nokia when it comes to Android phones. Don't sleep on it mate
have u heard of app cloning b5? ........and try other Nokia product apart from x5. .....try other ones that are not androidone..... maybe you'll have a rethink........ peace!!!
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 10:29pm On May 03, 2019
AirVaans:
So far, this device is damn Amazing... Using Xiaomi phones you'd realize how boring phones with Stock Android are Nokia Etc.... So many functionalities, just like every other of Xiaomi phonees, it has a remote control that basically control any electronic, Has a screen recorder,, you can still make and receive calls with your phone on "4G only"... It's has an option to Duplicate any App on your phone and have every App on twos, then log in with different accounts if you want... Let me not mention the battery, charged to 100% at about 3PM, its 5:30pm now and its just getting to 90% with 4G on standby... No dull moment with this device man.......... By the way I have Nokia 5.1 plus for sale oooo, about a month old with all accessories
stop saying androidone is boring.... that means u don't know androidone b4 you go for the device...and u can get app that can perform all the functions mentioned here..... I like Nokia ... I like xaiomi ...but try to be fair
TravelRe: Edo State: The Heartbeat Of Nigeria In Pictures by Jephz(m): 8:15pm On May 03, 2019
Excaperx:
Edonimose. A crystal clear water in Benin.
Obaseki is seriously working to make this work
op pls where is this huh?
TravelRe: Edo State: The Heartbeat Of Nigeria In Pictures by Jephz(m): 6:48pm On May 03, 2019
Truest:
don't be fooled by dis op

nothing to show in Edo. not one good background to snap pix.

from Akoko edo in my area to Auchi to ekpoma to gelegele to okada ekiadolo to usen etc in Benin city are all backwardness.

Benin city is a mighty big village courtesy of those disbanded land touts all thanks to d good Oba of Benin dat chase those ninkompoops to d hole they belong. some of them na dey follow us to do site work. people wey dey drink beer everyday on top goat meat. dem sell everything sellable in Benin plus grave of their papa & most of d moat join.

every place for Benin na residential area . d only tin good there is d many roads & sadly 95% are still earth roads with gully erosion wahala & most roads not wide enough courtesy of some greedy landlords who are not satisfied with their land & cut from government road in d name of fence.

Benin need industrial layout.

if only Edo got d likes of visionary leader as Ogbemudia & there was continuity like dat, edo would have been like Singapore or close to it.

only mugu dis op will deceive

see Eko Atlantic city project & do something better than dat in Edo capital.
All country and states have developed part and undeveloped part ..even in US or Dubai....Op is not fooling anyone.......he's showing us th develop part ... I was at auchi this afternoon..I was amazed at the construction of that road work still going on now...I remember when I used that road 4yrs back ..it was hell....I stay in main Benin city..........leave village come to Benin ....u will even see more beauty than OP posted
InvestmentRe: ... by Jephz(m): 5:12am On May 01, 2019
kingkelvin8@gmail.com
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 7:39pm On Apr 22, 2019
DaveHert:
From Henry Okaro's comparison video, the X5 was faster in almost every aspect, so ur right... Them no be mates grin grin grin
haha.....but if u can get it hands on both devices. ...... test them!
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 4:34pm On Apr 22, 2019
DaveHert:
Well am just happy I got the X5 instead, don't want to chance it with the X6 cheesy
if only u had 6.1plus....u will knw the diff. ....

mine is doing very fine...not X6 tho....6.1plus...charging and using ........ my frd owns 5.1plus..and I have 6.1plus ...dem no be mate !!
TV/MoviesRe: Who Knows When The 100 Season 6 Is Coming Out. by Jephz(m): 7:51am On Apr 22, 2019
Lifephreaks:
The 100 season 6 release date.
is out already..... episode 1&2
Nairaland GeneralShare Your Business Ideas Or How You Make Money! by Jephz(op): 4:41pm On Apr 17, 2019
hello good evening everyone!!
I finished my university education recently, while waiting for results and preparing for NYSC pls I want to get some business ideas that won't cost much ...U knw living in this our 9ja is not easy at all .... online and offline business or anything I can to do earn small small money!! ....even if taking online survey or any Available earning stuff ........ legit business tho!
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 6:29pm On Apr 13, 2019
dmniq:
yeah,... Used Sammy before. Just as with other phones, heating, battery drain and lagging has a lot to do with use; installed Apps, Cache and all.
I'm on 7.1 but HMD imposing root restrictions on their devices is making me have a rethink on Nokia.
..hehe....I'm used to rooting all my devices b4 ....but the thing don tire me....I wan use phone like normal person
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 6:28pm On Apr 13, 2019
olayinkajnr:
Guy why na. Whyyyyyyyyy?

Why did you do this to me?

Why must you make my mouth wet na?
lol...no vex. .na only pic I snap for night be that �
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 8:13am On Apr 13, 2019
dayveed1:
I'm coming from s7e to Nokia 6.1plus as well still waiting for the arrival of my phone though.. pls hows the camera compared to our old s7e ? I have a stable light so the battery won't be an issue for me if I encounter any with my awaiting phone.
daylight....... I'm using screenshot because of the file size

PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 7:58am On Apr 13, 2019
dayveed1:
I'm coming from s7e to Nokia 6.1plus as well still waiting for the arrival of my phone though.. pls hows the camera compared to our old s7e ? I have a stable light so the battery won't be an issue for me if I encounter any with my awaiting phone.
night pic

PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 7:43am On Apr 13, 2019
dayveed1:
bro...trust me...you won't be disappointed...d camera na bomb ...and the ram management is superb ... the phone too make sense bros ....
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 6:34pm On Apr 12, 2019
thegame:
It’s even the X6 I bought and I took it to slot service center for inspection yesterday, those ones even claim they don’t have the port and that it’s new phone. Is this how I will continue to use phone I cannot charge sad cry
This Nokia experience is not pretty o.
chat with nokia care services that came with d phone....... they'll direct u to their care services office....if they can't fix it .. they'll arrange for u to get a new phone
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 6:32pm On Apr 12, 2019
kaykaymcb:
Trust me. It won't.... Nokia x5 is durable. No matter how good a phone is, few will have factory problem... Even samsung
true
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 6:27pm On Apr 12, 2019
AirVaans:
LOL, for Real?
I'm using Nokia 6.1 plus now ..after s7 edge ......d Nokia too make sense bros......I was having heating problem before...but a factory reset solved it...... just the ba3 no too dey help my ministry
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 6:22pm On Apr 12, 2019
AirVaans:
LOL, for Real?
I'm very serious....if u are close to any Samsung user.....just ask the person......... lag die!!
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 3:42pm On Apr 12, 2019
AirVaans:
I tell you,,, even done dey consider am sef... Who wan buy Nokia 5.1 plus o grin
bros ....I don use Samsung.....S3 ..S4 ....s6 and s7 edge ....if u know say u wan use the Samsung for up to 1year or more. ..beta run for ur life and stick to ur Nokia ....wen d Samsung go start to dey lag and drain b3 anyhow ...u go remember this post !!
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 6:59am On Apr 11, 2019
Prechy2836:
Alright prolly your location isn't yet 4Gfied
probably
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 6:58am On Apr 11, 2019
henry007:
Slot can't sell Chinese variants which is what the X series are.
yeah!
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 10:26pm On Apr 10, 2019
Prechy2836:
The question also is... is it 6.1plus or X6?
6.1 plus...I bought it at slot in Benin ....they don't have any X series at all
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 9:03pm On Apr 10, 2019
Prechy2836:
Yes Nokia 6.1 plus supports glo 4G but Nokia X6 doesn't
thanks for ur reply ....maybe my current location don't have Glo 4g signal !!!
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 2:20pm On Apr 10, 2019
please does the Nokia 6.1 plus supports Glo 4g?
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 8:41pm On Apr 09, 2019
pls O...my Nokia 6.1 plus get heated up easily.....any solution? ...and does the Nokia 6.1plus supports glo 4g? ..cus mine no dey gree enter glo 4g o
PhonesRe: Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! by Jephz(m): 2:31pm On Apr 09, 2019
pls....... does Nokia 6.1 plus support glo 4g?....my own no dey gimme 4G o
PhonesRe: The Nokia Thread: 1.4 , 4.2, 5.1 Plus, 5.3, 6.1 Plus, 7.1, 7.2, 7 Plus , 8.3 etc by Jephz(m): 10:27am On Mar 27, 2019
pls what's the price for Nokia 6.1 plus .....an whats the diff BTW 6.1 plus and X6
Technology MarketRe: Just Landed S8 for 60k by Jephz(m): 6:39am On Mar 25, 2019
location and price !
CrimeRe: Video: Pastor Reportedly Raises Man From The Dead In Church After 3days by Jephz(m): 5:45pm On Feb 25, 2019
the man is sweating and his face is oily winkthe man is sweating and his face is oily

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)