Stats: 3,162,475 members, 7,850,637 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:36 AM

JesseSavage's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JesseSavage's Profile / JesseSavage's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Phones / Re: The New Itel Star 200 Powerbank by JesseSavage: 1:34pm On Mar 23, 2023
Yeah, I'm using Ipp85, 30,000mah, and it's able to charge my phone that's 5500mah about 5 to almost 6 times from 0-100 without usage, and it has fast charge both for charging the power bank and phone, it has micro USB, type c and iphone port for charging the power bank. So it's pretty alright but compared to my yoobao power bank the charging speed it's pretty slow.

Education / Re: 399 Highest JAMB Score Is Fake - See Evidence by JesseSavage: 9:07pm On Jun 20, 2021
Ugwoji101:
When I read it ab initio I knew it was a hoax,because a aboki cannot achieve such academic feat(sniffing of cow dung has blocked their brains).I would have believed it if the person in question is from any other tribe except hausa and fulani tribe.

Oshey Albert Einstein wetin you come score... Oya lie lie mumu I'm not in support but I came from the north and I got 365 and aced my waec so stop running your mouth everywhere

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4