Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,819 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:31 AM

Jflower06's Posts

Nairaland ForumJflower06's ProfileJflower06's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: America’s Threat Against Nigeria: Beyond The Surface By Diplomat by jflower06(m): 12:49pm On Nov 02, 2025
You are an APC member from Osun state. I wouldn't expect less from you, its time for all 30k keyboard warriors to flood the internet
PoliticsRe: Coup Plot And The Recent American Threats Is Probably A Product Of Tinubu by jflower06(m): 11:30am On Nov 02, 2025
Wow !!! At last!!! I salute your intelligence.
PoliticsRe: Trump Versus Nigeria: My Take by jflower06(m): 11:25am On Nov 02, 2025
How many Muslims has been lynched by christians? What happened to the killers of Deborah and tge rest? Is there any justice for them?
You ought to be advising our dear President to sit up and tight.
PoliticsRe: Remove Your Wig, Gown And Join Politics – Bode George To Justice Omotosho by jflower06(m): 8:35am On Nov 01, 2025
Is not the APC or the JUDICIARY that didn't sell nomination form to an interested and eligible candidate who wants to exercise his constitutional right?
PDP power blocs are not reasoning well, if things continue this way, i doubt if they will have any valid cadidate in the next election.
Most of the defections is not influenced by APC but the uncertainties in the oppositions.
No politician will want to labor in vain.
CrimeRe: Petrol Truck Diverted From Borno Nabbed In Kebbi by jflower06(m): 10:53am On Oct 29, 2025
Nigeria my country!!!!
Diversion after subsidy removal?
To be smuggled to the neighboring countries or on its way to the government in the forest?
There is God oooo
EducationRe: A Group Of Tall Girls Are Called What? by jflower06(m): 3:55pm On Oct 21, 2025
ThroneNGamez:
A group of tall girls are called what?
Long tiny tail snake.. ejo abirusooroo
PoliticsRe: 2027 Election Storm: Why Tinubu And APC Can’t Defeat Peter Obi – Honestly Showed by jflower06(m): 4:11pm On Oct 19, 2025
CoronaVirusPro:
It’s a delusion that is born out of hard drugs and needs to be called out.

Irrespective of political beliefs, the winner of the 2027 presidential election has never been so clear and guaranteed like any previous election in the country.

Why will someone believe Peter stands a chance? It’s appalling and annoying.

It’s like me projecting that Arsenal FC will win the next UEFA Champions League. Does it sound realistic or feasible?
Its too early to be certain of anything. Miracle no dey tire Jesus. Nature might intervene before 2027.
FamilyRe: Wife Collected Back The Car Her Husband Bought For His 19-year-old Side Chick by jflower06(m): 6:12pm On Oct 18, 2025
Were ni a fi n wo were
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Benin: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (4 - 0) On 14th Oct 2025 by jflower06(m): 6:00pm On Oct 14, 2025
Did anyone noticed that Rwanda benched his key players? Why ooooo
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Benin: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (4 - 0) On 14th Oct 2025 by jflower06(m): 5:57pm On Oct 14, 2025
Reference:
Nazgul. Take it easy.
It will take a camel passing through the eye of a needle to route to the world cup through the playoffs.
First an African four team shootout then the world playoffs....
Eritrea has done it for us
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Benin: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (4 - 0) On 14th Oct 2025 by jflower06(m): 5:53pm On Oct 14, 2025
Nigeria will top the group at the end and qualify automatically.but not today
Christianity EtcRe: “don’t Try My Type Of Miracle In Your Church” – Prophet Odumeje Warns Fellow Pas by jflower06(m): 4:20pm On Sep 25, 2025
MaxInDHouse:
So they no longer perform on stage for stipends but on church altars for TITHE! undecided
Yes, TITHES AND THE FIRST FRUITS
Christianity EtcRe: “don’t Try My Type Of Miracle In Your Church” – Prophet Odumeje Warns Fellow Pas by jflower06(m): 10:59am On Sep 25, 2025
MaxInDHouse:
In the early 1970s until late 1980s we do watch magicians life on TV shows but at the beginning of the 1990s these people disappeared as if the spirits behind their magical practices have resigned repented.
Please can anyone explain what actually happened to our magicians in the 1970s and 1980s? 2Corinthians 11:14🤔
They have regrouped, and re- aligned. You can only see them performing on the ALTER in the CHURCHES now..NOT ON STAGES ANYMORE
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Directs INEC Chairman, Yakubu To Immediately Proceed On Leave - SR by jflower06(m): 10:47am On Sep 25, 2025
bdon123:
Who wan bet me...tpain go appoint SW as inec.He is scared n d runs has jst begun.Wen i tell una say dem no dey do election na announcement dem dey take decide una go argue
You Sabi wella...
OLURODE is coming!!!!!
DG NYSC...............ILEOGBO
INEC CHAIRMAN......IWO
2027 is already settled!!!!
SportsRe: Ballon D’or 2025: Organisers Reveal Three Criteria For Deciding Winner by jflower06(m): 7:22pm On Sep 22, 2025
With all these criteria, it seems the organisers are trying to ...........
PoliticsRe: 2027: Those Fronting Jonathan Bent On Causing National Crisis, Says Wike by jflower06(m): 7:33am On Sep 19, 2025
[quote author=saintopus post=136848145]Fear Don catch these people I swear.
Why are they jittery over the possibility of GEJ running. Though he may not run for any election but the tone of Wike seems to potray a man who is afraid

Yes, Wike is afraid. GEJ was his political godfather. If GEJ should contest, Wike will be at crossroad.
FamilyRe: Habit Of Waking Up Always To Check My Family At Night. by jflower06(m): 1:52pm On Sep 14, 2025
Wow!!! You are a real man both physically and spiritually. Its a rare virtuous, please don't lose it
BusinessProposal For Partnership In Bitumen Acquisition And Development by jflower06(op): 9:24am On Sep 09, 2025
1. Introduction

This proposal to engage with reputable, licensed oil exploration and mining companies interested in the acquisition, exploration, and development of bitumen reserves in Ondo State, Nigeria.

Ondo State is internationally recognized as one of the richest bitumen belts in Africa, with deposits capable of contributing significantly to industrial development, road construction, and energy markets.
---

2. Background

Our family holds ancestral land in Ondo State that is naturally endowed with substantial bitumen deposits. With the increasing demand for sustainable sources of raw materials in construction and energy industries, we are seeking strategic partnerships with established companies who have both the technical capacity and the global market access to transform these resources into viable economic opportunities.
---

3. Objective

The primary objective of this proposal is to invite licensed oil exploration and mining companies to:

Conduct a site assessment and geological survey of our identified land.

Engage in structured negotiations and partnership agreements.

Explore sustainable extraction and processing models that align with government regulations.

Develop mutually beneficial business relationships that will bring wealth, growth, and infrastructure development to all stakeholders.
---

4. Why Partner With Us

Location Advantage: Ondo State is at the heart of Nigeria’s bitumen belt.

Resource Availability: Substantial deposits of raw bitumen confirmed in our locality.

Community Access: Direct engagement with landowners (Bademosi Family), ensuring smooth local collaboration.

Sustainability: Commitment to environmentally responsible and socially beneficial extraction processes.
---

5. Next Steps

We invite your company to:

1. Initiate a preliminary meeting (virtual or physical) with our representatives.

2. Schedule a site visitation in Ondo State for resource verification.

3. Discuss investment models, partnership structures, and legal compliance frameworks.
---

6. Contact Information

For further discussions, please contact +2349169712535 ,+234 811 749 7994
michaelorishamakinwa@gmail.com
SportsRe: Nigeria Cannot Qualify For The 2026 World Cup by jflower06(m): 7:42am On Sep 07, 2025
Don't joke with my prophecies oooo
SportsRe: Nigeria Cannot Qualify For The 2026 World Cup by jflower06(m): 3:27pm On Sep 06, 2025
NIGERIA WILL QUALIFY FOR THE WC.
It was revealed to me that this will come to pass after devouring Rwanda and crushing South Africa. The Eagles are flying and flying to glory says the od of host.
Christianity EtcRe: On The Origin Of Evil by jflower06(m): 5:34pm On Aug 10, 2025
1. You are now financially more comfortable and independent than when you were young.
2. You are now been influenced by the society due to your social status and associations.
3. You are now testing the water because you want more finacial and social breakthroughs UNCONSCIOUSLY with the mind of helping humanity according to the scriptures.
Permit me to use a simple illustration to support these points..
Lets say when you are young and still financially unstable, you might be thinking that people that bought items online were fools and the site owners were scammers but you later travelled to where they were using technologies more and better, you will start believing in the system because you have access to customers review and you will begin to trust the system thereby start ordering your items online too.
NYSCRe: BREAKING: Court Orders NYSC To Allow Skirts For Female Corps Members by jflower06(m): 3:48pm On Jul 27, 2025
It will soon reach Nigeria Army. I can't wait to see Policewomen and Military women in skirts.
Naija i hail thee
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Governor Ademola Adeleke’s Move To APC Is Off by jflower06(m): 8:39pm On Jul 20, 2025
And you think politics is mathematics??
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is Not The Answer Of Nigeria, He Is A Pretender” – Primate Ayodele by jflower06(m): 10:06pm On Jul 17, 2025
Prophet or APC member??
CrimeRe: RCCG Pastor Absconds With $8000 Church Money, Abandons Wife, Marries New One by jflower06(m): 10:03pm On Jul 17, 2025
Majority of them are doing that, its only that they are yet to cast
CultureRe: Soldiers Bar Traditionalists From Awujale’s Muslim Funeral by jflower06(m): 3:08pm On Jul 15, 2025
The cult will still perform their rites. His corpse will be summoned spiritually.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Is Buck Breaking Israel by jflower06(m): 8:51am On Jun 21, 2025
Iran is giving Israel more reasons to destroy their country. There will definitely be a change of government in Iran....This i have seen
PoliticsRe: ‎USEFUL UNTIL WHEN? ‎Nyesom Wike’s Value in Tinubu’s 2027 MASTER PLAN. by jflower06(m): 8:51am On May 31, 2025
Wike still have Rivers in his pocket and Tinubu will.never trust Fubara over Wike. Wike is responsible for most of the defections.Besides, Wike's influence is beyond Rivers. He is too valuable and loyal to be disposed before 2027.
PropertiesRe: Can Structural Engineers On This Forum Help Explain This(video) by jflower06(m): 3:20pm On May 30, 2025
daniwise:
From the picture,it is obvious the they pushed the building a bit higher,hence the need for the new stairs
You sabi
PoliticsRe: Osun 2026: No To Alliance Says Aregbesola, As Cold War With Gov Adeleke Brews by jflower06(m):
wellmax:
He no longer supports APC.

He can’t go to PDP

He cannot successfully launch another party

He has become politically irrelevant
if you understand Osun politics very well, you will know that Aregbesola is currently the biggest deciding factor. He is one of the smart grassroot politicians Osun is parading now.

Aregbesola is planning to support an indigine of Osogbo which will be too dangerous for both APC and PDP.
Oyetola and SRJ had both stepped down fron the race which is also another sign that something big is cooking up in Osun.politics.As it stanfs now, Gov Adeleke himsef.knew that its only GOD and TINUBU that can rescue him.Thats the more reason the Adelekes ate lobbying the presidency.Recently, all the serving senators from Osun unanimously endorsed Tinubu for second term.
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus Hates Poverty & Never Visited The Poor In The House: I Stand With Ibeyiome by jflower06(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2025
Why did he cursed the fig tree?
what brought about the third temptation by Satan?
Why did he sent Peter to fish so as to pay his tax?
and i hope you still remeber Jesus' response to Nicodemus?
You remebered how he got the carmel he rode to Jerusalem?
all these happened because he was poor and in the company of the poors

Please lets stop the use /spread of dark psychology in christianity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)