Stats: 3,151,305 members, 7,811,901 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:56 PM

JOBgame's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JOBgame's Profile / JOBgame's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Food / Re: How To Prepare Prawn Soup (opuru Fulou) by JOBgame(m): 3:52pm On Mar 10, 2021
StacyO:

Serve me this with a billion dollar bill,I won't eat.

Modified:: I noticed op can't cook. He just lifted photos from the internet and posted it here.
No recipe,no nothing.

WHO BEG u choke mouth olojukokoro

Food / Re: How To Prepare Prawn Soup (opuru Fulou) by JOBgame(m): 8:02am On Mar 10, 2021
Mosdii baba

Food / Re: How To prepare Masa by JOBgame(m): 8:52pm On Mar 09, 2021
Kamachicho:
I just love masa. I will try this very soon Thanks for sharing

u are welcome

Health / What Is The Health Benefit Of Desert Fruit\aduwa by JOBgame(m): 11:42am On Mar 09, 2021
pls i want to know
Travel / Can 15million Naira Be Able To Start A Buisness In The U.S by JOBgame(m): 10:55am On Mar 09, 2021
my investment in nigeria is cashing me out yearly almost 2million,but family problem is eating a quater of it.

so i sat down and think about relocating to abroad for another investment such as buying shares from intel inc.,amazon,and a buisness of 5million naira there in u.s.

but do you think these is a good idea or i should find another place to invest in,what is your advise here?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Chelsea Vs Everton (2 - 0) On 8th March 2021 by JOBgame(m): 8:36pm On Mar 08, 2021
goal 2-0
Food / Re: How To prepare Masa by JOBgame(m): 3:23pm On Mar 08, 2021
Funminded:
This is nice.
I have a question. Why do we mix cooked and uncooked rice before grinding? What's the aim please?

for the mixture to be thick and firm

Food / Re: How To prepare Masa by JOBgame(m): 2:32pm On Mar 08, 2021
7.take the mixture from the sun(after the yeast reaction)

8.set your fire(use firewood only inorder to make the masa fry well

9.place the masa pan known as (kaskon masa),on the burning fire

10.add a teaspoon of your vegetable oil to the masa pan

11.add your masa mixture to the hot oil and wait till fried,turn the other side of the the unfried mixture with a forkand fry.but before that add a teaspoon of vegetable oil to the pan.

12.be observing\checking it with the fork,for you to know when it fried

13.serve with your yajin karago.or any kind of soup but best served with yajin karago and enjoy.

Modified:this is just my own method of preparation,because there are orders type of preparation method but this method is the easier method.

Food / How To prepare Masa by JOBgame(m): 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2021
*Preface:masa yar bauchi,is a local fried food originated from "shinkafan tuwo" or "jasmine rice"it is most popular in northern part of nigeria must especially (garin yakubu/bauchi state).it is been good for it yummy taste and nutritional benefits which majorly is carbonhydrate and other classes of done.

(INGREDIENTS)

1.shinkafan tuwo or jasmine rice(base on your quantity

2.yeast 1table spoon

3.baking powder 2table spoon

4.vegetable oil 1bottle

5.sugar 2cups

6.masa pan

7.a pinch of salt to taste

8.yajin karago or pepper powder.

(PREPARATIONS)

1.In a bowl put the amount of rice you want to use,and wash till it clean and pure.

2.take 1 cup from the washed rice and boil till it cooked.

3.take your boiled rice and add it to your washed one and stir.

4.take it to the grinder and grind it untill it smooth.

5.add your yeast,baking powder,sugar,a pinch of salt,to the rice paste and stir it.

6.keep the mixture under the sun inorder for the yeast to react and for the mixture to rise
Nairaland / General / Why Is Legal Money Hard by JOBgame(m): 1:32pm On Mar 07, 2021
Legal money hard
Money ritual hard
Internet Fraud(yahoo yahoo) hard
Armed robbery hard
Why pls?
Romance / Men,what Most Gets You Angry At Your Lover by JOBgame(m): 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2021
some you find out that the man is stingy or an sex addict
Politics / Can You Sum Up Nigerian Issues In A Four Line Statement by JOBgame(m): 12:25pm On Mar 06, 2021
mine:

the central processing unit of ungodly acts and injustice in order to make the poor less privl.
Food / How Much Is The Congo Of Rice In Your State Presently by JOBgame(m): 4:48pm On Mar 04, 2021
here in bauchi local rice is N600 per mudu while foreign is N800
Romance / What Does It Mean Dating Your Classmate In A Dream by JOBgame(m): 3:07pm On Mar 04, 2021
it urgent pls help

Daddy farano

And rocktation look into these
Crime / Will Nigeria Be Great Again by JOBgame(m): 1:00pm On Mar 03, 2021
i have plans and dreams to invest in nigeria my father and mother land than to invest in a white folks home pls any hope of grateness
Computers / Re: Which Laptop Is Good For NDA Cadet Plesea by JOBgame(m): 4:48pm On Mar 02, 2021
Akanimoh113:

I thought every Cadet are Issued a Laptop at the NDA Abi them no do again
THEY HAVE STOP SINCE
Computers / Which Laptop Is Good For NDA Cadet Plesea by JOBgame(m): 2:10pm On Mar 02, 2021
pls advice me i want to buy for my brother
Career / Re: Salaries Of U.S ARMY Soldiers by JOBgame(m): 1:42pm On Feb 23, 2021
Xscape1993:
Can we ever get there?
IF GOD SAYS SO
Career / Salaries Of U.S ARMY Soldiers by JOBgame(m): 1:25pm On Feb 23, 2021
Enlisted soldiers entering the service at the lowest rank,E-1,("private or in army slang parlance "bucle private") receive $1,514 per month for the first four months of services and thereafter $1,638 per month.

The following are pay scale for soldiers with less than three year of service at the given rank,beginning with soldiers at rank E-2.

E-2 private second class,$1,083

E-3 private first class,$1,931

E-4 speacilist,$2,139

E-5 corporal,$2,333

E-6 sergeant,$2,546

E-7 staff sergeant $2,944

E-8 sergeant first class $4,235

E-9 master sergeant $5,173

W-1 warrant officer1 $3,038

W-2 chief warrant officer 2 $3,461

W-3 chief warrant officer 3 $3,911

W-4 chief warrant officer4 $4,282

W-5 chief warrant officer5 $7,615

0-1 second lieteutenant $3,108

0-2 first lieteutant,$3,580

0-3 captain $4,144

0-4 major $4,713

0-5 lieutenant colonel $5,462

0-6 colonel $6,552

0-7 brigadier general $8,641

0-8 major general $10,399

0-9 lietenant general $14,696

0-10 general $15,800
chron.com
Celebrities / Re: Kiddwaya And Davido Play Football Together (Photo) by JOBgame(m): 10:51am On Feb 22, 2021
devilmaycry:
sarcasm only some will understnd

he is a brother only brothers go know
Romance / Can A Military Man Marry A Female Military Officer by JOBgame(m): 3:50pm On Feb 19, 2021
I am an inspiring military officer and i want to marry a military patner
Romance / Re: The Shocking Thing That Happened While I Was Masturbating by JOBgame(m): 11:09am On Feb 18, 2021
U read my situation like a card reader been strugling since 2017 till date

Romance / Help!!! Am So Addicted To Pornography&masturbation by JOBgame(m): 3:18pm On Feb 17, 2021
My name is sadiq,am an introvert i live in northern nigeria but an indigi of kwara yoruba by tribe.

It all started from my friends back then in secondary school bringing in different fantasy to the the class we could all laugh about it and live,not untill we reached jss3 when i started using a phone.i could use my lunch money to buy airtime to download and watch porn it all started like a joke.

I can use my last naira to buy airtime at that time till now sef,all i do is download porn watch and masturbate

Uptill now i finished secondary school 2018 i been caugth several time watching porn by my lover,sister e.t.c i been looking for a way to quite but it all in vain pls any advice to give everyone is welcomed thanks
Investment / How I Turned $10 To $200 In A Week Interval by JOBgame(m): 12:24pm On Feb 17, 2021
i registered on a trading website and got the unexpected returns in a few days of trading it online

it was so easy for me to do that i could not hide my joy for that website just click on the link above and get start.but they will give you free $0.85 to start but when deposite is made cashout is available:

https://fidlprofit.com/register/tavey
Phones / How Much Do I Need To Buy A Finger Print Phone? by JOBgame(m): 11:27am On Feb 17, 2021
i want to advance in technology and belong to the digital world so how much do you recommend for a new finger print phone
Family / Re: How Do You Punish Your Wife Without Beating Her by JOBgame(m): 4:55pm On Feb 08, 2021
mariahAngel:

Well, the best way to punish someone who has hurt you deeply and refused to acknowledge it, whether male or female, is to not care anymore. To withdraw from them emotionally.
Once you stop caring about what they do or don't to you, they lose their power/hold over you.
There's no gain in to hurting others, because the more you hurt those who hurt you, the more you're hurt. It becomes toxic.
You lose yourself and your peace in the process.

From the moment she said "if you're pained, you should revenge", be indifferent about whatever she does or doesn't do. Go cold. Don't care anymore.
This is not a game. It's to gain back total control of yourself again.
Sometimes, you have to scatter things to be able to rebuild them back again.

thank alot u are the best and greastest of all time
Family / Re: How Do You Punish Your Wife Without Beating Her by JOBgame(m): 4:10pm On Feb 08, 2021
mariahAngel:

In your heart of hearts, do you still believe your wife loves you?
Do you love her?
Whenever you're with her, are you tensed or relaxed/calm?

as for me i still love her and faithfull to her,but whenever am with her i feel failed and uncomfortable
Family / Re: How Do You Punish Your Wife Without Beating Her by JOBgame(m): 1:27pm On Feb 08, 2021
JovialJune:

Interesting, explain that gunpoint part in details dude, wasn't she in a life and death situation for her to deny you? If yes, won't you deny her same way if you were in her position?

And the rest you mentioned are flimsy excuses, she denied you cos she knows you can't cook for yourself and it will pain you, go learn how to cook so no human will punish you through food.

@2, why did she lie to your friend that you were sick?

Q1\ANSWER:i can't because it a family issue,if i were to be in that kind of situation.as far i had oath and promise to die for her i cant deny her in such situation ma.

Q2\ANSWER:is not that i can't cook,even sometime i cook for us.and why do think she should punish me with that after i have provided food for the family.

Q3\ANSWER:that what bother me till now,am confused and scattered am depressed.but since that day i stop trusting everybody

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35