Stats: 3,160,779 members, 7,844,532 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 11:11 PM

JohnnyWisdom's Posts

Nairaland Forum / JohnnyWisdom's Profile / JohnnyWisdom's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: What's The Highest help You Ever Received? by JohnnyWisdom: 11:43pm On Sep 08, 2021
frowland:

Hi bro, you keep showing appreciation all the time after that small token?? I always see my name on your mention all the time. Thank you very much.
Please send me that your account again.

Frowland...help me too, infact i go dey shout ur name if i dey waka for road,even for instagram oo,for Facebook oo,,for snapchat o,baddo o grin

my own problem na 150k make i pay for rent before landlord go throw me out...as i dey see my self so..na village i dey go so..man shall not live by city alone grin grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by JohnnyWisdom: 5:01pm On Aug 18, 2021
nniero11:

baba nothing like that oo.
no form or application reference oo
They just collected our data

Thanks Paddy Man

We move
TV/Movies / Re: Arin: Why Angel, Sammie’s Relationship Will Not Work by JohnnyWisdom: 2:09pm On Aug 17, 2021

Love is a good thing if you guys are compatible

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by JohnnyWisdom: 4:58pm On Aug 16, 2021
nniero11:

Me way finish everything come get nko

Baba chill oo if na ur own u go continue till u reach the final bus stop

I checked my mail and my system aswel ,i could not find my ICPC Application letter or you can call it Application slip neither could i find the ICPC guarantors letter

Am wondering whether there was anything like that or did we just submit it manually using our mail address
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by JohnnyWisdom: 4:57pm On Aug 16, 2021
Blackstone01:
Success to those who scored better. I did the test and scored 5. Answered only 8 and it submitted itself.

I don leave am for Una as I await another opportunity.

God will see us through brother

The exam no dey easy aswer

pls i checked my mail and my system aswel ,i could not find my ICPC Application letter or you can call it Application slip neither could i find the ICPC guarantors letter

Am wondering whether there was anything like that or did we just submit it manually using our mail address

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by JohnnyWisdom: 3:55pm On Aug 16, 2021
Hi Guys

pls i checked my mail and my system aswel ,i could not find my ICPC Application letter or you can call it Application slip neither could i find the ICPC guarantors letter

Please i need an honest response
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: ICPC Recruitment Online Test by JohnnyWisdom: 2:44pm On Aug 16, 2021
Hi Guys

Please i need an honest response

Romance / Re: MEN SEE What Trámadol Don't Want You To Know On Curing PE, Sex, Last Long in Bed by JohnnyWisdom: 8:13pm On May 19, 2019
iClef:
Sent. And who is left out?
iLegendd...I av seen it.Thank you and God bless you.
Romance / Re: MEN SEE What Trámadol Don't Want You To Know On Curing PE, Sex, Last Long in Bed by JohnnyWisdom: 1:37pm On May 17, 2019
iLegendd.you are doing a wonderful job to help mankind.please keep up the good work.u will surely conquer Africa.

this is my account. johnnywise85@gmail.com .thanks alot.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12