Stats: 3,330,900 members, 8,447,615 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 04:07 PM

Johnsinia's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnsinia's ProfileJohnsinia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli PM Netanyahu Requests Pardon In Ongoing Corruption Trial by Johnsinia(m): 5:15pm On Nov 30, 2025
lightwind:
$

All my life i just learned to know that Israel also have a sitting President just like Tinubu.

I thought it's only Netanyahu that is in control of everything in Israel.

All their military

$
Natanyan is PM and Isaac is the president. In that system just like other country that practice the pm -president system, the PM is higher than the president. The PM is the commander in chief while the president is just ceremonial. The president works on keeping the country together and attends to international relations and economic matters. But the real boss with all authority is the PM
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by Johnsinia(m): 2:32am On Nov 29, 2025
ruthieo:
Interested
Hello dear. Sorry I am seeing this post now. Chat me up on WhatsApp if you don’t mind or give me your number
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Whatsapp Group For Singles Seeking Life Partners by Johnsinia(m): 4:31pm On Nov 28, 2025
Criminals
EducationRe: Admissions: Mathematics No Longer Compulsory For Arts Students, Says FG by Johnsinia(m): 9:05pm On Oct 14, 2025
What do you expect when illeterate and certificate forgers rule a nation.

The next governments should overrule and override all this nonesense this current jokers in government is doing
EducationRe: FG To Feed 50 Million Pupils In 2026 by Johnsinia(m): 2:37pm On Sep 14, 2025
You mean to feed criminal politicians in 2026
Foreign AffairsRe: Massive UK Protest :Elon Musk Addresses The ‘unite The Kingdom’ March Crowd by Johnsinia(m): 7:07pm On Sep 13, 2025
All european government and leaders that are against Israel will never have peace. The God of Israel is also against them.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Soon Enjoy 24/7 Power Supply – Minister by Johnsinia(m): 6:17pm On Sep 12, 2025
criminals promises while genuine government takes action without unnecessary and ineffective promises
BusinessRe: See 18 Richest Family-Owned Businesses In Nigeria by Johnsinia(m): 12:01am On Sep 11, 2025
The real billionaires on that list are the Igbos, the rest are political thieves

without politics the other two tribes will starve to det. Thats why they will do anything to keep stealing elections.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Strikes Houthi Gov’t Targets In Yemen’s Capital City, Sanaa (Picture) by Johnsinia(m): 8:01pm On Sep 10, 2025
I love Israel. When they were still murmuring about the hospitals and talls buildings being bombed in Gaza, Israel dropped one in Doha Qatar, They were still ranting about that one, Israel dropped another one at Syria and Lebanon, in their enemies confusion and wondering which country will be next, Israel dropped another one at Yemen. Chai! Israel is indeed God chosen people. You can attack Israel o, Its allowed, but be ready for a quick and devastating retaliation and the worst of it all is that Israel dont even know how to stop. Thats the major fear their enemies has.
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 9th Sept 2025 by Johnsinia(m): 6:38pm On Sep 09, 2025
Kemetian:
Fake
Oga its not fake
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 9th Sept 2025 by Johnsinia(m): 6:32pm On Sep 09, 2025
Akwamkpuruamu:
Link abeg
Sportytv youtube
Christianity EtcRe: I Have Been To Heaven Twice — Rev. Uma Ukpai by Johnsinia(m): 5:46pm On Sep 07, 2025
buygala:
Take it easy and tone down the Lamba Oga Reverend grin

This isn't the 90s and early 2000s when your ilk were cashing out with outlandish stories of dying, being given a tour of heaven by Angel Gabriel, and then waking up after 3 days grin

Even your contemporaries in the Ministry like Kumuyi, Oyedepo and Adeboye don't make such claims in this day and age because they know this generation is very impatient with these tales by moonlight

Even if you no fear us wey be human being, fear the God you purport to serve undecided
Contemporaries? what are you talking about? When Uma Ukpai was still preaching in the remotest villages back then, Kumuyi and Adebayo were still rocking life in sin.
Foreign AffairsRe: Viral Story Of Gaza Child ‘gunned Down’ By Israel Is False. The Boy Is Alive . by Johnsinia(m): 10:26am On Sep 06, 2025
89green:
When there were clear evidences of children, journalists, Palestinians being murdered by the IDF in Gaza, you all kept mute.

When there were clear evidences that they are being starved, you all kept mute.

Now that there is a false story you all came out.

When a church was bombed in Gaza, you all still kept mute. When Iran treated Israel's fu*k up for about 12 days, you all kept mute as Netanyahu was running to his baby Daddy.

If you are a Christian and you support the genocide then you need to undumb yourself, go to Israel and see how xtians are treated as if they don't exist

If you support Israel, you support land grabbing, occupation and genocide. FREE PALESTINE!!!
I will prefer to be killed by Israel than be killed by a Islamic lunatic terrorist.

Moreover, Christians have killed more Jews than the reverse in the past. Christians have realized their mistake and are standing tall with the jews. But muslim terrorist have lunatically refused to change.
Foreign AffairsRe: Viral Story Of Gaza Child ‘gunned Down’ By Israel Is False. The Boy Is Alive . by Johnsinia(m): 10:18am On Sep 06, 2025
If they like make they lie that IDF have raped all Gazans women and killed all babies as they always do, IDF dont give a dam and will not stop killing terrorist. After Oct 7, the Israeli cut off their ears and throw it to the sea. So, no matter the tantrums and lies, the israeli dont have ears to hear and they dont care but only focuse on one mission to end terrorism in Gaza forever and the middleeast at large.

God Bless Israel and the IDF
TravelRe: Family Of Five Killed In Dangote Truck Accident In Enugu by Johnsinia(m): 9:52am On Sep 04, 2025
Is Dangote using all this lives for rituals? Why hasn't he done anything to address this incessant accidents? Cant he made his truck to be only moving at night? Does he only care about making money and maintaining the richest African to the detriment of the lives and wellbeing of Nigerians? And why is it that its only the south that are being killed by his truck of death?
TravelRe: Man Who Queried Phyna’s ₦1Billion Demand Loses Brother In Dangote Truck Accident by Johnsinia(m): 9:50am On Sep 04, 2025
Is Dangote using all this lives for rituals? Why hasn't he done anything to address this incessant accidents? Cant he made his truck to be only moving at night? Does he only care about making money and maintaining the richest African to the detriment of the lives and wellbeing of Nigerians? And why is it that its only the south that are being killed by his truck of death?
PhonesRe: Computer Village: Lady Breaks Down in Tears After Finding Fufu in New Phone by Johnsinia(m): 9:41am On Sep 04, 2025
Yuriba tout have done it again as usual. They are the ones spoiling the hard working Igbos business who had shop in the market. These touts are found loaming the market looking for who to steal from and then put the blame of the Igbos who do their businesses in their shops. Na their way

May God judge them for this evil
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Number And Location, You Might Get A Date by Johnsinia(m):
Need an Igbo or Delta lady (Age - 23-33) for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Preferably based in Lagos. John, Ebonyi state, System Dev, 35yrs

Note: I don’t want anyone calling to connect me to a sugar mummy, or girl. Am not into such pls
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: 2026!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by Johnsinia(m):
Need an Igbo or Delta lady (Age - 23-33) for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Preferably based in Lagos. John, Ebonyi state, System Dev, 35yrs,

Note: I don’t want anyone calling to connect me to a sugar mummy, or girl. Am not into such pls
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by Johnsinia(m): 10:56pm On Aug 31, 2025
ruthieo:
Interested
I am from delta
Sorry for late reply dear. WhatsApp me pls
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by Johnsinia(m):
I am a single guy based in Lagos. Looking for an Igbo or Delta lady. WhatsApp .

Am not interested in sugar mummy pls.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies Looking For Men by Johnsinia(m):
I am a single guy based in Lagos. Looking for an Igbo or Delta lady. WhatsApp .

Am not interested in sugar mummy pls.
SportsRe: Chelsea Vs PSG: FIFA Club World Cup Final At (3 - 0) On 13th July 2025 by Johnsinia(m): 9:28pm On Jul 13, 2025
psychologist:
Una go just open mouth Dey talk rubbish

Chelshit is playing pure rubbish, imagine using 6 man defense line

Come Dey play useless counter, that’s what you are celebrating as the best league
At the end of the day who will they hand over the trophy to? Mugu
SportsRe: Chelsea Vs PSG: FIFA Club World Cup Final At (3 - 0) On 13th July 2025 by Johnsinia(m): 9:08pm On Jul 13, 2025
Epl is the best league in the world. There is no doubt about that. 3 major European competitions epl won 2 and now the world club cup will also come to epl.

PSG thought they are playing laliga or serie A teams. If they like make they go beat Barca and Madrid 10 nil, if they no prepare very hard and put extra effort, epl team will disgrace them
SportsRe: Chelsea Vs PSG: FIFA Club World Cup Final At (3 - 0) On 13th July 2025 by Johnsinia(m): 8:21pm On Jul 13, 2025
Tboy222:
Go on YouTube and check sportytv
Thank you is airing live on YouTube

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)