Stats: 3,329,629 members, 8,441,536 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 04:51 PM

Johnson4nosa's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnson4nosa's ProfileJohnson4nosa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

CelebritiesChildren Seen Saying Special Prayers For Davido And Chioma by johnson4nosa(op): 11:46pm On Jul 01, 2024
Watch how these kid where rendering special prayers to Davido and Chioma on their wedding day
https://youtube.com/shorts/Z3WzBHef6C8?si=2VRAs_7wwC1fHImZ
Car TalkRe: Nigerian Man Shares His Experience After Ordering A Driverless Taxi In USA (vid) by johnson4nosa(m): 2:31pm On Jun 13, 2024
Now that we have changed our national anthem, we will begin to see things like this in our country
FamilyRe: Help! I Think I Am Being Scammed Into Marriage. by johnson4nosa(m): 8:59pm On May 27, 2024
Who is deceiving this one, come to ughelli north and see how married Urhobo women dey nack any how
DeGods007:
It's true na but that does not mean you won't buy drinks and cook food for some that will attend.

And the only encouraging thing here is that Urhobo women don't cheat in marriage. It's a very big taboo, reason why most of their women comes with a very high mileage before marriage 😂😂
BusinessRe: Army Withdraw From Banex Shopping Plaza, After 9 Days Of Siege by johnson4nosa(m): 4:56pm On May 27, 2024
Hope the soldier also reports to victims parents of they offend them
Compliant:
I see lots of people here supporting the guys that were hitting the soldiers, its just unfortunate.

Reporting the soldiers to the appropriate quarters is a better option

Two wrongs cannot make a right
BusinessRe: Army Withdraw From Banex Shopping Plaza, After 9 Days Of Siege by johnson4nosa(m): 4:54pm On May 27, 2024
Lazy soldiers
PoliticsRe: Prove Claim Military Is Profiting From Terrorism - DHQ Tells Governor Radda by johnson4nosa(m): 1:39pm On May 23, 2024
True na
PoliticsRe: ’40’ Shot Dead As Bandits Sack Plateau Community by johnson4nosa(m): 11:09am On May 21, 2024
Hmm
BusinessZenith Bank Customer Service Center by johnson4nosa(op): 8:31am On May 07, 2024
Good morning all, please someone should help me zenith Bank customer service center, the one on the internet is not working (saying I'm not allowed to call this number 234-1-2787000)...
EducationRe: My Review Of Utme 2024 Utme Mathematics Examination (they Set Sin40°) by johnson4nosa(m): 1:46pm On May 01, 2024
Any updates on the results
EducationRe: My Review Of Utme 2024 Utme Mathematics Examination (they Set Sin40°) by johnson4nosa(m): 9:54am On Apr 30, 2024
The guy get small pride
illicit:
It's a tricycle

Which one is Auto rickshaw?

Ehn?

Your write up is pompous, like what an ITK student will write

Best of luck

🥵
EducationRe: My Review Of Utme 2024 Utme Mathematics Examination (they Set Sin40°) by johnson4nosa(m): 9:53am On Apr 30, 2024
Maybe you over performed that could be the reason for the investigation
TV/MoviesPlease Advise From Those Using Strong Decoder Free To Air by johnson4nosa(op): 8:38pm On Apr 26, 2024
Considering the new price hike by DStv/Gotv, I have decided to abandon my Dstv for now and go for strong free to air.
Please can anyone using it tell me if it’s worth it and besides do they air kids movie (cartoons) and action films
SportsMartin Odegaard Vs Bruno Fernandez Who Is A Better Player Currently by johnson4nosa(op): 9:19am On Apr 26, 2024
Please guy we are judging base on current form who do you think is a better player
Music/RadioRe: Timaya Ft. Tiwa Savage - In My Head (Official Music Video) by johnson4nosa(m): 9:53am On Apr 15, 2024
Nice one, who would have thought with the kind of music Timaya sings back then he will still be relevant in today music.... Kudos Timaya
FoodRe: The Monitoring Lizard I Killed by johnson4nosa(op): 4:57pm On Apr 10, 2024
NPFLADMIN:
I thought it was monitor? Which one is monitoring?
remove the “ing” from your end you will get the correct spelling hahahahhaha na everything una Dey show unaself
FoodThe Monitoring Lizard I Killed by johnson4nosa(op): 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2024
My people pepper soup is about to go down like this, I just killed this at my back yard

CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Finally Released From Police Custody (photos) by johnson4nosa(m): 7:44pm On Mar 31, 2024
Useless government that intimidate its citizens from telling the truth
CelebritiesRe: VDM Reportedly Lands In Cell After Tonto Dikeh Petitioned Police To Arre by johnson4nosa(m): 3:56pm On Mar 23, 2024
Y
Technology MarketPhone Mic Noise Cancellation Urgently Needed by johnson4nosa(op): 11:01pm On Mar 18, 2024
I'm skit maker in Delta state, I need phone mic that cancel background noise completely, eg generator noise, bike/motor noise etc
Please who has it or where can I get it
ComputersRe: My Laptop Respond Slowly by johnson4nosa(op): 10:40am On Mar 17, 2024
He already upgraded it, and I also suggested formatting he said it won't work
Chicagograduate:
Upgrade or change your ram.
Format your system.
Virus.
ComputersMy Laptop Respond Slowly by johnson4nosa(op): 8:30am On Mar 17, 2024
Good morning people please I need your help, my laptop is very slow while loading and it's very annoying when browsing with it because of the slow nature, my repairer advice me to sell it that the problem is the mother board.
Meanwhile he is the only person that has ever worked on it since it was sent from abroad this year.....
Is there hope if I take it to another repairer
Compaq presario CQ57
PhonesNoise Cancellation Phone Mic by johnson4nosa(op): 12:12pm On Mar 08, 2024
Good day my people please urgent assistance is needed, I'm new in content creating but my changes now is the unpleasant background noise, though I was told there are powerful phone mic that can regulate or cancel the noise.
But where can I get the mic or what is the name of that mic... Please help
TV/MoviesRe: How Can I Reduce Background Noise While Editing My Video by johnson4nosa(op): 10:03pm On Mar 03, 2024
It didn't work, I'm using phone
Weezyclan:
use filmora to denoise it
TV/MoviesRe: How Can I Reduce Background Noise While Editing My Video by johnson4nosa(op): 8:46pm On Mar 02, 2024
Thanks but didn't work, the one you are talking about totally remove but my audio and the noise, what I'm looking for is something that will remove only the noise not both the audio
Karlifate:
You can easily do that on inshot.

The tenth item on the horizontal list of selection, which is volume 🔊, will lower the background noise.
TV/MoviesRe: How Can I Reduce Background Noise While Editing My Video by johnson4nosa(op): 5:40pm On Mar 02, 2024
Exactly
nicho450:
What is use AI? Why not specify the exact AI? Use AI is a broad statement. Recommend the exact AI to use
TV/MoviesRe: How Can I Reduce Background Noise While Editing My Video by johnson4nosa(op): 5:32pm On Mar 02, 2024
Boss I don't really understand which of the Ai
larryking78:
Use Ai
TV/MoviesHow Can I Reduce Background Noise While Editing My Video by johnson4nosa(op): 5:20pm On Mar 02, 2024
Good day my people, I am a content creator though I'm new in the business, there is this video I shot the generator sounds on the background is really making go crazy... Please expert in the house how can I eliminate the noise completely.
NB. I'm using capcut and inshot
ProgrammingRe: How Can I Download Cap Cut And Inshot On Pc by johnson4nosa(op):
Please have my number 08147112967 thanks
larryking78:
I can send Capcut directly to you.
ComputersHow Can I Download Cap Cut And Inshot On Pc by johnson4nosa(op): 11:26pm On Feb 20, 2024
Please guys I have tried all available options to see i download Cap Cut and inshot on my laptop but it's isn't working please someone should help
ProgrammingHow Can I Download Cap Cut And Inshot On Pc by johnson4nosa(op): 10:56pm On Feb 20, 2024
Please guys I have tried all available options to see i download Cap Cut and inshot on my laptop but it's isn't working please someone should help

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)