Stats: 3,325,011 members, 8,419,920 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:26 AM

Jolite's Posts

Nairaland ForumJolite's ProfileJolite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Security Forces Kill 5 Criminals In Anambra, Destroy Camp by Jolite(m): 4:05pm On Jan 15, 2025
SmartPolician:
I've always maintained that if security operatives can have a joint operation in the forests and thick bushes in the South East, they can wipe out those fools within 6 months. The problem is that nobody will willingly go work for this country; most people are interested in what they'll gain.
If it were you?
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Tinubu Refused To Honour Agreement To Release Nnamdi Kanu – Family by Jolite(m): 9:32am On Jan 03, 2025
Paraman:
This people are so foolish grin

When did Tinubu promise to release the terrorist leader? The bastard should be hang
black monkey, how are you? Generational mumu.
FamilyRe: Stay Away From Poor Friends This 2025 by Jolite(m): 5:08pm On Jan 01, 2025
Nice2023:
My money is for my elderly mum and dad.
And my immediate family alone.

Every other is help on the spot.
My aunty used to say that we should avoid cheap restaurants if not,u will meet cheap people

My only mission going forward is to save and invest for my retirement.

I have long avoided poor friends with poor mindsets.
African mentality of wickedness
Christianity EtcRe: MFM’s Olukoya 2025 Prophecies: 2025 Is A Year Of Strange Battle by Jolite(m): 9:36am On Jan 01, 2025
Joseph's year, to the glory of his name.
Christianity EtcRe: Dreaming About The Old Places I Have Lived In Before by Jolite(m): 5:20am On Dec 30, 2024
Godwithus20:
God is taken you somewhere but you still have your old ways in your mind.

This your old lifestyle you keep remembering or you couldn't let go is hindering God taking you to where you are supposed to be.

Let go of wordly pleasures.

Thinking about you worldly friends that has gone ahead of you materially even though they are not Christians.

Still indulge in smoking, gambling, pornography, masturbation etc.

All these represent why you still see yourself in your past.

You are Christ and Christ alone. All you need now is how to do His will for your life.

Stay bless
Thank you very much for this interpretation,you talking to me directly.
PoliticsRe: 2027: Political Movements Spread As Bigwigs Plot Tinubu’s Ouster by Jolite(m): 8:49pm On Dec 29, 2024
TheNiceGuy:
No vacancy in Aso Rock until 2031.

Tinubu has won his reelection already God willing.

When the time reaches, they all will fall in line
mumu how you dey?
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Claims NGO Account Hacked, N180 Million Stolen by Jolite(m): 4:32pm On Dec 27, 2024
Jolite:
What do you expect when even ritualists donates some money to the NGO?
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Claims NGO Account Hacked, N180 Million Stolen by Jolite(m):
What do you expect when even ritualists are donating money to the NGO?
PoliticsRe: Dele Farotimi Granted Bail by Jolite(m): 12:03pm On Dec 20, 2024
Thundafireseun:
I have a feeling he would be back to prison soon….

Him and VDM … prison awaits them
Animal in human form, how are you?
TravelRe: Truck Crushes 2 Female Students To Death In Lokoja by Jolite(m): 3:18am On Dec 14, 2024
Judolisco:
I don't know why you'll upload her details online, especially her pics... It's really painful..... The day I saw my late sisters picture on Nairaland in 2018, when my family was still mourning, I was like which kind rubbish bdis... Oga seun u can do better... U even uploaded her sch ID card angry
I hope you're normal?
PoliticsRe: Wike Fires Back : I Will Revoke All (video) by Jolite(m): 11:38am On Dec 13, 2024
datola:
This Wike is so strong-willed and we need his type to make things work in Nigeria
You're a slowpoke
BusinessRe: Bet9ja Foundation Commits ₦‎500 Million To Projects Across Nigeria by Jolite(m): 9:12am On Dec 13, 2024
mu2sa2:
Useless is an understatement, but the fools patronising them are worse than useless.
honestly
BusinessRe: Bet9ja Foundation Commits ₦‎500 Million To Projects Across Nigeria by Jolite(m): 8:56am On Dec 13, 2024
Useless bet9ja
PoliticsRe: Wike At The Graduation Ceremony Of EIMC Course 17 (Photos) by Jolite(m): 8:54am On Dec 08, 2024
Animal talk
PoliticsRe: Wike At The Graduation Ceremony Of EIMC Course 17 (Photos) by Jolite(m): 8:53am On Dec 08, 2024
Cxmanluvs:
Wike will never regrets his deals with Asiwaju in 2024 Presidential election.
He's Limelight is more than some vice-President (Now former) when they were in government (e.g Sambo & Jonathan)

Wike's chance in this administration will make many other opposition Leaders to trust and have deal with Asiwaju in 2027 for re-election knowing fully well Asiwaju rewards hardworking and loyalty.

2027 is a done deal. The hateful people will wail till 2031 Insha Allah.

Asiwaju teaching their grandfather politics.

Animal talk
CrimeRe: Married Nigerian Father Arrested In UK For Chatting With A Minor (Pic/Vid) by Jolite(m): 4:28pm On Nov 08, 2024
Yoruba and toto?
PoliticsRe: Even Underage Children Not Spared From T-Pain’s Wickedness – Atiku Blasts Tinubu by Jolite(m): 3:33am On Nov 02, 2024
free2ryhme:
Atiku go stand surety for bail for these imprisoned children.

you talk too much
you're a goat
PoliticsRe: Even Underage Children Not Spared From T-Pain’s Wickedness – Atiku Blasts Tinubu by Jolite(m): 3:31am On Nov 02, 2024
Shadomaan7:
Atiku should stop being petty. It's not good for his health
Animal
PoliticsRe: Even Underage Children Not Spared From T-Pain’s Wickedness – Atiku Blasts Tinubu by Jolite(m): 3:31am On Nov 02, 2024
odejimioflagos:
Atiku, you don dey talk like person wey smoke something.

How can you equate the arrest of underage children to a leader demonizing protesters?

Those children are not protesters, they are victims of their parents' misguided ideology.
black monkey
PoliticsRe: US President, Joe Biden Speaks With President Tinubu On Phone by Jolite(m): 7:36pm On Oct 29, 2024
What has he upstairs to tell Biden?
PoliticsRe: Protester Shares Photos Before His Arrest And After His Release From DSS Custody by Jolite(m): 7:06am On Oct 19, 2024
Newlymarried:
Just 11 weeks and he looks like this,what if he had stayed 1 month,that's obituary!

The oppressors humbled him.
what do you understand by 11 weeks? Ewu
PoliticsRe: EFCC Storms Enugu Radio Station, Halts Live Broadcast by Jolite(m): 3:20pm On Oct 15, 2024
Topman7:
Nobody is above the law.

Well done EFCC.
but yahaya Bello is.
PoliticsRe: Obedience To Court Order Not Negotiable Under My Watch – CJN Kekere-Ekun Warns by Jolite(m): 9:31pm On Sep 30, 2024
Start with Yahaya Bello.
PoliticsRe: World Bank Okays $1.57 Billion Loan For Nigeria by Jolite(m): 1:11pm On Sep 30, 2024
A Borrower is slave to the lender.may God help me and my country.
PoliticsRe: Bobrisky: Interior Board Suspend Culpable Officers As Investigations Begin by Jolite(m): 9:06pm On Sep 26, 2024
VDM at work
BusinessRe: CBN To Pump ₦1.4trn Cash Into Circulation by Jolite(m): 9:29am On Sep 25, 2024
Jolite:
So what can 30,000 do in this present economy?
BusinessRe: CBN To Pump ₦1.4trn Cash Into Circulation by Jolite(m): 9:29am On Sep 25, 2024
malali:
If only this can be allocated wisely this is able to give 50 million people 30 thousand Naira each.

The government should device a way to pay all Nigerians at least 30 thousand naira a month.

These moneys should be directly paid to the individuals and they should be assigned to Private businesses and supervised around were they live.
So what cab can 30,000 do in this present economy?
PoliticsRe: Children Protest Against Tinubu In Kwara State Over Growing Hardship In Nigeria by Jolite(m): 7:18pm On Sep 24, 2024
Candidlady:
Yes he would listen... He is like a father.. all we need is just patience

Rome wasn't built in a day
Are you a fool?
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Asks Justice Nyako To Recuse Herself From His Case by Jolite(m): 5:46pm On Sep 24, 2024
CyrusVI:

His tears, Our Joy

You cant keep inciting the people against the Govt and still hope to go scot-free

I can see that some of his bros are actually defending him, even after all the incessant maiming and atrocities committed by Kanu's group shocked

How did we end up together in same country sef.

This kinda reasoning doesnt resonate with us. These guys really defend criminals just cause he's from their clan shocked
you're a slowpoke
PoliticsRe: Edo Guber: APC Wins 11 Out Of 17 LGAs Announced By INEC by Jolite(m): 8:38pm On Sep 22, 2024
Therepentant:
Some pple just love suffering sha
use your common sense to know that Apc does not need the people's vote, they forcefully rigged their way in
PoliticsRe: PDP Supporters Protest Allege Rigging Of Edo Governorship Election by Jolite(m): 7:50pm On Sep 22, 2024
yarimo:
So until PDP is declared winner before the election can be free and fair to them abi
Are you a fool?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 23 pages)