Jubrils's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jubrils's Profile › Jubrils's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
DzTzl: dnt compare er to john grisham jhor! dt hs boring law novels, u cn say danielle steel or sidney sheldon! i fnk she go wv one of dseI guess you don't like law novels, that guy can write ehn! Anyways, wasn't comparing her to him, I'm just sayig despite the fact I'm addicted to the guys novels, she was still able to wrestle my concentration away from him to her story. |
I have a question. How many episodes does this story have? I also have a suggestion. Why don't you just tell us the last episode, then you can later give us the rest, abi se odi igba ti eeyan ba nlo moduretic ati ACEIs ni ![]() |
now I think it's high time I commented. This lady glow, abi wetin dem dey call her na veri wikid woman. Imagine, there is NO story, another emphasis on the NO story, that has had me coming back like this. Imagine I am currently ignoring a John Grisham novel to read her stories!!! I am shocked myself! You should know how much engrossed I get with John Grisham books and for you to get my attention diverted from him, that is a very big bravo to you. By the way, I am still on page 3 and I'm intentionally reading it very slowly to avoid the diasappointment of getting to the end so soon. Thank you lots lady glow |
ignis: Island and not iceland.you be learner? ![]() |
yuzedo: no. I Only talks up, bend, curve, spiral, zig-zag zig-zag and perpendicularly parallel!! ![]() yuzedo: no. I Only talks up, bend, curve, spiral, zig-zag zig-zag and perpendicularly parallel!! |
yuzedo: Sigh! Why won't this charade happen when you wife up a woman with such a ridiculous name!!wow!!! So you can talk straight? |
OC cool: I tie my mum's wrapper like a cape around my neck and pretend am superman!Itumo |
and you are![]() martin1772: Sumone shud watch and in one paragraph summarize d whole scene. U av just five minutes |
oh my GOD, I love nairaland!!! oh my GOD, I love nairaland!!! |
1 2 (of 2 pages)

oh my GOD, I love nairaland!!!