Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,846 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

Junaid24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Junaid24's Profile / Junaid24's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 2:49pm On Nov 01, 2021
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 12:21am On Oct 08, 2021
SERDEEEQ:
Good Morning!

In less than 20 hours, the information
of dropping the list on Friday 08/10/2021 authenticc will be tested.

Could this be the first time, our beloved reliable source will get it right or will they still fail as usual?

Let's watch cool

E don turn tv program grin grin grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 3:47pm On Aug 31, 2021
meetgaya:

People don't want to disclose their salaries because of too much pressure from family and friends, security issue etc. This is not only to NSC but to all private and public sectors

Not disclosing packages is a normal thing
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 8:02pm On Aug 27, 2021
Atleast 6 weeks after screening, na wen the count suppose begin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 7:57pm On Aug 27, 2021
eniolaamos7:

Na me now.... Now I know who you are... That guy with 4 different dates of birth...

Guy no dey expose me na grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 8:42pm On Aug 26, 2021
eniolaamos7:

Oh It seems I am the youngest applicant/officer , I just clocked 20yrs and I applied with bsc..... Let the cruise continue o

Guy no be you be that OG wey i see dey shave him white beards for outside CTC? D man name na Amos something....

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 7:20pm On Aug 23, 2021
U made me laugh so hard aswear

meetgaya:

All these materials are we going to jss 1? Won't custom provide us with all these things?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 10:47am On Aug 19, 2021
billyboy:
Them go choke you if this month end and e miss
grin grin grin grin grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 11:13pm On Aug 14, 2021
Zero chills
pixey:

Did you travelled out of the country?Let me be blunt Forget it. Just concentrate on what you are doing at current.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 9:57am On Aug 01, 2021
grin grin guy u funny die
kellexnuel:
Abeg shave well. if u see me, I be like under 18. One of those things we do for money

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 10:39pm On Jul 31, 2021
pixey:

Dem go use you shine gan. cheesy
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Junaid24: 1:59pm On Jul 31, 2021
Guys abeg is it mandatory to shave?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Media Trust Limited Ongoing Job Recruitment June 2018 (4 Positions) by Junaid24: 12:10pm On Jul 04, 2018
You are invited for an aptitude test for the position of Audit Assistant......who else got this message?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 11:00pm On Jun 30, 2018
you the best

lizzychom:
Go to ur venue before d time wooo they r not really following d time. My test was suppose to be by 2:30pm but we started round 1:35pm i finish bfor 3pm
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 10:42pm On Jun 29, 2018
Call me 08134449382

Mukhtar041:

OK.. Thanks
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Junaid24: 9:21pm On Jun 28, 2018
Okay thanks
Gifty19:
am aware of lagos,port and abuja
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) by Junaid24: 11:45am On Jun 28, 2018
which state??

Gifty19:
TMI for frontline was sent yesterday.....who got
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 10:32pm On Jun 27, 2018
from kawo zuwa sabo, from sabo u will get direct to gidan Waya at the rate of 1500. 2:30mins journey.

Mukhtar041:
Please I am based in Zaria, my CBT date is on the 2nd of July, honestly don't know anybody living in or around kafanchan / gidan waya area. Is it possible to make it to the Venue that same day from Zaria because mine is to start around 11:30am? Don't know how to approach it. And please how much is the cost of transport from kawo to the venue, and how many hour journey is it? Anybody with credible info should pls reply
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 5:05pm On Jun 26, 2018
same here bro but I'll be leaving by 11am

lizzychom:

Dats a gud idea but 6:00am is too early For me. My test is 2:30pm i was thinking of leaving Kd by 10am
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 7:22pm On Jun 25, 2018
benin shocked shocked
joedoc44:

d date you are writing is also on the list na....I didn't recieve any text too but my name is on d list
PLS ANYONE HOW DO I GET THERE FROM BENIN
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 3:53pm On Jun 23, 2018
Govt CBT based aptitude test get as e dey be cry cry

MrKaplan:

From what I gathered, the CBT will test candidate in English/Logical reasoning, Maths and general paper which will cover : current affairs, IMS (Librarian only), position specific questions and situational assessment questions.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: KSCOE GIDAN WAYA Shotlisted Candidates For Aptitude Test by Junaid24: 12:55pm On Jun 23, 2018
can someone attend to this chairman's comment please

Mukhtar041:
What should shortlisted applicants expect in CBT? Anyone with info pls? Likely and possible questions to be asked, like myself for example, my name came out under library, I studied geography, my CBT date is on 02/07/18, don't even know what to read or how to prepare, feeling nervous already. Need your help pls

Religion / Re: Is It Right For Non-muslims To Accept Food Used In Breaking The Ramadan Fasting? by Junaid24: 9:59am On Jun 03, 2018
H2Ossss:
Religion has created more harm than good in this country... a tool used to divide and conquer... causes so much division...

I really don't believe so boss. For what it's worth religion is suppose to teach us and guide us on how to be humans I:e "love and respect one another" but then people will always use what they can anyhow they can ( religion in this aspect) to get what they want.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kaduna State Internal Revenue Service-2017 Rercuitment by Junaid24: 6:44pm On May 28, 2018
pastor86:
Hello house

Hello Pastor, how did it go?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kaduna State Internal Revenue Service-2017 Rercuitment by Junaid24: 10:33am On May 25, 2018
When did you recieve yours?

Hermis:
Appointment letters flowing thank you Jesus

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Kj_artz (self-taught Artist) by Junaid24: 1:39pm On Mar 29, 2018
Graphite on pastel

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Kj_artz (self-taught Artist) by Junaid24: 1:35pm On Mar 29, 2018
Pencil color

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Kaduna State Internal Revenue Service-2017 Rercuitment by Junaid24: 1:31pm On Mar 29, 2018
I think they are waiting for the budget �
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interview Invite........are They Real? by Junaid24: 2:23pm On Mar 20, 2018
chopfronter:
I just got the same invite scheduled for tomorrow

don't waste your time
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc by Junaid24: 12:50am On Mar 04, 2018
Esstee26:

Yes I did
aite, which state?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Efcc Recruitment by Junaid24: 12:48am On Mar 04, 2018
Itsalphaa:
could you link us up?
your number

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23