Stats: 3,327,288 members, 8,430,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 06:22 AM

Juvewalex's Posts

Nairaland ForumJuvewalex's ProfileJuvewalex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gen Buratai Commends President Muhammadu Buhari For "Defeating Boko Haram" by juvewalex(m): 4:54am On Oct 23, 2021
Defeated Boko haram he said ,Who then bombed Abuja -Kaduna train few days ago ?

I know these guys are mean but never knew the evil in them is that bad .
CrimeRe: FBI Indicts Big-T Autos CEO, Edeh For Money Laundering, Investment Fraud by juvewalex(m): 7:22am On Oct 01, 2021
End of the road for him if he's tried and found guilty. We love quick money in this part of the world and there's no reward for those making genuine money anymore.
TravelRe: COVID-19 Business Booms: Inbound Travellers Bribe Officials To Evade Tests by juvewalex(m): 8:27am On Sep 27, 2021
Nigerians will always find a way to outsmart whatever system being put on ground with the help of corrupt government officials.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Arewa Youths Tell Akeredolu To Mind His Utterances by juvewalex(m): 8:20pm On Sep 26, 2021
Warn your useless leaders first before warning Aketi.
PoliticsRe: Raid On Igboho’s Residence: FG To Appeal N20bn Court Judgment – Malami by juvewalex(m): 6:05pm On Sep 17, 2021
Them go pay am from the $4b loan wey dem wan take, as FG dey talk say dem broke so.

But I know say dem nor gree pay the fine because Igboho or Kanu nor be Fulani or cow.
Foreign AffairsRe: Alpha Conde of Guinea Removed In A Military Coup (vid) by juvewalex(m): 4:48pm On Sep 05, 2021
Nigerian soldiers are politicians and can't take over the government as someone amongst them will sabotage.

I'm not in support of a coup but when people are tired of continuous poor governance, it will result to this .
PoliticsRe: Matawalle: Powerful Politicians In Aso Rock Sabotaging The War Against Banditry by juvewalex(m): 1:32pm On Aug 29, 2021
You all are cowards if you can't name them to let the public know . Aso rock has been housing devils and criminals since it was built.
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gun Men In "Hot Soup As Tanker Lands Orlu by juvewalex(m): 1:28pm On Aug 29, 2021
Something that should have been taken to Kaduna to prevent NDA from terrorism attacks and use in killing Boko haram members turned Bandits .

Their plans will not materialize.
PoliticsRe: How We’ll Trace Grazing Routes In States – FG Officials by juvewalex(m): 1:20pm On Aug 29, 2021
Of all what's happening in the country , FG is still bent on tracing grazing areas all over the country .

What's really wrong with these people , rearing of cows is a private business for christ sake and you can't force me to sell my land not to talk of submitting my land to foreigners for grazing their cows.

Nothing we will say now that hasn't been said before but we will not keep quiet nor relent.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: I Have Seen Three Olu Of Warri, I Don’t Want To See Fourth Coronation by juvewalex(m): 6:23am On Aug 23, 2021
Short but deep and meaningful prayer. Long life to the new Olu of Warri.
PoliticsRe: Bandit On Wanted List Arrested In Sokoto (PHOTO) by juvewalex(m): 6:32pm On Jul 28, 2021
A phone thief would have been battered but bandits or terrorists will be given special treatment when they're caught in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Electricity Grid Collapses Again by juvewalex(m): 6:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
National gird always collapses at least one in a month in this country and it has become rocket science to prevent such collapse from happening.

Shiooo.
PoliticsRe: ELECTORAL BILL: Know Where Your Senator Voted by juvewalex(m): 10:22am On Jul 16, 2021
How on earth would a whopping 29 senators be absent in this kind of voting in the house and it was allowed and we have 109 total number of senators.

It's a big shame and the ones that voted against the transmission of election results electronically are jokers and saboteurs.
PoliticsRe: Estimated Billings By DISCOS In Nigeria. by juvewalex(m): 10:07am On Jul 16, 2021
We have been asking government to take effective actions over this fraud called estimated billing but nothing in Nigeria is ever done right to affect our lives positively.

They will rather milk us dry while still securing huge loans to squander as well.

NO good roads
No good health services
No stable electricity supply
No maximum security ,etc
PoliticsRe: 1st Time Baptist Students Abducted In 166 Years: Prayers In 100 Nations by juvewalex(m): 10:10am On Jul 11, 2021
Nigeria be breaking records in a negative way...
PoliticsRe: We Will Give Account For Our Time In Govt – Gbajabiamila To APC by juvewalex(m): 8:27am On Jun 22, 2021
A mere talk to sound like he's for the people meanwhile, he's done absolutely nothing in the lower chamber as the speaker.
PoliticsRe: Those Talking About Restructuring Have Nothing To Say - Buhari by juvewalex(m): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2021
Buari !!!!!!!!!! I shake my head .

Ever since this man was silent we all thought he did not know what he was doing but he's actually the one pulling all the bad strings since.

Although, he spoke some truth but I still disagree with him .
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Commissions Amotekun’s Administrative Headquarters, Control Centre by juvewalex(m): 9:01am On Jun 09, 2021
Well done to governor Akeredolu , he's really standing for us while others are being docile because they don't want to offend the top but everyone one of them will receive their treatment in due course.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 41 Farmers In Zamfara Fresh Attacks, One Police Officer Shot Dead by juvewalex(m): 6:43am On Jun 07, 2021
I thought when they banned Twitter, killings will stop in the country and economy will boom again .

Everyone will reap whatever they sow

Useless people in government...
PoliticsRe: Niger State Residents Protest For Government To Legalize Guns As Kidnapping Rise by juvewalex(m): 8:11am On May 30, 2021
Now we are waking up and talking, if you can't defend the people you're governing over and even want to jail them if they pay ransoms to kidnappers to free their loved ones. People will source for guns as a way self defense.

Useless government.
PoliticsRe: LASPARK Says Environmental Sustainability Is Vital To Wellbeing Of Lagosians by juvewalex(m): 6:30am On May 21, 2021
As much as some of us bash at Tinubu for controlling Lagos state, the state still makes progress while other states just keep embezzling their state allocations and the people from these states trooping into Lagos to overwhelm the infrastructure in the state.

Lagos state is still lagging behind in some aspects but it seems to be the only serious state amongst the thirty six states we have.
PoliticsRe: How NPA Squandered N50bn Annually - Transportation Ministry by juvewalex(m): 8:26am On May 12, 2021
They will always award multi billion naira contracts that are within in house capacity to handle but no ,the contracts would always go to their cronies for embezzlement and money will be paid for contracts that do not exist.

You keep hiring machinery inform of embezzlement which you can procure by yourself for a long term use to cut humongous wastage and stealing.
PoliticsRe: Benue Killings: Buhari Fires Back At Ortom, Expresses Disappointment Over Govern by juvewalex(m): 5:24am On Apr 30, 2021
Unfortunate and useless presidency., are you supposed to fire back at Ortom , rather exonerate yourself from his accusations by stopping the killings going on all over the country , arrest and prosecute the killers and their sponsors.

100s of people are getting killed every day in Nigeria by gun men and security agents do nothing to stop this madness and one of your party members Orji Kalu few days ago was telling us how the new appointed security chiefs would need six months for them to know how to tackle security challenges in the country.

It's such a big shame .
PoliticsRe: SSS Arrests Usman Bugaje For Criticising Buhari’s Handling Of Insecurity by juvewalex(m): 6:38pm On Apr 28, 2021
Madness of the highest order , so whoever speaks against insecurity in the country would be grilled by security agencies .

Sheik Gunni is till the middle man between federal government and bandits for ransom and he's not picked up for questioning.

It's not well o
PoliticsRe: See The Pastors Supporting Pantami by juvewalex(m): 8:03am On Apr 28, 2021
Even devil get those wey dey support am na not to talk of Pantami.

The hope in this country is lost long ago.
PoliticsRe: Reps Assure Nigerians Of Pay-per-view Tariff Implementation by juvewalex(m): 7:40am On Apr 26, 2021
It will be awesome if passed into law and implemented because implementation of laws/rules is always an issue in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Pantami: Ya’u-Gital Counters Achi, Says "Your Son Was Killed By Student Union" by juvewalex(m): 8:20am On Apr 24, 2021
We be munu for South because if Pantami na Southerner , we for don roast am alive .

But look at how Pantami is being exonerated by his people with the same ideology.

It's a shame really, security agencies should be grilling this guy now but it won't happen to any of them .

Pantami is holding one of the sensitive positions in the country, remember that.
PoliticsRe: Watch Oreyo Senior Grammar School Student Smoking Shisha by juvewalex(m): 3:38pm On Apr 19, 2021
These ones are gone already.
PoliticsRe: Why We Prefer Northern Presidential Candidate In 2023 — PDP by juvewalex(m): 6:57am On Mar 22, 2021
Useless people.
PoliticsRe: Abducted Zamfara School Girls Have Been Released (pictures). by juvewalex(m): 6:28am On Mar 02, 2021
Show of shame , how much ransom was paid ?
PoliticsRe: Military Aircraft Crashes Near Abuja Airport; No Survivors Recorded (watch Video by juvewalex(m): 1:27pm On Feb 21, 2021
May the departed souls rest in peace.

But I have a mixed feeling towards it .
PoliticsRe: FG Should Build A Railway by juvewalex(m): 11:51am On Feb 20, 2021
They should build to Benin republic as it has more economy value to Nigeria than from Kano to Niger republic for some slowpoke to troop in and kill everyone in Nigeria.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 32 pages)