Stats: 3,154,052 members, 7,821,626 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

Kennyldelsu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kennyldelsu's Profile / Kennyldelsu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Core I7 - Dell E6430 by kennyldelsu: 11:53am On Aug 15, 2020
Pics

Nairaland / General / Core I7 - Dell E6430 by kennyldelsu: 11:51am On Aug 15, 2020
Extreemly neat laptop for sale
Name - Dell
Model - Latitude E6430
Processor - intel CORE i7, 3.0Ghz
Configuration - 500HD, 4G ram
Attribute - WiFi, keyboard light, Bluetooth, HDMI, VGA, windows 10, DVD RW rewritable, 3hrs battery, follow come charger,
Size - 14.1 screen size
Cost - 70k (slightly negotiable)
Location - Lagos
Watsapp - https:///2348034314317
Call - 08034314317
Watsapp me for live video or more pics if you want.
Serious buyers pls

Computers / Re: Core I5 - Dell E6410 by kennyldelsu: 11:32am On Aug 15, 2020
kennyldelsu:
Name - Dell
Model - Latitude E6410
Processor - intel CORE i5
Configuration - 320 HD, 4G ram
Attribute - WiFi, Bluetooth, HDMI, VGA, windows 7, DVD RW, telephony port, 3hrs batter, follow come charger,
Size - 14.0 screen size
Cost - 60k (slightly negotiable)
Location - Lagos
Call - 08034314317
Watsapp me for live video or more pics

Computers / Core I5 - Dell E6410 by kennyldelsu: 11:30am On Aug 15, 2020
Name - Dell
Model - Latitude E6410
Processor - intel CORE i5
Configuration - 320 HD, 4G ram
Attribute - WiFi, Bluetooth, HDMI, VGA, windows 7, DVD RW, telephony port, 3hrs batter, follow come charger,
Size - 14.0 screen size
Cost - 60k (slightly negotiable)
Location - Lagos
Call - 08034314317
Watsapp me for live video or more pics

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dispatch Bikes For Sale by kennyldelsu: 5:41am On Aug 11, 2020
Location?
Phones / Re: Anybody Know Where I Can Get This Oraimo Bluetooth Earphone? by kennyldelsu: 3:21pm On Aug 03, 2020
Alaba international. Thay have a very big showroom there.

Technology Market / Re: Hp 450 G3 6th Gen Core I5 8gb 256 Ssd @give Away by kennyldelsu: 7:06am On Aug 03, 2020
How much and location
Health / Re: Dr. Stella Emmanuel On COVID-19: 'With Hydroxychloroquine I Cured 350 Patients' by kennyldelsu: 1:28pm On Jul 28, 2020
echepops:
A Nigerian-born and trained physician, Dr. Stella Emmanuel, is trending on social media after delivering an impassioned COVID-19 speech in the US on Monday.

Speaking at a news conference in Washington, Emmanuel claimed that antimalarial drug, hydroxychloroquine; zinc; and antibacterial drug, Zithromax, were effective cures for the virus.

The Nigerian spoke during a news conference held by a group of American doctors under the aegis of: “America’s Frontline Doctors,” in front of the US Supreme Court in Washington DC.

Watch the video here ➡️ https://www.instagram.com/tv/CDLOpbhltrM/?igshid=w2uwlqi58ibi

She's from Cameroon, not Nigeria. Get your facts
Technology Market / Re: HP Probook 640 G1 Core I5 4g Ram 500g HDD by kennyldelsu: 6:47am On Jul 27, 2020
65k.
Delivery 2mao.
If agreed, pls reply with your contact
Family / Re: gone by kennyldelsu: 11:43am On Jul 23, 2020
I'm interested in the AC and fridge.

Of there's complete settee too. ThTs my contact

kennyl.delsu@yahoo.co.uk
Autos / Re: SOLD......Registered Hyundai Elantra - 2009 @ N900,000.00 by kennyldelsu: 4:17pm On Jul 22, 2020
750k. Once u agree, plz, return my call.
Computer Market / Re: HP AND DELL LAPTOPS FOR SALE by kennyldelsu: 2:08pm On Jul 12, 2020
Send me pics n location plz
kennyl.delsu@yahoo.co.uk
Autos / Re: Toks 2005/6 Camry Needed,i Dont Mind If It's At Port Or Enroute Lagos by kennyldelsu: 6:11am On Jun 26, 2020
Na dem De find Camry toks for 1.3

Autos / Direct 2005 Camry by kennyldelsu: 1:06pm On Jun 25, 2020
Direct 2005 Camry
1.7m
Lagos cleared
Accident free
Perfectly - Buy n drive.
Location - egbeda, Lagos
Watsapp/call - 08034314317

https:///2348034314317

Computers / Re: Dell Pavilion 15 7548 Battery Needed by kennyldelsu: 7:03pm On Jun 23, 2020
Fashion / Re: Sette For Sale by kennyldelsu: 5:30pm On Jun 23, 2020
How many piece are they, cos I'm not getting that infor from the pics
Music/Radio / Re: Where Can I Get This Midi Keyboard by kennyldelsu: 3:04pm On Jun 09, 2020
I can help you get it. Watsapp or call - 08034314317

Family / Re: I Just Bought This Refrigerator....please I Need Your Candid Advise by kennyldelsu: 5:51am On Jun 06, 2020
It's normal for one side of the fridge to get hot. No need worrying abt that. Bought mine - LG fridge with same design as yours, also has inbuilt condenser. Left side of the fridge is always hit when in use

NzeNaOgbunike:
Greetings,

I just Bought this Refrigerator ( Hisense Product) today but it doesn't have external condenser and it's making the body of the refrigerator to be hot....

Am just not comfortable with it.

Please I need your Candid advise.....Does refrigerators with internal condensers last and How good is Hisense product(s) ?

Technology Market / Re: Where Can I Get Infrared Thermometer In Ibadan by kennyldelsu: 7:16pm On Jun 03, 2020
I can supply you and waybil it through GIG Logistic in 48hrs.
Call/watsapp - 08034314317
Autos / Re: 2006 Toyota Sienna Xle Limited Edition Tokunbo For Sale by kennyldelsu: 11:23am On May 21, 2020
What's the cost and location pls..

theo07:
Automatic transmission
Keyless entry
Leather seat
Reverse camera
Power booth
Power doors
Fog light
Alloy wheel
Factory ac
cd player
Airbags complete
First body
new tires
Low miles

For more information

08069034877 / 07010762472
Whatsapp:07010762472 / 08069034877
Career / Re: Selling All My Photo Studio Equipment by kennyldelsu: 1:58pm On May 19, 2020
Do u have tripod for camera?
Autos / Re: SOLD OUT Clean Reg 2009 Honda Crv For Sale !!! by kennyldelsu: 1:26pm On May 14, 2020
Location?
Autos / Re: 2012 Ford Focus - Quick Sale by kennyldelsu: 4:30pm On May 03, 2020
kingdeaddead:
Abeg today na Sunday o....why you Na dey tempt people to dey talk self...2m for wetin..I no dey see wetin worth 2m for here o..Shuuu Oghene biko o
Even though the car is 1m...u won't still b able to afford it.... Orueh!
Autos / 2012 Ford Focus - Quick Sale by kennyldelsu: 3:39pm On May 03, 2020
Ford focus - 2012
Rarely used.
100% efficient
AC, Gear, Engine, shocks ok
Price - 2m
Location - lekki, Lagos
Call - 08034314317
Watsapp - https:///send?phone=+2348034314317
Contact for more pics and

Autos / Re: Sold Sold Sold by kennyldelsu: 7:51am On Apr 28, 2020
What's so special that everyone shld call you for something that indeed u wanna sale.

darkmonarch:
I am selling my privately used Toyota Camry sport 2010. Leather interior. All systems working perfectly. I have never traveled with as there is no need to. Used mostly for home to office and vice versa transport with occasional Friday night clubbing.

I am selling because i just got a new ride. You can click my username to see my recent posts here on NL.

You can reach out to me on zero eight zero two six zero seven seven 0 4 0 for pictures and more info on whatsapp.

Note: I am the direct owner and this is not an agent.

P.S. I am not interested in selling directly to an agent. If you have a buyer you want to work with fine by me.
Autos / Re: Sold Sold Sold by kennyldelsu: 7:24am On Apr 27, 2020
Send pic n other detail

darkmonarch:
I am selling my privately used Toyota Camry sport 2010. Leather interior. All systems working perfectly. I have never traveled with as there is no need to. Used mostly for home to office and vice versa transport with occasional Friday night clubbing.

I am selling because i just got a new ride. You can click my username to see my recent posts here on NL.

You can reach out to me on zero eight zero two six zero seven seven 0 4 0 for pictures and more info.

Note: I am the direct owner and this is not an agent.
Autos / Re: Toks 2009 Hyundai Elantra Accident Free 1.7m .. buy and drive by kennyldelsu: 8:30am On Mar 24, 2020
Where's the location plz

Sio22:
Sliver color
Fabric interior
Power window
Accident free
1.6 engine
Mileage 79947miles
Clean inside out
Tin can cleared
Custom papers intact
Business / Re: Hisense 50"inch For Sale. by kennyldelsu: 11:18am On Mar 13, 2020
I jus need that TV shelf
Autos / Re: 2004 Toyota Corolla Clean And Sharp For 1.150m- 07034485442. by kennyldelsu: 5:00pm On Mar 04, 2020
Location plz
Business / Re: Hisense 50"inch For Sale. by kennyldelsu: 5:51pm On Feb 27, 2020
I'll buy the shelf, if it's up far sale

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25