Travel › Re: The First Airplane And The Wright Brothers – Wilbur And Orville That Invented It by Kezifils(m): 4:19pm On May 03, 2018 |
INvention that changed the world |
Politics › Re: Mubi, Adamawa Bomb Blasts – Update: Over 60 People Now Dead by Kezifils(m): 9:59pm On May 01, 2018 |
Sad news. Killings everyday |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Ebuka Reveals How Housemates Were Picked by Kezifils(m): 5:22pm On Apr 29, 2018*. Modified: 6:00pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
 We all know how housemates wey chosen, its all based on connect. I doubt if any of the housemates wey even auditioned. I only pity those that waste their time and money buying forms and going for auditions thinking they will be selected. |
Politics › Re: Photos Of The Stolen Mace Being Returned To The National Assembly By Police by Kezifils(m): 1:43pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear, and by considering each and every ones opinion, I honestly believe that I have completely forgotten what I wanted to say... |
Politics › Re: #LazyNigerianYouths Trends On Twitter As Nigerians React To PMB's Comment by Kezifils(m): 12:43pm On Apr 19, 2018 |
Buharis silence is golden. Anytime he talks, he ends up saying the wrong things |
Sports › Re: Commonwealth Games 2018: Galadima Claims 8th Gold For Nigeria by Kezifils(m): 4:13pm On Apr 13, 2018 |
Nice one. |
TV/Movies › Re: Next Edition Of Bbnaija Must Hold In Nigeria – Censors Board by Kezifils(m): 8:13am On Apr 11, 2018 |
To think that by 2030, Nigeria might still not have steady power supply makes me sad  |
Politics › Re: APC Leaders At War Over Oyegun’s Future As Tinubu’s Camp Moves Cautiously by Kezifils(m): 9:39am On Apr 07, 2018 |
I am rarely interested in reading this tenure elongation APC news. Your tenure is finished. They wanted you to stay longer, some said no. Now who to succeed is a problem.
If APC can’t settle a simple inhouse issue like this, how on earth have they been running Nigeria? |
Celebrities › Re: Ronaldo Vs Beyonce: Who Is More Popular? by Kezifils(m): 1:36pm On Apr 05, 2018 |
Ronaldo |
Politics › Re: Not All PDP Defectors Are Looters - Lai Mohammed Says by Kezifils(m): 9:38am On Apr 04, 2018 |
Mr Linus, keep lying
Politics › Re: Release Of The Abducted Dapchi Girls: Festus Keyamo Reacts by Kezifils(m): 9:37pm On Mar 21, 2018 |
Homeboiy: I dont understand him I really don’t as well. |
Career › Re: Globacom Denies Sacking Female Staff Due To Marital Status by Kezifils(m): 12:53pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Denial as expected
Health › Re: UCH Ibadan Labelled Death Trap After Lady Died Due To Alleged Negligence by Kezifils(m): 2:31pm On Mar 19, 2018 |
To think that the running cost of one senator in Nigeria will go a long way to put things in order makes me just wanna cry.
To the president, every young man is a Yusuf to his father, every young lady is an Aisha to the her father. Every life matters |
Career › Re: GLO Sack Letter Based On Marital Status (Photo) by Kezifils(m): 5:47pm On Mar 16, 2018 |
Tommorrows Headline: “Glo denies sacking married women” leaked letter is fake. |
Romance › Re: "Give Your Woman MouthAction 9 Times A Week" – Joro Olumofin by Kezifils(m): 11:11am On Mar 13, 2018 |
Dont care
Politics › Re: "Buhari In Benue To Commission Cemetery" – PDP Youths by Kezifils(m): 1:44pm On Mar 12, 2018 |
Imagine going for a condolence visit, and mocking the ppl by commissioning a cemetery. How inconsiderate can can someone be? |
Politics › Re: Okorocha Slams Nigerian Customs Service Over Extortion Of Igbo Traders. by Kezifils(m): 9:24am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Okoroawusa making sense small |
Sports › Re: NFF ‘Goal Of The Year' By Sikiru Olatubosun Of MFM FC (Video) by Kezifils(m): 12:31pm On Feb 21, 2018 |
Goal of the year |
Phones › Re: AUTO-RENEWAL: Are The Mobile Networks Robbing Subscribers? by Kezifils(m): 7:41am On Feb 13, 2018 |
Credit balance mostly in 3 digits. Auto renewal cancels by default |
Celebrities › Re: Ali Baba: Pensions Of Policemen Who Are Trigger Happy Should Be Paid To Victims by Kezifils(m): 12:08pm On Jan 31, 2018 |
Thats not enough punishment |
Celebrities › Re: Dorcas Shola Fapson And Her Pepper Spray Trend In Nigeria by Kezifils(m): 7:36pm On Jan 27, 2018 |
Proudlyngwa: If your side is the truth and my side is the truth, then there is only one side
It's not necessary, there should be three sides And by ur logic, Both Fapson and the driver are both telling the truth |
Celebrities › Re: Dorcas Shola Fapson And Her Pepper Spray Trend In Nigeria by Kezifils(m): 3:23pm On Jan 27, 2018 |
Proudlyngwa: My side is usually the truth, I don't know about your side And I believe my side to be the truth as well hence the 3 sides |
Celebrities › Re: Dorcas Shola Fapson And Her Pepper Spray Trend In Nigeria by Kezifils(m): 2:58pm On Jan 27, 2018 |
Nigerians, we play too much.
Whatever happened to Dorcas is a serious issue but one thing stands, in every story, there are 3 sides; My side, your side and the truth. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Shouldn’t Be Constrained By Obasanjo’s Letter — Dembo by Kezifils(m): 11:24am On Jan 24, 2018 |
This wan weak me.
Those still supporting Buhari, I really wish to knw why they are still supporting him
Politics › Re: Na’abba: Buhari Hasn’t Added Any Value To Democracy… We’ll Stop Him In 2019 by Kezifils(m): 6:28am On Jan 22, 2018*. Modified: 12:02pm On Jan 22, 2018 |
Person dull die, Person no get sense, Person no do anything useful for 3 years, Person just dey fall sick anyhow, Person claim to fight corruption but na him be Baba kwarupshan, Person....
And yet some people still Endorse said Person to continue... Common sense no just dey common.
My PVC dey standby, hope yours is too? |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Got Only 198,000 Votes From South-east, Yet They Have 4 Senior Ministers by Kezifils(m): 10:44pm On Jan 19, 2018 |
Buhari Amaro aukwo. Iti |
Car Talk › Re: 12 Interesting Facts About The Pope Mobile You Probably Never Knew by Kezifils(m): 2:30pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Pope |
Politics › Re: Miyetti Allah Is a Privileged Terrorist Organization--Mark Adebayo On Sahara TV by Kezifils(m): 2:25pm On Jan 18, 2018 |
Tomorrow’s headline reads “Mark Adebayo Arrested by DSS” |
Phones › Re: TOP 5 Smartphones With Dual Rear Camera And Trendy Look Price Under $60. by Kezifils(m): 7:27am On Jan 18, 2018 |
How to order from gearbest and how long the delivery will take |
Politics › Re: Fayose Berates 7 Northern Governors For Endorsing Buhari For 2019 by Kezifils(m): 9:32am On Jan 13, 2018 |
I pray he relinquishes power when he loses in 2019 |
Politics › Re: 2019: Anybody Above 60 Should Go And Rest Peacefully – Yerima by Kezifils(m): 9:25am On Jan 13, 2018 |
In Nigeria, 60 is the new 30. Ask your president.
I just wish that votes really counts in Nigerian election cos come 2019, the needful really needs to be done |
Politics › Re: Flooded Owerri And Claims Of Photoshopped Pictures by Kezifils(m): 8:23am On Jan 12, 2018 |
How someone can see those pics and call them photoshop is beyond me |