Stats: 3,194,214 members, 7,953,776 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 06:00 AM

Kheny12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kheny12's Profile / Kheny12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 61 pages)

Politics / Re: Gas Pipeline Debuts In Eko Atlantic City by kheny12(m): 6:34am On Aug 08
Nice development going on in lagos state. If other states can be like Lagos State. Nigeria will be better for everyone one of us.

43 Likes 5 Shares

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 9:37pm On Aug 06
Brazil 3 vs 0 Spain. Brazil will face USA in the final.

Sports / Re: D’tigress Beat Canada, Become First African Nation To Reach Olympics Quarter-fin by kheny12(m): 3:29pm On Aug 04
First ever African team male or female to qualify for the quarter final of the Olympics

Sports / Re: D’tigress Beat Canada, Become First African Nation To Reach Olympics Quarter-fin by kheny12(m): 3:27pm On Aug 04
Really proud of our real queens. All the best in their next match. Beating Australia and Canada is not a joke.

Politics / Re: Letter From Tai Solarin About Hardship In 1983 by kheny12(m): 7:35pm On Aug 03
Our elders really enjoyed their childhood back then. Bag of beans N200 but now 100k+.
Sports / Re: 2024 Olympics: Photos Of The USA Table Tennis Team That Beat China by kheny12(m): 4:00pm On Aug 03
They may be from the following countries. China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, myanmar,Cambodia,laos, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, phillipness, Vietnam, Macau,south Korea, north Korea.This east Asian and south east Asian always looks alike.
Politics / Re: 18 Suspects Arrested For Vandalism In Yobe During Hunger Protest by kheny12(m): 5:39pm On Aug 02
FalseProphet1:
I see a bloody revolution happening in Nigeria in the coming days.

I see Nigeria splitting into 7 different countries.

This I have seen.
Can you list the 7 countries grin
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 6:19pm On Jul 31
codemaniacs:

this group is not tough..

ihezuo and Onumonu should be excommunicated from the team...

if Ihezuo was a good finisher SF would already be in the QF...

and if Randy and his coaching crew were good coaches that means when SF players are through on goal there will be another player to pass to score..

if Randy stays then his attacking line-up must change.. no more ihezuo, Onumonu, Oshoala can stay on the bench..

Let younger and faster players be called up..
yes bro, nice analysis. Young players should be called to the team to be groomed with sharp strikers. The team should have been in the last 8 by now. They just donate point to Brazil. They could have draw Spain and drew Japan too. They tried their best. Hard luck to them moving forward. The likes of okeke, ihezueo, onomonu should be excluded from the team. They have no impact or any contribution to the team.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 6:05pm On Jul 31
PDPGuy:

Yes, after these Olympics, they should move into the top 10 from their present 12th position
fiba ranking is straight forward, it's not like FIFA ranking wey Dem dey do ojoro. All the best to our queens tomorrow against host country.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 6:00pm On Jul 31
PDPGuy:

Abi oh. Na God I dey thank for the opportunity to japa years ago
God wey do am for you, go do ours too.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 5:53pm On Jul 31
PDPGuy:
Interestingly, D’Tigress are the highest ranked Nigerian senior national team, haven’t lost to ann African team within the last NINE years, and basically have one foot into the quarterfinals.

But they have been generally treated like trash by the sports ministry..
Dtigress dey give is joy. They won 4Fiba Afro basketball women back to back. And am sure they will still win the next year edition in Cote D'Ivoire. Their ranking will also improve after this Olympics.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 4:56pm On Jul 31
Demehin costing us another match again. She doesn't have experience. Cause us the goal against Spain now against Japan.
Romance / Re: Groom Shocks Guests By Doing Six Push-ups Before Kissing Bride At Wedding by kheny12(m): 7:44pm On Jul 30
spiSeyi:

I see wetin u are trying to do oo.. u be bad boy grin
grin grin grin or she's not beautiful.Her make up Artist needs to be arrested Asap.

Romance / Re: Groom Shocks Guests By Doing Six Push-ups Before Kissing Bride At Wedding by kheny12(m): 6:50pm On Jul 30
olubunmimary100:
Why the bride come be like Iyaniwe
grin grin grin The husband see better wife material.

Romance / Re: Groom Shocks Guests By Doing Six Push-ups Before Kissing Bride At Wedding by kheny12(m): 6:49pm On Jul 30
The wife is very beautiful grin

13 Likes

Sports / Re: Nigeria Defeats Australia 75 - 62 In Women's Olympic Basketball by kheny12(m): 4:50pm On Jul 29
moje4:
Can someone explain to me, why is it that female footballers look ugly while female basketballers look beautiful
Female gymnasts are the pretiest of all. I watched yesterday Artistic gymnastics at the ongoing Olympics. 99% of those participants are very beautiful, they also wear makeup. I don't know why African female football always dress and look manly. Their European and American counterpart are also nice looking and dressing.
Sports / Re: Photos And Video Of Asisat Oshoala And Vicky Lopez by kheny12(m): 11:10am On Jul 29
I still remember Vicky Lopez at the Fifa u17 womens world cup in India 2022.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 10:47am On Jul 29
Half time NGR 41 vs AUS 28.

Romance / Re: My Experience With Women Round The World. by kheny12(m): 2:58pm On Jul 27
Russian and Ukrainian women are the most beautiful in the world. Followed by Arabs women and indian women.
Sports / Re: Nigeria Female National Teams' Thread by kheny12(m): 6:58pm On Jul 25
The coach should make many sub during the second half,lack of concentration at the back.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Hungry, You Can’t Stop August 1 Protest – Primate Ayodele To Tinubu by kheny12(m): 12:20pm On Jul 25
Hope he's going to be among the protester grin, He should step forward so we can take him serious. If not he just want to trend.
Crime / Re: INTERPOL Busts Nigerian Crime Syndicate In Argentina And 20 Other Countries by kheny12(m): 10:22am On Jul 25
All this Nigerian scammers are every where in the world.All the way to Argentina. Spoiling our country images. They should be totured and jailed.

Celebrities / Re: Vivian Wilson: Meet Elon Musk’s 20-year-old Transgender Daughter by kheny12(m): 7:48pm On Jul 24
Flamemignon1:

I'm gay and I'm not attracted to her so what does that make me? Because what I see is a woman and not a man
why are you gay grin. What do you enjoy during that immoral acts.
Celebrities / Re: Vivian Wilson: Meet Elon Musk’s 20-year-old Transgender Daughter by kheny12(m): 6:29pm On Jul 24
Bongadu:
I'm not gay but I'd fork her
Dey play, you dey Bleep your fellow man so you will be gay.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Cement: How Dangote Offended Tinubu by kheny12(m): 10:12am On Jul 23
Nigerians manufacturers and producers are the most wicked human beings on earth.They keep milking the poor citizens with their useless high demand price,yet they keep increasing everything.Fedral government should open border, Everyone should buy what they want at affordable prices.

Romance / Re: Men Share Their Experience On How Their Gbola Almost Ruined Their Life by kheny12(m): 8:21pm On Jul 22
Ten06:

It was night the day I picked her so I did not take time to look at her very well. It was her makeup and her slim features that played trick on me
grin grin grin Man I no fit laugh, women dey deceive us with make up.You are so surprised seeing a young girl with mature clit not knowing say na old mama you jam grin

Romance / Re: Men Share Their Experience On How Their Gbola Almost Ruined Their Life by kheny12(m): 8:19pm On Jul 22
GorillaApp:

My thoughts exactly!
How can you say because of alcohol you no fit notice the bony ars*E of your fellow man when digging
maybe the person dey disguise as a lady but him be guy.But the man wey dey knack supposed to touch the private part of the person wey him dey knack.i don't believe it .

Romance / Re: Men Share Their Experience On How Their Gbola Almost Ruined Their Life by kheny12(m): 8:11pm On Jul 22
Ten06:
In those days when I was still single, after the day job I drove out to drink tea. Immediately after the tea with bread and fried eggs I saw this under 18 girl. Being who I was, I immediately invited her.
She demanded that I also order tea for her which I did.
Despite all the time we spent there I did not take note of anything. Not that I was drunk. My eyes were very clear.
We got home and spent sometime gisting. It was through her talks I got to know that she has smoked hemp that evening.
Long story short, when we wanted to do the thing I discovered that the cl!t is very matured, I began to wonder why a girl of such a young age will have a matured one like this.
After everything I slept off. My people, woke up in the morning to see an old woman of about 60 years on my bed. I actually paid her before service.
I immediately took my bath and told her to leave.
I went to the backyard and drove out. On my way out I saw her outside my gate signaling me to stop and carry her along. I did not stop, I just drove and left her there as if I don’t know her.
Are you for real,Did she turn to old woman or how come you saw old woman on your bed grin
Business / Re: POS Agent Loses ₦400k To 419 Scam As Cash Deposit Turns To Paper (video) by kheny12(m): 10:47am On Jul 22
The scammer will surely face the Anger of God soon. Imagining making someone else cry.He/she will die unfortunate death.

Romance / Re: How Do You Handle Randy Jokes From The Opposite Sex by kheny12(m): 7:58pm On Jul 20
Gboom:
You don't need to bother yourself; they are just teasing you and if you want to scatter them so move closer to one of them as if you are dating her, you will see jealousy and hatred big time
women dey like to dey jealous demself Wella. Dem go be friends for a while and later becomes enemy because of small issue. Fear that gender grin

Family / Re: My Wife Insisting That Her Pastor Must officiate our child naming ceremony. by kheny12(m): 10:27am On Jul 19
BlindAngel:

This is what I intend doing, thanks for your advise, I will do as you advised as it's the absolutely best thing to do right now. Although I have already given in on letting her pastor officiate the naming because of her CS operation, for her cry not to affect her.

But after everything, she won't go to that church again and I swear to God that if she refused she will pack her load and go, after all the love isn't there and I'm not sexually attracted to her. Same tears she used in manipulating me in getting married to her is same tears she's still using in getting her way after every little misunderstanding. I will stop her from going to that church, I have had enough already.
what do you mean by you are not sexually attracted to her. Wasn't she your wife.
Sports / Re: Argentina Vice-president Defends Enzo Fernandez After Racism Row: I Support You by kheny12(m): 7:46pm On Jul 18
Pecoleee345:

Why are most of you blind to other part of the song were mbappe was a called gay...

Everything about song is just total rubbish......half of argentines are Italian decent so isnt that hypocrisy??

White can play for another white country but blacks shouldn't??

Even the American whites are mainly from Italy and Germany.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 61 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39