Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,950 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:58 PM

Kimtahee's Posts

Nairaland ForumKimtahee's ProfileKimtahee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:57pm On Apr 07, 2017
berryice:
u knw wah I mean shocked
Help me understand.
Because Efe won last week, but look at him still at the house. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:54pm On Apr 07, 2017
doyinisaac:
sunday is just two days from now....even bisola get more chance pass your tboss that cannot sing national anthem....i hope u won"t visit sambisa forest if efe should win.....
Votes determine not ranting.
T boss will win on Sunday, nothing anyone will do about it.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:52pm On Apr 07, 2017
berryice:
Who wins d payporte games always end up going home grin
Well everyone is going home on Sunday. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:47pm On Apr 07, 2017
The 25 million naira is still remaining. When we get that one, then we can finally rest.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:46pm On Apr 07, 2017
Ekinematics:
Biggie just confirmed that Efe will be going home with a triple prize come Sunday...

Wow that's good.
Marvis
His mother and brother.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 8:45pm On Apr 07, 2017
Did I hear a certain couple were buzzed out? grin grin grin cheesy
A couple that lacks both beauty and common sense, is that one couple?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:21pm On Apr 07, 2017
Fear already catching them.
I swear I have these people at the palm of my hands.
Anyway goodnight.
I ration my time and I've already exhausted the ones I give to idiots. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:12pm On Apr 07, 2017
Ekinematics:
I'll see where you will hide come Sunday when Efe or any other housemate wins it on Sunday.
LMAO
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:10pm On Apr 07, 2017
BoosBae:
You know you are not in PH.
Huh?
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike: "I Will Call My Wife Ode, Ewu; I Don't Want Yoruba, UNILAG Girls" by Kimtahee: 7:08pm On Apr 07, 2017
Useless man.
This man should be banned from all social media platforms.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:06pm On Apr 07, 2017
to9ine:
TeamEfe
Guys for those of us that haven't at least doubled our votes pls lets not bask in social media euphoria. Keep voting.. Whatever celebrities are contributing is a bonus.. Keep voting ..

Thanks guys
RIP English. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:04pm On Apr 07, 2017
adonismuller:
I was wondering when you will bring dat up
Your face looks fat here.
I see you are back to your old eating habit? undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:02pm On Apr 07, 2017
Ekinematics:
It's of no use trying to talk to your comcom brain.
Because it's obvious we are of different mental strata.
You are even lower than a toddler in reasoning.
You're actually typing but you were saying?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 7:01pm On Apr 07, 2017
ladoshady:
u say Bisola and Efe with no brains? Na only u waka come o!
OK let us examine Efe.
A graduate, still nothing to show for it
Pushing a music career he has no hope of succeeding at.
Is that one brain?
Bisola a baby mama.
Screwed Her way out of project fame
Gets another shot at redemption and starts giving a BJ to a married man.
Ese told her she had a dream TTT was married.
She finds out Ese is a fake housemate, still can't put two and two together.
I see how brainy she is.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:51pm On Apr 07, 2017
Timmypaul:
As in fucking empty my dear, beauty with no brain smh.
But what of Bisola and Efe who are ugly but with no brain either,which is worse?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:50pm On Apr 07, 2017
Ekinematics:
There's black soot in parts of PH doesn't mean there's black soot in the whole of Rivers state.
I know you don't even know that PH is not a state but a city in Rivers State.
Lol I used to think PH is a state.
Lol.
What is causing the soot please.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:49pm On Apr 07, 2017
ladoshady:
If Efe/Bisola/Debie no win, and Tboss does, Nigerians understand how e take be because aside the beauty, the babe dey typically empty. Hoha!
Where will Efe's poor brother get the money we used to vote T Boss. Do you know how many million cards we bought. Go to twitter, till today people are still receiving cards on hourly basis. Ayiri should keep that 50 Million well for Efe, that is why only thing he will get.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:45pm On Apr 07, 2017
WudBMother:
If seeing people hurt makes you happy, then something is terribly wrong with you. You need a psychological evaluation. You may not be far from murder.
I murdered my kitten as a kid.
Does that count as murder?
He was so cute, I didn't want to share him with anyone so I killed him.
Maybe I'm indeed a sadist grin
Do I need to visit apostle Suleman with my actress friend Or do I need to visit T B Joshua for prophecy? grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:42pm On Apr 07, 2017
ladoshady:
Dear Efe fans, triple your votes tonight. Let the votes do the talking.

No relenting.
Too late.
The battle was already decided since Tuesday.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:41pm On Apr 07, 2017
stunning4real:
tboss was the least among them.
Yes Marvis had the greatest speech.
I die put.
Chimamanda should come borrow it on her next speech at Harvard.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:40pm On Apr 07, 2017
T boss has already won the show.
Nothing anyone can do about it.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:33pm On Apr 07, 2017
adonismuller:
I wanted to take you serious till I saw your laughing emoticon after your first sentence...meaning you know it's only a dream..so

I just decided to concentrate on....

sending sms of

Vote Efe to 32052
You keep changing your profile pictures to impress me. grin
Bet why, do you wish I would give you a compliment?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:31pm On Apr 07, 2017
BoosBae:
It's called Black Soot Olodo grin. Like president like citizen. #Olodonation grin
Please what is it?
Is it some kind of toxic chemical or what?
I hope it won't give me cancer
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:29pm On Apr 07, 2017
ovoP:
Guy sharrap who onitsha help biggest market that still gt their goods 4rm lagos. n some few guys doin fake things if warri port is to be dregde dem go still come warri come carry their goods grin where all the companies they warri. chevron, Nigerian gas company, premium steel (former d.s.c), hercules marine company, refinery, so many construction companies. e.t.c bt wetin asaba gt nothin much. just 1 dry place with red sand.
Can't argue with a fool.
Main market is the biggest market in west Africa google can help you out. They get their goods from everywhere not Just Lagos, so your assertion is stupid again.Some buy from balogun, others Dubai others kotonu and so many other places.
Asaba I never denied it was dry, I don't see why you are still hammering on this, but Asaba is the best positioned place to be a state capital. Not only for its commercial value, but vicinity and aesthetic factors.
I'm done with this argument.
Continue if you don't value your moniker, you will be banned for derailing, I might be banned too but you know me, I will always come back. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:24pm On Apr 07, 2017
Lol I feel sorry for Efe fans. Sunday will shock you guys to death .
My only regret is that all my hard work will be termed rigging by payporte or big brother .So I won't get the level of satisfaction I desire. But all the same, seeing people hurt gives me an inexplicable joy. grin
And I can't imagine how hurt Nigerians will be.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2017
adonismuller:
no way...we can't welcome him...he is one of the reasons anybody he supports gets hated....his dull and childish talks will even make you dislike whoever he is rooting for...

just forget him and send ....

Vote Efe to 32052
Still my contestant is in the finals about to win the money. grin
So how did all your hate affect her?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:07pm On Apr 07, 2017
Ekinematics:
For you to say this then you really don't know naija at all.
Yes asaba is dry, but it is more lucrative than warri.That is why most investors and business moguls prefer it.
You clearly are a kid without any Knowledge of business or making money.
Do you know how wide the river Niger is?
Do you know multiple business's that have a link en route that river, do you know the asaba bridge connects directly to onitsha, which harbours main market, the biggest market in west Africa.
You would prefer warri as a capital of a state and not a more commercial Asaba.
Spoken like a real fan of Efe.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 6:02pm On Apr 07, 2017
oviejnr:
Im an Eckist, so take it somewhere else grin
I'm.
Come to my house late at night let us study English grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 5:51pm On Apr 07, 2017
ovoP:
Oga threebear hav u been to warri b4. no. who told u asaba is more lucrative. fact is who nor read state and capital well go feel say warri na d capital. oh n warri is the commercial city of delta state.
Asaba has about a million hotels. That fetches more money than a useless local market in warri.
No I've never felt warri was the capital, I did thirty six states and capital in primary school grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 5:46pm On Apr 07, 2017
oviejnr:
I see your a Christian, you need prayer undecided
You're. grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 5:39pm On Apr 07, 2017
oviejnr:
I tell you, my sister married from there and i love the town, vibe and culture. Sadly, the goverment no do anything much for the town. If warri na capital he for make sense die. sad
So warri should be made capital over the more lucrative Asaba because Efe is from there and your sister married a warri man? grin
Efe fans sha
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimtahee: 5:31pm On Apr 07, 2017
oviejnr:
You are only entitle to khaki if you had successfully completed you undergraduate programme and you and I know that. No one have the courage to wear a khaki and take pictures with it in front of the Nysc secretariat, without graduating from the University. English and Pidgin are the prominent languages we speak in Nigeria apart from our diverse ethnic groups, and i also dont see when English is used to measure the level of intelligence of an individual. Pidgin, for him is the way he can connect with people from the street. FYI, I went to a military boarding school same as Jon and i can tell you the formal language is pidgin and thats where i learnt my pidgin lessons so fluently. On the other hand, i will take you aback to remind you he wrote during the One campaign thing and the wedding when he had to write on the board. How can you justify that??

I know hate has beclouded your judgement but i wont hesitate to remind you. Now kick your penalty to throwing as usual sad
OK handsome. Come let me kiss you. kiss

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)