Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,614 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:38 AM

KingMack's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingMack's ProfileKingMack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 128 pages)

BusinessRe: Where Can I Exchange Somali Shillings by KingMack(m): 1:33pm On Oct 15, 2024
Nasman:
How much do you have for sell?
Please how much is 50000 SOS to naira presently?
CelebritiesRe: Former HipTV Presenter, Dayo Ephraim's Transformation (Video) by KingMack(m): 1:21pm On Oct 15, 2024
This is true definition of Otilo

RomanceRe: Lagos In 1961 (orderly Picture) by KingMack(m): 11:02am On Oct 14, 2024
Meedon:
We hope for a better country.
Hopefully!! But will Nigeria ever get better? 😔🥹
RomanceRe: Lagos In 1961 (orderly Picture) by KingMack(m):
How did we get here today 😔🤔
CelebritiesRe: Celebrity Carpenter Gets Traditional Turbaning, Disburses Millions In Grants by KingMack(m): 9:43am On Oct 13, 2024
ogaemma:
This guy is from Auchi in Edo State.
I know his story very well.
His father is a senior lawyer and wanted him to go to the University to read law.
But the guy opted to go and learn carpentry skills as an apprentice.
His father disowned him.
It was later in his life he was connected to the Ahmed Isah, the ordinary Presisident of BREKETE FAMILY.
BREKETE FAMILY later reconciled him with his father.
In this life always follow your dream.
Congratulations 🎉
Ekpe uki'la 🙌
AutosRe: Sold G Wagon #12.5m 08088462156 by KingMack(m): 11:17am On Oct 12, 2024
Wanted to get this for my wife but she prefers black
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Celebrates Wife, Regina Daniels As She Turns 24, video and photos by KingMack(m): 10:55am On Oct 12, 2024
kelvindj98:
Wife or Grand Daughter.
no go make money..dey ask questions for internet 🤣
CrimeRe: Police Nab Wanted Armed Robber, Rape Suspect In Ogun by KingMack(m): 9:34am On Oct 07, 2024
castrate the mazafucker 😡
CrimeRe: Troops Destroy 15 Illegal Refineries, Recover 115,000 Litres Of Stolen Crude by KingMack(m): 8:56am On Oct 07, 2024
If you know as our navy ad police dey collect returns from this bunkry people ehn you go know say this thing no go ever end...some huge bunkery sites are even owned by high ranking officers who are deployed there😏
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Canadian Woman With Drugs At Lagos Airport by KingMack(m): 8:49am On Oct 07, 2024
wetting be this 🫣🫣🫣

HealthRe: Please, What Can I Apply On My Neck? (Graphic Pictures) by KingMack(m): 5:25pm On Oct 05, 2024
gleamy:
Hello, everyone.

This dry scaly marks has been on my neck for a while and I don't know what I can apply to it that will clear it.

I've tried local soap called "Àjàṣẹ́" but didn't work on it. The day I applied NeoSkin on it even made it worst.

So, I've stop scrubbing it so as to avoid peeling it more because it's itchy sometimes.

I need your suggestions and recommendations.
Buy ketaconazole cream and tablets
PoliticsRe: Nigeria@64: Ohanaeze Demands Political Pardon For Nnamdi Kanu by KingMack(m): 9:21am On Oct 02, 2024
why prolonging this guy's case? How many people that have died and are still dieing all in the name of him.. Nigerian government should sentence this guy so he could serve his time and every of his followers would rest
EducationRe: Dan Bello Renovates A Primary School With ₦4M (Picture, Video) by KingMack(m): 9:35am On Sep 28, 2024
some have eyes but can't see..jus like some dumb comments above😔
PropertiesRe: Wife Uses Husband Home To Take Loan Without His Consent & Defaulted (Pics/Video) by KingMack(m): 11:09am On Sep 27, 2024
Nefort:
Please don't be stupid. Anyone can be evil whether men or women.
Mk Ogun kill ya papa wey marry your stupid mother!
PropertiesRe: Wife Uses Husband Home To Take Loan Without His Consent & Defaulted (Pics/Video) by KingMack(m): 5:44pm On Sep 26, 2024
This generation of women and heartlessness is like 5/6
PhonesRe: How To Get 75GB Data For FREE On GLO Network (New & Old Users) by KingMack(m): 8:39am On Sep 23, 2024
Update 💯
CelebritiesRe: Fans Raise Concerns Over Zinoleesky’s Appearance, Career by KingMack(m): 8:18am On Sep 23, 2024
Thewrath:
They should leave him alone if he doesn’t complain of being sick….Naso we dey here dey worry about buhari’s health,till today the man still Dey back im wife better doggy for daura gidigba huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Digital Skills Can A 32 Year Old Learn? by KingMack(m): 9:18am On Sep 17, 2024
Tohsynetita1:
I can give you what can make your 50k to become 500k in like a month, your 10k can become 150k in a month, it just depends on how serious you are.
It’s mini importation, as you see a pencil here is around 50 naira, you will buy a pencil at 10 naira abroad and ship it, a hanger of 50 pieces is around 1500 there, you can sell at 4 for 1k here, that’s times 13 of your capital. Am not a scammer o. It’s what have been doing and not only me, people are doing it and making crazy money.
I just gave you an idea of it so that you won’t think I want to scam you. I learn it also online. So, if you are interested, be ready to pay, you can make times 15 of your capital in the business.
After you might have read this, I will delete it because I don’t want people to know the update.
Drop your WhatsApp no
CelebritiesRe: Sean 'Diddy' Combs Arrested By Federal Agents In New York City by KingMack(m): 8:50am On Sep 17, 2024
SEAN PVSSY COMBS
PoliticsRe: Leave Tribalism Oya Come And Clap For Him by KingMack(m): 9:25am On Sep 12, 2024
unfortunately this post won't hit FP😔😏
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay - Is She Hot Or Not? (photo) by KingMack(m): 9:47am On Sep 09, 2024
nyash be like bread for this harsh economy 😆😆😆😆
PoliticsRe: Has Nigerian Police Advanced Like This? (photo) by KingMack(m): 9:44am On Sep 09, 2024
The only finger print Nigerian police know how to do is by slapping innocent people there by placing their prints on one's cheek 😔
Christianity EtcRe: Dumped in KiriKiri Prison! Mysteriously Set Free By The GOD OF CHOSEN . by KingMack(m): 9:31am On Sep 08, 2024
God is the greatest!! Believe it or not 🙌
AgricultureRe: What I Killed Last Night by KingMack(m): 10:10am On Sep 07, 2024
Healthrelatedjo:
I am not sure if it's the stag beetle.
I just know it's very expensive,insect collectors do buy them
The guy don blow but e no no 😔
PoliticsRe: Rema Pays Homage To HIS ROYAL MAJESTY, The Oba Of Benin (video) by KingMack(m): 7:21am On Aug 30, 2024
Edo to the world
FoodRe: I Caught This Bush Rat This Morning by KingMack(m): 11:47am On Aug 29, 2024
now that's some good azz meat to chill wid egusi and pounded yam 💯
CelebritiesRe: Rema Sets The Foundation Stone For The EDO Arena (aka Rema Dome) Video by KingMack(m): 11:35am On Aug 29, 2024
Smartcitizen:
It's like most men in Edo are naturally ugly?

Just asking....

No wonder the Yorubas said they are their brothers.
Shut ya ugly gutter mouth son😡
EventsRe: MC Tells A Guest That He Is Eating Too Much (Video) by KingMack(m): 10:30am On Aug 27, 2024
kwakwakwakwa 😆😆
CrimeRe: Armed Men With Keke Rob, Shot 2 Pos Operators In Umuahia (photos, Video) by KingMack(m): 8:26am On Aug 26, 2024
The youths in that town are cursed 😏
HealthRe: Pets (dog) Urine & Poo Smell by KingMack(m): 12:53am On Aug 26, 2024
collect my number make I warn am worowoto..why would he do that to my my...
RomanceRe: Does She Look Like Ini Edo? by KingMack(m): 12:48am On Aug 26, 2024
Nope but she looks like Ini Sambisa
Car TalkRe: See The Price Of Brand New Peugeot Saloon Car In 1984 and Its Worth Today by KingMack(m): 12:47am On Aug 26, 2024
My dad got Volvo a then for 5k! While I got my MTN SIM for 180k and now SIM card is almost free🥹

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 128 pages)