Stats: 3,327,397 members, 8,430,788 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 07:11 AM

Kingphilip's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingphilip's ProfileKingphilip's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 (of 602 pages)

NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:16pm On Apr 17, 2015
Gracyel:
Really looking forward to it

Hope u r eager too
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:15pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:
Patiently waiting too!!!
stay ur lane nw

Wetin happen
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:15pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:
Seriously sister,
In cases like this! I'm faster than Usain Bolt!
she's referring to me what's with the interference
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
sparkleRed:
Na latest tym I close is 8 and dat is most during Fridays or month end, to set things in place 4 d new week buh normally am suppose 2 close 6, it's just banking activities 4 customers dat ends by 4 nt bankers themselves
u work in a bank??
As what please if u don't mind
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:13pm On Apr 17, 2015
clans:
that would be conveyed soon wink wink
na wow o

I'm in sha no matter what you do to frustrate me I'll not give up
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 6:11pm On Apr 17, 2015
leemah4u:
it ll be but we will be able to get statement of result, it ll remain certificate
na wow for them o

My School immediately after our final exam we got our clearance form n signed the non essentials like sports library association and accommodation and after our results came out our hod, bursary and student affairs signed

Our statement of result have bin ready since last month already collected too I don't see you ur school have to get that delayed
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 5:07pm On Apr 17, 2015
mzjaney:
U sha want me to keep commenting sha cheesy

Weldone oo
even on per second basis I'll gladly take it

Hws ur day going
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:55pm On Apr 17, 2015
Gracyel:
It's been fine. Am rounding up already. Thanks for asking.
round up fast o

Can't wait for our date at 8
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:46pm On Apr 17, 2015
harleybee:

Alright!
Let me get busy with some other stuff.
other stuffs like
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:36pm On Apr 17, 2015
Gracyel:
Hehe.. Don't mind that young man jare.
hwfa with today's work
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:35pm On Apr 17, 2015
leemah4u:
I tire 4 dem jare
How many days after convocation n camp

Won't it b too short to cover the clearance signing
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:34pm On Apr 17, 2015
sparkleRed:
Am tired and in a sour mood I just want 2 go home angry

Ow u dey jare
isn't it 4pm that u close??
It's already few minutes to 5 already

I de cool o
U nko
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:33pm On Apr 17, 2015
mzjaney:
I don start am already my dear. smiley
u fit stop now

Infact lemme give u d chairlady of this thread so that you'll b back
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:19pm On Apr 17, 2015
sparkleRed:
Kingphillip must u be on every thread sef ahh
dear It's not so o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:18pm On Apr 17, 2015
mzjaney:
My dear yes ooo fully sef.
ah abeg o no try am
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:17pm On Apr 17, 2015
sparkleRed:
Hmmmm wat a day
What happened to the day dear
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:15pm On Apr 17, 2015
clans:
You've got to wait till its office hours for me.. grin grin grin
you've not given me ur office address o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
richybanky:
Check ur whatsapp dear
smh4u
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:13pm On Apr 17, 2015
dexcira:
yup
I pray it's fixed soonest dear

U must go with A15 o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:12pm On Apr 17, 2015
leemah4u:
just signing of d signables
n that can't be done before the convocation
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:11pm On Apr 17, 2015
richybanky:
April 27 don near already grin
no problem I've got plans to cover that
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:06pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:
I'm surprised ooo... Gawd have mercy!!! n pinkie just evaporated like that! so unnecessary!
well I think it's for personal reasons

Unfollowing the thread should have bin beta than deactivating
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:35pm On Apr 17, 2015
smilingjimmy:
Hmmmmmm nw shivering
please don't shiver o

Lemme get u blanket to shield u from cold sha
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:34pm On Apr 17, 2015
leemah4u:
I was in school 2day, I went to my department and they said till afta convocation
till after convocation?? What's d essence of d clearance btw
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:33pm On Apr 17, 2015
Ogbenijhybo:
na d genesis and revelations be that huh mtchewww
na so we c am o

It was just too unnecessary to warrant a deactivation o
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:32pm On Apr 17, 2015
richybanky:
No forget say na new thread we go if call letter don come out.. Like akwa ibom peeps lets me here tongue
before akwa ibom thread commot we go extract from everybody info from their States of posting
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:02pm On Apr 17, 2015
clans:
Desperation smiley smiley..good
where r we starting from
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:02pm On Apr 17, 2015
chidexSmokey:
When did he turn 'our'? undecided
he is my friend too

Or have u guys divorced again??
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:01pm On Apr 17, 2015
Gracyel:
Lol... So for your mind now, u get big brain abi??
na so now

Unless u tell me say ur head big pass my own
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 3:00pm On Apr 17, 2015
richybanky:
Adam & Eve grin
u no well o

BTW which of d Adam n eve
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:59pm On Apr 17, 2015
richybanky:
Los.. Bro like 540 pages to hit 2k wit 18 days to go abeg tell me say u be professor peller grin
u know how many we de go thread herehuh

If call up letter come out now n everybody begin write I'm in stream 1 borno state walai thread go waka well
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 2:57pm On Apr 17, 2015
Luchiana1:
Kingphilip monicker appearing on every page of batch A NL. Since d days of...
Electronzeez n chidexSmokey

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 (of 602 pages)