Stats: 3,326,610 members, 8,427,254 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:48 PM

Kingwixdom's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingwixdom's ProfileKingwixdom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 1:13pm On May 31, 2024
Hopefully
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 8:44pm On May 11, 2024
No update from my side yet
TravelRe: Offer Of Advice For Interest In Studying In Czech by Kingwixdom(m): 9:17pm On May 02, 2024
Nobellady:
Hello everyone, Please is anyone at Masaryk University? I intend to study there September 2024, Please I would like to ask few questions about the school
Can we chat
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 10:07pm On Apr 26, 2024
I hope they call us soon.. because news just dey fly
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 1:23pm On Apr 22, 2024
Please and please..no training is going on for now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 2:07pm On Apr 20, 2024
Moh99:
Lucky ones are resuming to Camp today.
wow
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 11:49pm On Apr 19, 2024
Update update update!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 12:00am On Apr 13, 2024
Moh99:
Will they call for another fresh recruitment or it's only those with APLs at hand that will proceed to camp?
Heard others will join...not sure though
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 12:00am On Apr 13, 2024
Hussen240:
Those called for now are those with APL
very legit...God bless you boss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 9:10pm On Apr 12, 2024
It's going down on a low
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 7:53pm On Feb 01, 2024
Hussen240:
No Signal for opening of camp.
copy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 7:13am On Jan 30, 2024
Clemence6969:
Please sir have you done the confirmation?
please make sure you get back to us after your confirmation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 6:37pm On Jan 28, 2024
Hussen240:
Is the signal sent already to training school?
yes boss from a reliable source. We hope February brings alot of joy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 1:37pm On Jan 28, 2024
It's about to go down... I hope they do us well
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 11:35pm On Jan 11, 2024
lordkash123:
Thank You Chief

So does that means they will no longer share appointment letters?
They'll recruit for general duties immediately... hopefully next month
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 9:44pm On Dec 29, 2023
Player88:
Hope your source is genuine, because no progress up till now.
.. yeah
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 9:44pm On Dec 29, 2023
neutral4u:
Bro. is it army dssc

Dss bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 5:25pm On Dec 29, 2023
Good to go...it will drop soon and it's a massive recruitment
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 6:32am On Dec 27, 2023
✅ done.. next month camp dey start
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 3:00pm On Dec 05, 2023
Things wan start ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 6:48pm On Nov 17, 2023
Ziggyzigzag:
those with info don't want to spill.
no info jare
CareerRe: Should I Dump My Bsc Degree To Be A Mechanic Apprentice? by Kingwixdom(m): 11:51pm On Nov 09, 2023
How is the work going?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 12:02am On Nov 05, 2023
cool huh cool undecided embarassed huh[center][/center][left][/left] cool huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 8:36pm On Oct 30, 2023
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed cool shocked huh lipsrsealed grin sad cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 11:54pm On Sep 28, 2023
Yeah, very true
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 2:43pm On Sep 22, 2023
Marksmann007:
Bro abeg how soon and for which cadre?
senior cadre.. very soon..any moment from now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 12:53pm On Sep 22, 2023
Text go soon Start to drop
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 11:01am On Sep 13, 2023
Nothing yet ooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 8:09pm On Sep 01, 2023
Ziggyzigzag:
hummm we pray so......why do I feel like you have more to say but u r holding back? ......spill the beans pls, even if its in codes or parables. Thanks!
.. rumor everywhere...e be like say nothing go sup till next year
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 7:28am On Aug 23, 2023
Chulluko:
yea, just dey try hold ground. No any Intel yet
okay boss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 6:01am On Aug 22, 2023
Chulluko:
Hi
hope we're good
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by Kingwixdom(m): 6:01am On Aug 22, 2023
Ziggyzigzag:
we day........what's the latest?
nothing bro, just checking up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)