Stats: 3,152,732 members, 7,817,014 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:56 PM

Kizyte's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kizyte's Profile / Kizyte's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 141 pages)

Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 9:37pm On Dec 04, 2023
Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 3:50pm On Dec 04, 2023
Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 9:02pm On Dec 03, 2023
Foreign Affairs / Re: Burkina Faso, Mali And Niger Look To Form A Confederation by Kizyte(m): 6:06pm On Dec 03, 2023
...and not only did he destroy Nigeria, he went as far as disorganising and making ECOWAS useless.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 2:04pm On Dec 03, 2023
FuckingMachine:

Why does it have auto night mode?
So that the camera can still record quality videos when it's dark (the human eyes see nothing in the dark, but the camera sees clearly).

Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 1:47pm On Dec 03, 2023
FuckingMachine:

So I will connect a power bank while its outdoors?
What will power the power bank?
This is an indoor camera
Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 1:43pm On Dec 03, 2023
FuckingMachine:
Battery operated?
No, does not use battery, but you can use a power bank as an alternative power.
Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 1:38pm On Dec 03, 2023
Jacku:
Does it record sound?
Yes, it records sound
Phones / Re: Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 7:14am On Dec 03, 2023
More

Phones / Wifi CCTV Security Camera For Just 35k by Kizyte(m): 7:13am On Dec 03, 2023
High quality indoor wifi security camera
- Wide angle view.
- Very easy to install (does not require a professional).
- Motion & sound detection.
- Event & full-day recording.
- Micro SD slot.
- High quality HD image recording.
- Receive notification alert.
- You can monitor your home/business 247 from anywhere in the world with your smart phone.
- Require very low internet data (does not consume upto 200MB in a month).
- Automatic night mode (can record very clear image in total darkness).
- Compatible with Android & iPhone.

Price: 35k (last price)
Phone: 09050255253

Politics / Re: "Take Over Leadership Now" – Obasanjo Tells Nigerian Youths by Kizyte(m): 8:31pm On Dec 01, 2023
Kingrshd3:

Shutup u should have asked the stupid OBJ when he was in power why didn't he say that ..

Also the one the youth tried to do during endsars and majority lost their lives so who fought for them 🤔

So d youth should go and kill themselves again Abi

But I think he have more power assist the youth so why is he acting like a clown 🤡

OBJ and Atiku are parts of the problems we are facing now because if the foundation is fine then d house won't collapse
One illiterate tout spotted!
Politics / Re: "Take Over Leadership Now" – Obasanjo Tells Nigerian Youths by Kizyte(m): 8:14pm On Dec 01, 2023
Nigerian youths no go hear because majority of them are illiterate touts who are being manipulated by those wicked old men in power.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Petrol Price Rose To N630.63 In October – NBS by Kizyte(m): 8:15am On Nov 23, 2023
For those that voted and supported this fraudulent government, make una enjoy the Nigeria 🇳🇬 of your dream.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Urges Boakai To Unite Liberia, Commends Weah For Conceding Defeat by Kizyte(m): 1:52pm On Nov 18, 2023
This man no suppose dey comment on anything that has to do with democracy after disenfranchising thousands of Nigerians with his thugs during last general election.

19 Likes 3 Shares

Phones / Re: Telecom Operators Plan Increase In Tariffs by Kizyte(m): 8:12pm On Nov 17, 2023
SLIDEwaxie:
if my papa has sense, he will use condom grin grin
Yes of course, you're right! 👍
Phones / Re: Telecom Operators Plan Increase In Tariffs by Kizyte(m): 12:50pm On Nov 17, 2023
SLIDEwaxie:
Arindin. Na tinubu dey govern the rest of the world too. Your people wey japa no tell you? Even if you're too lazy to understand what's going on around the world, u no fit ask around? Arindin omo
One of the brains that have been programmed not to have sense forever spotted!

Phones / Re: Telecom Operators Plan Increase In Tariffs by Kizyte(m): 12:39pm On Nov 17, 2023
Effect of Tinubunation! Nigeria is now completely destroyed, not only by Tinubu, but by those who voted him and are still supporting him and his government.

If insecurity no kill you, poverty and hunger will finish you kpata kpata... unfortunately, a lot of brains in this country have been programmed not to have sense till death.

15 Likes 1 Share

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kizyte(m): 10:53pm On Nov 15, 2023
$BONK jetting to the clouds!

Phones / Re: Unboxing Samsung Old Flagship S20+ 5G by Kizyte(m): 1:08am On Nov 11, 2023
Blankstare:

Hello chief. Pls what is the latest about this s20plus green line? Am still on android 12 eversince, scared of updating and seeing the green line.

Note.. phone was bought as a US used since April
The blue line doesn't appear on all S20 plus after update. The choice is yours to make, either to update or not.

Investment / Re: Sunking And Delight Solar Users Lets Meet Here by Kizyte(m): 6:47pm On Nov 07, 2023
egopersonified:

They will show you when they install it. I use GOTV.
Alright, thanks a lot! 🙏
Celebrities / Re: Destiny Etiko Makes Bundles Of Money Rain At Her Ekene Umenwa's Wedding (Video) by Kizyte(m): 6:32pm On Nov 06, 2023
Actresses making bundles of money rain, while our highly talented actors are ravishing in poverty, many sick, and some, dead. Should we start praying for God of actresses to locate us?

May God grant Mr Ibu quick recovery! 🙏

66 Likes 6 Shares

Investment / Re: Sunking And Delight Solar Users Lets Meet Here by Kizyte(m): 6:31pm On Nov 06, 2023
egopersonified:

When the battery is full, I estimate it lasts about 5 hours with the tv. I bought the standing fan that is home 500 too. So we use the two home 500 for the tv. The fan doesn't consume much. On a sunny day, before I got the home 500 fan, we watch the tv the whole day and use the stored battery power in the evening. On a rainy/cloudy day, it doesn't charge fast, so you can't watch the whole day.

If you have the money, buy it. It's worth it. My area has only 3 hours light day and 3 hours night. I have being asking for solar power for 5 years now and they keep telling me 1.5m, 3m, 4.5m. I installed one home 500 with tv, two home 200 with a total of 16 lights in a three bedroom flat. I spent over 400k (excluding the standing fan I just got) and I wish everyday I had discovered it 5 years ago.

My only problem now is how to power my freezer and washing machine. I heard they have an inverter now. Maybe next year I will research that. Let me manage these ones till the year I have 3m to 5m to do the 'real' solar
Thanks for this information, I really appreciate! I heard the one that can power fridge is Home 8000, and cost 1.5m. How did you connect your decoder to yours?
Education / Re: Where Can One Learn German Language In Abuja? by Kizyte(m): 2:54pm On Nov 06, 2023
bamangar:
I have people who want to learn German language here in Abuja but we couldn't find Goethe Institute in the city. Is there any other certified institute one can learn German and given certificate after it?
Did you find one?
Politics / Re: Tinubu Sustains Culture Of Profligacy By Punch Editorial Board by Kizyte(m): 12:00pm On Nov 06, 2023
We don't need extravagant lifestyle in this dying economy.

Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2014 #3.4M In Gwarimpa Abuja by Kizyte(m): 9:37am On Nov 05, 2023
lathrowinger:

Yes
What's your location and phone number? And more pictures
Investment / Re: Sunking And Delight Solar Users Lets Meet Here by Kizyte(m): 8:37am On Nov 05, 2023
egopersonified:

You can connect the tv wire to the fañs yellow box. As long as they are both home 500. It seems those who bought earlier have home 600 which is no longer available.
Thanks! Does Home 500 battery last on moderate use?
Autos / Re: Hyundai Elantra 2014 #3.4M In Gwarimpa Abuja by Kizyte(m): 12:02am On Nov 05, 2023
lathrowinger:
Distress 2014 Hyundai Elantra! This car is clean in and out 3.4M Gwarimpa

A must buy. Too clean

Kai
Still available?

Business / Re: Patronize Us For Sunking Solar Products by Kizyte(m): 10:20pm On Nov 04, 2023
erubasa:
Sunking Solar 500x + standing fan

How long does the battery last?
Investment / Re: Sunking And Delight Solar Users Lets Meet Here by Kizyte(m): 10:17pm On Nov 04, 2023
egopersonified:
If someone has the home 500 with tv and home 500 with standing fan, can you connect the tv wire to the fan's yellow box when you are not using the fan?
I'm also interested in the answer to your question.

Family / Re: The Best Inverter Battery To Buy !!! by Kizyte(m): 5:50pm On Nov 04, 2023
kingviny:

Pls let's chat on WhatsApp

We need to look at different options.
What make of Tubular battery would you recommend?
Properties / Re: A 100 By 100ft Plot Of Land With Federal C Of O For Sale by Kizyte(m): 7:43pm On Nov 02, 2023
Available
Autos / Re: SOLD! Spotlessly Clean Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra For Urgent Sale by Kizyte(m): 7:41pm On Nov 02, 2023
Still available

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 141 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28