TV/Movies › Re: What Happened To TSTV? by Kokugraphics(m): 10:46pm On Oct 26, 2018 |
They drank STEW |
Gaming › Re: Pls I Need Help In Knowing Which Gamepad To Buy For My PC by Kokugraphics(m): 2:51am On Oct 20, 2018 |
If you want long lasting game pads, I'll deliver it to you. Check the picture below for info
Gaming › Re: Fifa 19 by Kokugraphics(m): 2:42am On Oct 20, 2018 |
Very close to that legendary settings, there's another phase where you can adjust the CPU gameplay ability. The speed, goalkeeper, shot speed and the rest.
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Re: Get Your PC Games Here! by Kokugraphics(op): 11:40pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Latest games at your reach. Call us because our service are affordable and second to none. |
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale › Get Your PC Games Here! by Kokugraphics(op): 11:38pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
The Game Yard is your one stop online shop for various video games on PC and Consoles. We have different games from different genres. Soccer Adventure War Racing Simulation Wrestling And so on. We've got you covered.
We also sell accessories such as game pads, HDMI cable, headphones and the likes. We offer advice on which games to run safely on your PC.
Pls check the picture for contact details
Pick and Delivery available.
Romance › Re: I Am In Love With My Bestie by Kokugraphics(m): 11:31pm On Oct 19, 2018 |
Get games on your PC at almost free. See pictures for details
Jobs/Vacancies › Job Urgently Needed In Ibadan by Kokugraphics(op): 8:10am On Oct 16, 2018 |
Hi! I'm 21 and an SSCE holder. Please I'm currently in dire need of a job. I'm agile and hard working. I need a job that runs during the day. 8 to 6 max. I live around Akala Expressway. My WhatsApp number is 08126727231 |
Celebrities › Re: World Famous Celebrities You Never Knew Were Nigerians by Kokugraphics(m): 4:53pm On Oct 07, 2018 |
Who noticed most of them are Briton |
Romance › Re: . by Kokugraphics(m): 12:16am On Oct 06, 2018 |
08126727231 |
Fashion/Clothing Market › Swag Up Yourself With These Kicks by Kokugraphics(op): 4:03pm On Oct 05, 2018 |
Hi I'm from Corefashion Store Ibadan. We have the very best of Designer shoes and wears all at affordable price. Get more for less. We offer delivery within and Outside Ibadan. Located beside GT bank challenge. WhatsApp is 081 26727231 to get discount on your purchase
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Vidi Fc : Europa League (1 - 0) On 4th October 2018 by Kokugraphics(m): 4:41pm On Oct 04, 2018 |
Check my signature for latest quality designer wears. I offer free delivery within Ibadan |
Politics › Re: The Winners, Losers In Battle For Lagos APC Governorship Ticket by Kokugraphics(m): 4:38pm On Oct 04, 2018 |
Check my signature for quality wears. Free delivery within Ibadan
Celebrities › Re: Senator Dino Melaye Poses With His Newly Acquired Mercedes G55 Mansory by Kokugraphics(m): 5:09pm On Oct 02, 2018 |
He looks like orange Christmas |
Career › Re: Make Over 500k In 3 Months With Just 5k by Kokugraphics(m): 3:20pm On Oct 01, 2018 |
08126727231 |
Politics › Re: Who Is Bayo Adelabu Penkelemesi? Biography, Age, Oyo APC Governorship Candidate by Kokugraphics(m): 9:26pm On Sep 30, 2018 |
Like for Seyi, Share for Adelabu |
Education › Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Universities Lecturers (meme Photos) by Kokugraphics(m): 11:03pm On Sep 29, 2018 |
Up Buhari |
Celebrities › Re: Shoki Mokgapa Dies By Committing Suicide Over Clinical Depression And Anxiety by Kokugraphics(m): 11:32pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Depression shaa. Like if you don't want to die of depression. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Post Your Graphic Works, So We Can Motivate, Learn And Correct by Kokugraphics(m): 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2018 |
Pls rate
Sports › Re: Juventus Star Cristiano Ronaldo In Tears After Red Card Vs Valencia (Photos) by Kokugraphics(m): 10:54am On Sep 20, 2018 |
GoTV: He deserves to be banned for life. He's not a team player and very obsessed with self glory. The reason why he wept is not for juventus, but not been able to add to his goal tally in Europe. Selfish over hyped piece of sheet  your problem started when you don't know the difference between sheet and shit |
Investment › Re: Payment Received From Facebook Research Utest by Kokugraphics(m): 8:45am On Sep 19, 2018 |
nnpaul: I just woke up and saw this is to small but hope next month it will be better
IF you don't Join facebook Research early last month You are missing it , The bad news is that they are no more Accepting new members for the moment
But Still you can Still Earn being a Utest freelancer finding bugs error on website, app and also Testing apps, utest freelancer Don't get bothered on gig odering So many people has joined many freelancer Fiverr and still get Zero sell is not like that on Utest , every members get a paid order when completed you get paid immediately the more error you found the more money you Earn........... Is Just cool I've not been paid and was active in this program. What can I do pls |
Politics › Re: Kwam1 Ignores Ambode Who Stood Up To Greet Him At An Event. by Kokugraphics(m): 8:27am On Sep 19, 2018 |
bender79: Abeg stop the fake propaganda. They pictures doesn't show anything close to that go and watch the video on Twitter. K1 openly bashed Ambode. |
Celebrities › Re: US Fans Blast Davido For Canceling His Tour To Complete NYSC by Kokugraphics(m): 3:36pm On Sep 14, 2018 |
This guy knows how to create controversy sha |
Fashion › Re: 5 Fashion Hacks That May Affect Your Health by Kokugraphics(m): 3:29pm On Sep 14, 2018 |
Everything was targeted at women. Wahala too much. |
Fashion › Re: 5 Fashion Hacks That May Affect Your Health by Kokugraphics(m): 3:27pm On Sep 14, 2018 |
Everything wahala na women get am |
Celebrities › Re: Naomi Campbell Debunks Wizkid Love Relationship Rumour by Kokugraphics(m): 1:17pm On Sep 08, 2018 |
Na wetin we go hear be dat |