Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,583 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:24 AM

KoleDgreat2020's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoleDgreat2020's ProfileKoleDgreat2020's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Ladies Prefer To Date 'Bad Boys' Rather Than 'Good Boys' - Nigerian Lady by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:00pm On Dec 19, 2020
Mickey18AR:
That's why even at 40 they'll never see any "Good man" to marry them grin grin
well said
PoliticsRe: New Dimension Of Journalists Hangout On TVC by KoleDgreat2020(m): 10:16pm On Dec 17, 2020
ur analysis is totally wrong... journalists hangout remain unbiased
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Abducted Kankara Schoolboys After Their Release by KoleDgreat2020(m): 10:13pm On Dec 17, 2020
Dramatic naija....
PoliticsRe: #BringBackOurBoys: Northern Groups Protest In Katsina Over Kidnapped Students by KoleDgreat2020(m): 4:46pm On Dec 17, 2020
very scanty
PoliticsRe: ‘523’: Boko Haram Gives Exact Figure Of Kidnapped Kankara Schoolboys by KoleDgreat2020(m): 5:32pm On Dec 15, 2020
Urekaure:
Those that translated it said it is 523 and you said you don't believe it.
Now listen to the audio yourself, you asking if it is Hausa or not
PoliticsRe: ‘523’: Boko Haram Gives Exact Figure Of Kidnapped Kankara Schoolboys by KoleDgreat2020(m): 3:03pm On Dec 15, 2020
Urekaure:
News is 100% correct.
Go and listen to the audio shekau made. I believe shekau more than LIFELESS Buhari
ok, I will play the audio., but is the audio not in hausa?
CrimeRe: . by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:23pm On Dec 15, 2020
Can this be true?
PoliticsRe: Who Abduct Kankara Students? Bandits, Boko Haram Or Thieves? Clarify Please by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:17pm On Dec 15, 2020
All of the above
HealthRe: CJN Tanko Muhammad Tests Positive For COVID-19 by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:14pm On Dec 15, 2020
why Dubai... when we have quality Doctors in Nigeria
EducationRe: COVID-19: Kaduna Orders Closure Of Schools by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:11pm On Dec 15, 2020
we keep imitating the western world.. must we copy other countries?
PoliticsRe: ‘523’: Boko Haram Gives Exact Figure Of Kidnapped Kankara Schoolboys by KoleDgreat2020(m): 12:34pm On Dec 15, 2020
I doubt this news
PoliticsRe: Shiites Protest In Abuja To Mark 5 Years Of #ZariaMassacre by KoleDgreat2020(m): 10:51am On Dec 15, 2020
Another massacre loading
PoliticsRe: Sani Tells FG: Hasten Efforts Before Boko Haram Moves Students Across Border by KoleDgreat2020(m): 10:48am On Dec 15, 2020
Buhari is completely incapacitated...what do you expect from him?
CelebritiesRe: Doyin Hassan Loses Wife by KoleDgreat2020(m): 6:29am On Dec 15, 2020
death is the supreme price for all.
PoliticsRe: Best State To Live In Nigeria In Terms Of Good Roads, Steady Power, Serenity by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:55pm On Dec 14, 2020
Benin city, Ekpoma or Onitsha
CrimeRe: Jonathan Laid Foundation For Banditry, Formed Fulani Group And Paid Them N300mil by KoleDgreat2020(m): 9:09pm On Dec 13, 2020
leave Jonathan out of this
PoliticsRe: Kastina Kidnap Another Opportunity To Loot. by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:19pm On Dec 13, 2020
nice write-up
CrimeRe: Side Chick Disgraces Abuja Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated Her (video) by KoleDgreat2020(m): 5:17pm On Dec 12, 2020
Sailorsoldier1:
i can see ur sense has not been found....wat a pity....old man with sense of a little breastfeeding baby and a sense of a mountain goat.
Thank God you have finally agreed that u re a goat... is senseless replying you anymore
CrimeRe: Side Chick Disgraces Abuja Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated Her (video) by KoleDgreat2020(m): 4:20pm On Dec 12, 2020
Sailorsoldier1:
i repeat....find ur sense and i am not joking
u re very very stupid... u think everyone here is ur age mate.... I don't mind being ban, you need to be placed where you belong. you are a coward
CrimeRe: Side Chick Disgraces Abuja Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated Her (video) by KoleDgreat2020(m): 10:37am On Dec 12, 2020
Sailorsoldier1:
Look for ur sense
why insulting me? was I talking to you? u re very stupid that statement
PoliticsRe: Why Do We Have Igbo State Government Workers In Sw And No Such to Yoruba In Se by KoleDgreat2020(m): 12:07pm On Dec 11, 2020
IamWonderful:
There is no tolerance in the south east, the intolerance in the east is higher than what Palestine, Saudi Arabia and UAE combined have for Christians in their countries, if Michael University Umudike Abia state can disqualify a professor from imo state because he is not an indigene of Abia state, Igbos to Igbo, south easterner to South easterner, what else do you expect, When Ebonyi students couldn't contest just SUG president in Anambra University
Are you serious? this is terrible
CrimeRe: Side Chick Disgraces Abuja Pastor Who Allegedly Impregnated Her (video) by KoleDgreat2020(m): 12:41pm On Dec 10, 2020
pastors are human... I believe the pastor's wife should be blamed for not giving the husband enough sex..
PoliticsRe: Buhari To APC: We Now Have New Atmosphere Of Hope With Buni Committee by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:56pm On Dec 08, 2020
.. I believe the President is being misled by some selfish politicians..The coming days will be very eventful
PoliticsRe: Mai Buni Led APC Caretaker Committee Tenure Extended To June 2021 by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:50pm On Dec 08, 2020
wrong decisions
PoliticsRe: PDP Asks INEC To Deregister APC by KoleDgreat2020(m): 2:46pm On Dec 08, 2020
PDP the party for comedians
PoliticsRe: APC: Uncertainty Over Buni’s Team, NEC Meeting by KoleDgreat2020(m): 9:43am On Dec 08, 2020
blaqoracle:
yesterday's results show that apc will not scatter very soon, may be na you go scatter.
u should learn to comment without insulting people... u really lack manners
CrimeRe: Police Rescue Notorious Armed Robber From Angry Mob In Anambra (Photo) by KoleDgreat2020(m): 8:42am On Dec 08, 2020
he deserves more beating
PoliticsRe: APC: Uncertainty Over Buni’s Team, NEC Meeting by KoleDgreat2020(m): 7:13pm On Dec 06, 2020
Anything that will scatter APC is highly commendable.. They brought so much hardship and killings to us...so much hardship and killings on us
PoliticsRe: Lekki Victims’ Families, Hospitals Threatened, Bribed - Dabiraoluwa Adeyinka by KoleDgreat2020(m): 11:59am On Dec 05, 2020
but , some person's said no body died... I don't know why some persons are so heartless..
CrimeRe: Nigerian Govt Lied, We Killed More Than 43 Farmers – Shekau by KoleDgreat2020(m): 4:35pm On Dec 02, 2020
Nigeria is a failed state.. If Shekau is captured tomorrow, he will be granted presidential pardon..This Govt is not serious in the war again terror
CrimeRe: Zabamari Massacre: Borno Residents Feeding Terrorist Information, DHQ Says by KoleDgreat2020(m): 3:34pm On Dec 01, 2020
True statement

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 17 pages)