Stats: 3,331,147 members, 8,448,853 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:16 PM

Koolface4u's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoolface4u's ProfileKoolface4u's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 5:53pm On Nov 24, 2020
2.5 million in a bit

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 5:40pm On Nov 24, 2020
Nomyth:
It's u that is deluding urself.

Laycon is not getting a dime.

He is being made to work for all he was Paid as BBN winner
Pele o Multi-Choice CEO

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 5:09pm On Nov 24, 2020
Chibabe005:
buhahahaha.. hoelites are seriously having a melt down.. Erica herself must be somewhere, finishing the fourth bottle of Gordon. tears and shouting are heard in the hoelites camp.

they were really expecting keeping up with the wayas.. I AM LAYCON, really shock them.

buhahahaha!
E shocked them
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:55pm On Nov 24, 2020
Biggie run whoricans streets after watching life blue film featuring Hellica and pigwaya, Baba still use KIDDRICA'S money pay Laycon for a first ever showmax reality show!

Is God not wonderful

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:32pm On Nov 24, 2020
Nomyth:
Wait Wait Wait

What are y'all hyperventilating about?

Showmax Reality show?

This is not a new deal or a mega deal in anyway, it is just an extension of the slave contract he signed as the winner of BBN.

See, the N35M he was paid as the winner, he will be made to work his ass off to repay that money ten folds with things like these.
Sorry to burst your bubble, but your fav is not gettin paid 1k.

Showmax is only using him as a guinea pig to test the Nigerian waters.

You guyz will never learn.
I can feel ur pain bro. ....

Oya take Iconic

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 3:25pm On Nov 24, 2020
For those who always saw him as nothing and asked “Who is Laycon?”, now you have your answer here:

“I am Laycon”.
And he is your King.

Icons tell everyone!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 3:03pm On Nov 24, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
Imagine one episode with Nengi another with Vee and neo, then one with Dorathy. Mad Oo.

Then sport Waka with Ozo, music hangout with Prince

Unlimited bants with Dotun, Alake and BigBen

You dey feel am #IamLaycon grin

Haters it's all over for you grin
Mad o!!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2020
Some people just did free porn for showmax and now they are in Sifia pains....�����

Hug any KIDDRICA you see around cos is not easy to be a loser

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 2:01pm On Nov 24, 2020
Laycon and Nengi don first some self acclaimed actress shoot movie/series �
They've Been pressing necks since 1900

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:58pm On Nov 24, 2020
Hmmmm, kanipe I am not stanning Laycon now, na laidis I go dey feel right now ba

God, thank you for opening my eyes to choose an Oloriire person to stay
#IamLaycon

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:53pm On Nov 24, 2020
No 1 or nothing
Twitter trends no 1
Music charts no 1
Grace no 1
Endorsement no 1
You have to be the odd one to be no 1
#IamLaycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:47pm On Nov 24, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
These international entities do a lot of Research before embarking on huge projects like this.

Their R&grin team must have concluded that Laycon’s personality is a worthy investment & worth betting on.

That thought alone warms my heart.

Inject it into my left aorta!

First of its kind!!!

Laycon no be actor oo but showmax notice am.

Feb. 2021 we move!!!!
Showmax can’t just wake up a day and decided to go for Laycon!!! Right? Yea

I know they might have done their research and flow with his person and his personality!!!

When he said “Bet on Laycon you making a fortune” he was not joking!!! Wolf season� I’m Excited☺️

#IAmLaycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:36pm On Nov 24, 2020
Chibabe005:
you say what?

Laycon is the real definition, of a WINNER TAKES IT ALL!!

this guy is grabbing all the bags, he's sparing no one!
Who could have thought? The rejected ugly corn�

Omo, I'm so excited!! My boy now has his own TV show!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:29pm On Nov 24, 2020
I don too brag... I don't have strength to brag no more.
This boy is just overfeeding us...

Everyday bragging right

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:21pm On Nov 24, 2020
First Ever ShowMax Reality TV Show, coming up in 2021
Titled: #IamLaycon

Laycon is here to Stay.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 1:16pm On Nov 24, 2020
This is Grace!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 12:59pm On Nov 21, 2020
Baba dey even trend worldwide with out hashtag

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 10:46pm On Nov 20, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Yen yen yen yen
Mentos is an international company but laycon's just a sales boy in their osun branch...and please, stop comparing him to Neymar and Drake.
Are you MENT or MENTOS?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 9:01pm On Nov 20, 2020
Tatiana4u:
kwa kw akw akwa
10 naira sweet sales boy!
Mentos had Neymar and Drake
And u are saying it's cheap �� do u no what it means for a company to have distribution outlet in 300 countries? Are you MENT or MENTOS?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 8:49pm On Nov 20, 2020
Tatiana4u:
kwa kw akw akwa
10 naira sweet sales boy!
But hoelites are already crying for it!

bad energy stay far away, No rest for the wicked

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 8:42pm On Nov 20, 2020
Laycon be achieving his goals like Neymar.

DJ Khaled, pls play "Fierce" make everywhere fresh like Mentos.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 8:27pm On Nov 20, 2020
All those our jealous neighbors that always open their smelling mouth waaaaaaaa! I think they need MENTOS to stay fresh.

congratulations Laycon keep winning and shinning
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 8:18pm On Nov 20, 2020
Congratulations Laycon, more wins to all ICON'S
CelebritiesRe: Laycon Becomes Mentos First African Ambassador by Koolface4u: 8:06pm On Nov 20, 2020
Congratulations of lay lay
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 11:09pm On Nov 17, 2020
Hoelites, what are you guys trending tomorrow? Has whorica drop the #tag as usual

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 8:34pm On Nov 17, 2020
Vanilatube:
Gorrrrd
The way he asslicks Davido is a disgrace grin
I dey shame for hin fanbase
E get fanbase b4?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 7:45pm On Nov 17, 2020
Hoelites, can you explain this to me pls.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:42pm On Nov 17, 2020
copyrites:
I've always wondered how Erica gets 13k comments on a single IG post yet his followers have remained stagnant for two months.

Na wao.. Why all this? See an individual posting 50 times just to prove a point?? This is the few I could grab from that poster.

I'm sure that lady is on this thread
Na their work now
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:26pm On Nov 17, 2020
When #EndSARS Protest Started just at the end of BBN, Many Thought that’s it for Laycon Endorsement wise, Before the protest would end, the euphoria of winning the show must have gone down,But Look at God..iCONs Get Ready, They are lined up, we dey select sef #GOtvWelcomesLaycon
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:17pm On Nov 17, 2020
Just like how we were counting Laycon's wins in the house like play like play we have started counting solid endorsements too. No be kurukere endorsement.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:12pm On Nov 17, 2020
Laycon trend number 1 sotey, e reach Wakanda. Don’t fight grace or you’ll be disgraced . Icons retweet more than you like, we have to stay on the top #GOtvWelcomesLaycon.

And some people do night vigil and still didnt trend

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 4:00pm On Nov 17, 2020
#GOtvWelcomesLaycon

OPPO has Mohamed Salah on their team
Mentos has Neymar on their team

You say wetin again you say what
Something fishy is going on. Are you MENT OR MENTHOS

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)