Stats: 3,331,053 members, 8,448,415 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:37 AM

Kossyso's Posts

Nairaland ForumKossyso's ProfileKossyso's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)

AgricultureRe: One Of The Major Problem In Watermelon Farming by Kossyso: 12:48pm On Dec 02, 2025
Sacrifice some portion for them and let them enjoy while you focus on the rest. Removing the already affected ones will make them move to next available ones.
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 11:54am On Nov 29, 2025
Chucks13:
Because I hate lies I personally knows the man.

Nwanem, abeg rest...
Udo dikwa still.
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 10:33am On Nov 29, 2025
Chucks13:
Go and rest biko. Why did OP edited the headline and remove "billionaire"? Look up and check the headline to tell, you are a liar and the poster of the topic lied.

I hate lies full stop. Face your front.
So your worry is him being addressed as a billionaire? SMH..
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 9:19am On Nov 29, 2025
Chucks13:
You should first tone down calling every dick and Harry a billionaire.

Written 7 quack book with sense don't make anyone a billionaire.
Bro, your negative mindset can't be helped. A simple research about his enterprise would have cured you of all this tantrums.
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 6:54am On Nov 29, 2025
Chucks13:
Mechionu!!!
Tone down your bitterness brother. It's not healthy for you.
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 6:39pm On Nov 28, 2025
Chucks13:
They have started again noise makers "Anambra Billionaire Professor" this nonsense billionaire thrash talk we will be here one day to read "Anambra Billionaire Toilet Cleaner".

Same Billionairs are running after a Gala and a Can of Malta drink 3 weeks ago during governorship election.

Soon we will because of this nonsense Billionaires write to Oxford to please remove the word Billionaire from Nigeria Dictionary going towards the East because the word is under "luguistic attack".

So annoying...
No go kpai urself brother. You can as well attach billionaire to your name and be happy. No need to be annoyed.
EducationRe: Prof. Poly .I. Emenike, Who Left Secondary School At 32, Unveils 7 New Books by Kossyso: 6:36pm On Nov 28, 2025
Why are people so agitated because of his billionaire status? Neros pharmaceutical products are all over Africa.
PoliticsRe: We Failed To Act On DSS Intelligence - Kebbi State Governor (Pictures) by Kossyso: 10:24am On Nov 18, 2025
They could have closed down the school for a while based on the DSS information. All this nonsense could have been averted.
PoliticsRe: FCDA Withdraws Bulldozer From Disputed Land Linked To Awwal Zubairu Gambo by Kossyso: 9:08pm On Nov 13, 2025
The bulldozer owner don cash out big time
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 8th November 2025 by Kossyso: 8:52pm On Nov 08, 2025
DystopianMuse:
DEY PLAY AS IF LIVERPOOL AND CITY HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER THIS SEASON. IT IS STILL A LONG SEASON DUDE
A long season indeed. Arsenal fans also need to understand this. City or Liverpool doesn't need to be perfect to win the league anyways.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 8th November 2025 by Kossyso: 8:47pm On Nov 08, 2025
omooba969:
Just go and buy HBP medication, you go need am.
I think you will need it more as a gunner fan. Soon you all will be shouting Arteta out😂😂
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 8th November 2025 by Kossyso: 8:39pm On Nov 08, 2025
No be Arsenal again? Liverpool and Man City doesn't even feel threatened by their current form because soon they will come back to their usual second position.
InvestmentRe: $1.65 Trillion Global Crypto Wipe Out Leaves Nigerian Traders In Agony by Kossyso: 5:42pm On Oct 12, 2025
Ignorance dey smell for here. How can one be so ignorant and be so proud about it?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Fulham (2 - 0) - On 30th August 2025 by Kossyso: 1:12pm On Aug 30, 2025
Too early for all this complaints. Chelsea will win this match sha
PoliticsRe: 100 Million Now or 50,000 everyday Till The Rest Of Your Life by Kossyso: 2:41pm On Jun 23, 2025
All things being equal. Any of them is acceptable
CrimeRe: Accidental Discharge: Policeman Shot Dead By 10-Year-Old Son In Awka by Kossyso: 7:23am On Jun 17, 2025
The 10yrs old boy will live with this trauma for the rest of his life. Very unfortunate.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Expect Peace If You Still Call Us Terrorists – Bandit Leader, Ado Aleru by Kossyso: 7:11am On Jun 15, 2025
See these rag tags. Nigerian military is just treating these guys with kid gloves while sacrificing gallant soldiers in the process.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Releases List Of Eliminated Iranian Scientists By IDF Airstrike by Kossyso: 3:23pm On Jun 14, 2025
MOSSAD deserve their flowers. They have infiltrated every corner of Iran. It's very unfortunate situation for Iran because right now they see each other as a mole. I am quite sure security details of the supreme leader is also in MOSSAD hands.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Confirms Two More Top Generals Killed In Israel Airstrike by Kossyso: 10:24am On Jun 14, 2025
MOSSAD has turned Iran to its play ground.
PropertiesRe: Igbos Buying Up Oke Ado, Ibadan — Yorubas Lament by Kossyso: 1:45pm On Jun 07, 2025
I am pretty sure that the person that created this nonsense topic on Twitter is still here running with different concorted rhetorics. Imagine someone saying boldly that SE is not developed. I can understand if you say SE lacks federal presence but to say SE is not developed is delusion at its peak.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump To Cut Musk's Government Contracts And Subsidies by Kossyso: 8:18am On Jun 06, 2025
Musk has been fully rewarded. Let's not be fooled.
Foreign AffairsRe: EU, Arab Diplomats Come Under Israeli Fire In Occupied West Bank’s Jenin by Kossyso: 9:31am On May 23, 2025
This two countries have proven that they can never coexist. So let natural order take place. The bigger animals will displace or eliminate the weaker ones. Life continues.
EducationRe: JAMB UTME Glitch: Majority Of Affected Candidates Are In Lagos by Kossyso: 6:02am On May 16, 2025
A region that is given the highest cut off for an entry into the university should also have the benefit of their region CBT software being updated first before the rest of the country, but no it has to be the last until it was completely forgotten. Let's keep pretending that Igbos are being treated fairly in this country until we come to realize that there is so much a man can take.
SportsRe: AFCON U-20: Flying Eagles To Battle Defending Champions For World Cup Slot by Kossyso: 9:33pm On May 08, 2025
If you have seen any of these guys game, I don't think you will stake your money on them to win Senegal. The worst bunch ever assembled. The coaching crew has no idea how football is supposed to be played. Very pathetic to watch this boys. I asked myself, is this the best that a whole Nigeria can offer? It's a shame honestly.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Athletic Club: Europa League (4 - 1) On 8th May 2025 by Kossyso: 9:19pm On May 08, 2025
Ade1177:
Nah

In case you don’t know

Football is played by players not coach

That’s why Arne slot didn’t do anything spectacular to win the league
The exact same players won the league

Because man city had a. Terrible season and arsenal is just stupid

If Amorim had better players his tactics are very good
When you say spectacular, you mean?
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka In Anambra State To Welcome President Bola Tinubu by Kossyso: 3:46pm On May 08, 2025
ALTERNATEID:
When is he announcing his defection to APC?
He will rather defect to APGA to stand a chance of becoming next Anambra governor after Soludo. APC has no solid structure in Anambra state.
AgricultureRe: How Can I Control Monkeys In My Okra Farm? by Kossyso: 11:30am On May 08, 2025
Plant what they won't like to eat next time. No matter what you do, they will find a way around it in a matter of time. They are that smart.
Foreign AffairsRe: IDF Issues ‘urgent’ Evacuation Warning For Yemen’s Sanaa International Airport by Kossyso: 2:11pm On May 06, 2025
F around and find out.
CultureRe: Lukman Ojora Arounfale Dies In Oyo Palace by Kossyso: 5:09pm On May 05, 2025
King kpai him fellow king. Are they operating in the same territory or what? Wetin Dem dey drag?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army BEGS Youths In Akwa Ibom State And South East To Join The Military by Kossyso: 9:51am On Apr 14, 2025
There are better opportunities for South easterners other than joining the military.
If you are Igbo, Just find your way in any aspect of commerce and you will be better of.
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Celebrates Her Mother, Kamene At 95 (Photos) by Kossyso: 8:37am On Apr 14, 2025
Very simple stuff.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 29 pages)