TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 7:29pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Another 30mins to prepare. Una go conspire tire😂🤣🤣 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:47pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
DOptical: I also see why Tolani tried shipping with Neo on the show. I mean Neo was her friend. She probably felt comfortable since Neo was her friend out there whereas she didn't know Adekunle from Adam, although she was gravitating towards Adekunle & flirting with him at the beginning despite not knowing him 😂 until she started indulging Neo's lies about all the babes she asked about. Anyway, she should have really thought about it well.
I miss her abegi. My beautiful unproblematic Chicago baby girl. Dsimmer stay one place, you blahdy moniker Brostitute🤣🤣🤣😂 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:43pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: No be to win HOH o,you go fit read brief? Comrade, this is vawulence 🤣🤣🤣 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:37pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Angel and Soma want to nominate Whitemoney, Ilebaye and Sholzy. They are deciding a miscellaneous Incase any of the 3 get black card.
I want Ilebaye up with the MAC girls plix. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:35pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
safarigirl: Venita's shift in loyalty was the first thing that scattered Pepper Dem, they just went downhill after that.
Na why e no good make your guy fall in love. Na that shift save her Yansh last week. Nice play |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Cross is convincing Ilebaye to join the 5 boys concensus and nominate the MAC girls because they are strong M: Mercedonia (Mercy) A: Afghanistan (Alex) C: Canada (Ceec).
We watch |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Giel: Why couldn't they give Alex a sexy name  Which one is Afghanistan  Angel is America, Alex is Afghanistan |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:01pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Cross, Pere, Neo, Adekunle, Soma are in a boys click. (Cross said only Omatshola and Whitemoney are not with them).
They gave the girls a code name. They refer to the girls as wonderland because the girls can't come together.
Venita: Venezuela Angel; America Mercy: Mecedonia Alex: Afghanistan Ceec: Canada.
They plan to nominate Mercedonia, Canada and Afghanistan. (This is a consensus between the 5). Angel is convincing Cross to influence the decision and put Whitemoney
Omo, this week gonna bloody. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 5:48pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Allnacruise: Don't mind them... They don't know the money is white 🌚 All na cruise😏 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 5:26pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
Ilebaye is so smart!, My small pepper cyber security.
Cross: What did you guys go to discuss, who are you guys nominating (Referring to Mercy, Ceec and Ilebaye's meeting at the garden).
Ilebaye: No one, that's not what we discussed
Cross: Who are you nominating
Ilebaye: I don't know oh, tell me who you want me to nominate
Cross: I don't want to tell you, you tell me.
Ilebaye: okay, give me 5mins,. Help me go and get my things from the HOH locker.
Me: I hope DSS is watching?, Ilebaye should be entrusted with Nigeria's secret |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 4:47pm On Sep 11, 2023 |
I want Pere or Sholzy to win |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 9:56pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Lonely at the top
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:51pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Yass!!! Venita milk that situation. You get sense 🤣🤣. Give us content. Milk it |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:49pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
My joy is Venita is progressing in the show. She has worked hard and deserves it. Adekunle better work hard if not....I see, I see a Coronation. hmmmm. Make I no talk.
Meanwhile, Congratulations to Mercy's current King, Coronation Postponed 🤣🤣. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Hahaha, So Mercy is trying to apply Khosi's strategy?. Lol. What an epic fail |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:38pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Shay una see Ceec, Lawyer way dey run with baseless conclusions. Them for destroy her for court room. She get luck say she no pursue law. That's how she accused Ilebaye of stealing her foundation just cus she found it downstairs. Mtcheww |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:28pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Ceec you are in a game. Kindly rest. Even biggie plays pranks on the HMs. Angel better not own up oh. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:07pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Congratulations to Us Bayetribe. 39% without alliance!. Mad oh!. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 7:39pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Tonnyray: The only thing paining Venita is her not getting the opportunity to reply Doyin.  Even me too e pain me |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 7:30pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Why do I feel they may end up doing one eviction and some fake evictions and Ilebaye may be used for fake eviction?🤕😏🙄 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 7:19pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Biggie take Whitemoney, leave Doyin I want see something. Phew!!. See Gbas and Gbos way get Ike! |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 6:53pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Venita is actually the one using this guy in this relationship. This relationship would not last beyond shippers gifts. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 4:51pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
vicdom: Who? She was referring to Pere |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 4:48pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Angel: Soma, I can't wait to Fvck you outside this house. Mercy to Ilebaye: I will date him when we go outside. We will not follow each other so people will not know. (Referring to Pere) Ilebaye: Whitemoney would be hurt Mercy:I don't care blah blah.
All these ladies that claim to have relationship outside. I can never understand. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 3:14pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
[quote author=Tatiana4u post=125703134]Wtf!!!! Doyin you will crumble!! When you leave that house tonight and realize that you lost a rare gem in Baye,you will shed blood as tears! : I will never nominate Ilebaye till I leave this house.i will never sabotage her. Same Doyin: If given the chance to evict one person, I will evict Ilebaye.
Which one one come worse?. Even at dying minute, she still dey scatter her game |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 3:00pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Person tell una say she be Baddie, you come dey say she is far from innocent. Did she tell you she was Innocent?. Stupid Doyin. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 11:49am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Mercy has used the last two weeks to make Whitemoney a king. We all know what happens after she coronates a man 
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 10:31am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Sanqa: Something is not making sense. Baye is toooo chilled about her nomination . She is not worried at all about the possibility that she may go home. Even if the guests told her something, I expected her to at least show some anxiety but no, right through the week she has just been having faan. What gives her this much confidence? Especially for someone who was an early evictee in her season, girl is too relaxed. I remember in the first few weeks she didn't even dress up for eviction. The girl na Criminologist, She doesn't express her fears and weaknesses to her enemies but when she is in closed up conversations with people she trusts, she talks about her fears. I've heard her tell certain persons she is worried. She was also the same person that hid under the table to escape nominations on Monday. When she was being hailed by Mercy last night, she was utterly clueless. Just smiling and not knowing she was hearing top secret |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 10:13am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Tatiana4u: Hmmm…Cece is really looking for an opportunity to rile Baye up and execute her plans! May God protect our baby girl from the plans of the evil ones! Amen. 😥 |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 9:45am On Sep 10, 2023 |
fitzmayowa: I didn't hear IIebaye name though, and from Venita's response I don't think they 100% sure of who took the foundation its just speculation..... Exactly, Ceec speculates a lot. She said Ilebaye asked for foundation, and she gave her a different product from the one she was using. Subsequently, she Ceec saw her foundation (Mac) downstairs, almost finished. So she asked Ilebaye why she took the foundation she didn't give her and Ilebaye lied. She kept saying Ilebaye was denying it. Alex said she asked Ilebaye and Ilebaye said she didn't use Ceec's foundation, that it was Alex own she used. Ceec is still maintaining the narrative that because she later saw the foundation downstairs, almost finished, it was Ilebaye that brought it downstairs and other people used it. All I know is Ilebaye doesn't lie. If she say she no touch am, she no touch am. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 9:30am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Godoverevery: Ilebaye dan go carry CeeC foundation kan dey deny oooo.
She no one wan hear anyone calling her a bully if she drag her.
Another market bought early momo. If Ilebaye say she no take am, I believe her. Ilebaye doesn't lie. We all know that Ceec runs with speculations and unproven conclusions. Make I hear Ilebaye side. That's how they said Ilebaye took Soma's drink that Alex kept meanwhile the said drink was Ilebaye's drink that Alex didn't let her drink as she already had some cans. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 8:59am On Sep 10, 2023 |
Jen96: ALEX: cross what you are doing right now is not funny,you will cry in the end
CROSS: what do you mean😕
ALEX:Kim is up for possible eviction on Sunday,she maybe strong but Doyin is giving the viewers what the want and so Kim may leave. Next week you are going to need someone by your side and you have chosen a girl you have dated for two weeks in a game over a loyal friend who has been there for you.
CROSS: say what you want to say
ALEX:Pere is down right now and not for once did you think of being there with him,are you happy with yourself cross? Can't you see that Kim is not even into you that much,it's the ship strategy she's using to win. You are acting like it's your first time seeing a woman..i can't even look at you right now
CROSS: Kim loves me,we will get married and start a family, she makes me happy
Alex:It's because of her that you are now invisible in the house, we don't even remember your name in the diary room when putting people up for possible eviction.
CROSS: if Kim leaves on Sunday,am also leaving on Monday,she already told me what to do...Kinross to the world You lifted this conversation from Facebook. It's never happened. That Particular facemask page is fond of fabricating conversations. There's no way this kind of conversation would happen and would not make waves on Twitter. |