Stats: 3,330,703 members, 8,446,708 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 05:29 AM

Kunleskey's Posts

Nairaland ForumKunleskey's ProfileKunleskey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 49 pages)

RomanceRe: Garden Of Eden by Kunleskey(m): 1:41pm On Sep 24, 2014
ideee03: Fine girl? Who says i'm fine? and how r u sure i'm a female sef?
Me sef no get ya time,bye.
funny u.
RomanceRe: Garden Of Eden by Kunleskey(m): 1:33pm On Sep 24, 2014
ideee03: Before nko huh Man goat or Man Cow?
i aint get ya time 5yn gel..na fight.. ?
RomanceRe: Garden Of Eden by Kunleskey(m): 1:31pm On Sep 24, 2014
ideee03: Then u be wetin?
man
RomanceRe: Garden Of Eden by Kunleskey(m): 1:26pm On Sep 24, 2014
ideee03: grin pot calling kettle black
you be cat and rat?
RomanceRe: Anything Wrong With This Pics???? by Kunleskey(m): 1:22pm On Sep 24, 2014
Dis one is strong and hilarious..na film? D man dey craze
RomanceRe: She Rejects Everything, What Does This Mean? Urgent(pictures) by Kunleskey(m): 1:18pm On Sep 24, 2014
Are u sure @op if she hate you self she go collect am and go her way..
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 1:10pm On Sep 24, 2014
kilokeys: @ crycooljoe and naijaboiy
dechandel said, whatever happens here stays here.. is that fair?
after all d mb, power and time?
not fair @all me self don they think since...if i no post/comment i go view..and your mb no go remain the same again...
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 1:05pm On Sep 24, 2014
marieolae: sad
sorry for the interruption i don't av time to go bck and be reading d whole 4ront page i rest my case here...
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 1:04pm On Sep 24, 2014
marieolae: sad
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:49pm On Sep 24, 2014
marieolae: lmao shey u no wan mek dis tin official
joking.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:47pm On Sep 24, 2014
naijaboiy: you have to let the Op know by challenging the other wooers...I see you are taking it as a serious wooing competition

Just a game Man cool
just joking 2 and wanna have fun.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:44pm On Sep 24, 2014
thrizzle: lol dude no even waste your time guys dey wey dey woo am already
do u kn the meaning of the word hijack
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:39pm On Sep 24, 2014
marieolae: well..let the OP know that ohh!
wetin concern op with this..
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:29pm On Sep 24, 2014
marieolae: u woo me.. I no get u at alllll
it seems u are the only pretty and active gl 4now...can we woo u? I mean me.
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:25pm On Sep 24, 2014
Since i never get any gl to woo i go hijack or swap my gf with any hilarious and stunning gl..simply bcoz there's no time to check time...5yn gls show me your....,...
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 12:11pm On Sep 24, 2014
Loading...... My mb almost finish..wetin i go do now that av get wat i want.
RomanceRe: I Wonder Why Some Guys Chase Boys Away From Their Sisters by Kunleskey(m): 11:31am On Sep 24, 2014
They have answered all your question i av nothing to say
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 11:17am On Sep 24, 2014
Today na today i must woo a lady here by fire by thunder if na to invite my gf here so that i woo her here i will do it and i don't mind... Oya baby mi enter the thread....
RomanceRe: Girls: Can U Marry A Man From Same Poor Background With You And Why? by Kunleskey(m): 11:04am On Sep 24, 2014
My own candid advice is no... Especially Nigeria of 2day it take the grace of God to be a rich man as a poor man..poverty+poverty= what i don't know. The rich one's are not ready to share their wealth with poor pple that's why everything is becoming hard..there's no balance or even average equation to meet up with the society needy..
HealthRe: Exercise Bike And Treadmills by Kunleskey(m): 8:15pm On Sep 23, 2014
You mean Bicycle egometer
HealthFitness Instructor VS Doctor Who Is The Best Preventor Of Human Health? by Kunleskey(op):
In terms of human health i think fitness instructor/exercise therapist are the best preventor..the only thing doctor can do for human is to advice and prescribe drugs in terms of human health so that they will feel healthy and too much of this drugs can lead to another thing. the only help the doctor can do is to give drugs when human being has enter critical condition or coma and save life.......** The fitness instructor/exercise therapist will not only advice you but will give you drug which is exercise to keep you fit..when you are into exercise everyday you won't feel ill but keep fit and prevent all sort of diseases...things fitness intructors can do which doctors can't do in terms of health, prevention and healthy lifestyle...they help in borning fat/cholesterol,they help in flexibility, during exercise especially aerobic activities the heart pump more oxygenated blood to the brain and help in the prevention of heart diseases emotional stability, and fitness of the whole body without pain or fatigue...pls arguement with reasonable point...
RomanceRe: The Wooing Challenge 2014. (men's Edition) by Kunleskey(m): 6:22pm On Sep 23, 2014
Una don woo all the stunning ladies finish,...you com reserve trash 4 me...all is well
RomanceRe: Two Ladies Are Seriously In Love With Me.who Shud I Marry? by Kunleskey(m): 6:36pm On Sep 22, 2014
Difficult to choose and decide but, i think the girl her father do chase is the best for you bcoz she never denied u of her love..
RomanceRe: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Kunleskey(m): 6:11pm On Sep 22, 2014
Abeg who they count the number of vote oo?
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Girls Get Interested In Guys Already Dating? by Kunleskey(m): 5:58pm On Sep 22, 2014
Simply bcoz i am speechless
RomanceRe: An Extravagantly Rich Maried lady Is Askin Me 2 Luv Her What Do I Do Pals?+ pics by Kunleskey(m): 5:47pm On Sep 22, 2014
Oloju kokoro.!!. If you can't love her back then gerout of her life..and must you love a married woman?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facebook To Begin Charging Users $2.99/monthly, Starting November 1st by Kunleskey(m): 9:13am On Sep 22, 2014
who cares,i just dey enter fb with no reason @times, 4k dem
RomanceRe: Possible For Groom To Be Eyeing Chief Bridesmaid On The Wedding Day by Kunleskey(m): 7:19am On Sep 22, 2014
It's possible ke! when you see something mightier than your bride..you go salute..and you will feel like swaping.
RomanceRe: What Do You Think About Having Sex On A Sunday by Kunleskey(m): 7:09am On Sep 22, 2014
To me is not a good idea..
RomanceRe: What Romantic Nicknames Do You Call Your Lover by Kunleskey(m): 7:01am On Sep 22, 2014
Baby mi, my angel,my sweet rat. Sweety,yoboyobo and sisi..mi
RomanceRe: How Did You React, When Your Girl Friend Asked You To Change Her Wardrobe??? by Kunleskey(m): 6:53am On Sep 22, 2014
I will laugh @her, girl- why do you laugh? Me- Cause you're dreaming, we never get married if we got married am going to buy mansion for you be dat..how many times your papa change ya wardrob?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 49 pages)