Stats: 3,330,887 members, 8,447,550 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:07 PM

Kzdguru's Posts

Nairaland ForumKzdguru's ProfileKzdguru's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PropertiesRe: Relocation Sales!!! by Kzdguru: 8:28am On Oct 27, 2025
TravelNeed Directions Please by Kzdguru(op): 8:44am On Aug 20, 2025
Please how I get to Nigeria police FiB Lagos, from Ikeja or oshodi via public transportation.Have been asked to come for tinted permit capturing. Or can I go to anywhere closer, am in Abule Egba.
Thanks for your support.
Car TalkRe: How I Registered My Tinted Glass Permit In Nigeria (2025 Guide) by Kzdguru: 5:45pm On Aug 19, 2025
Please how I get to FiB Lagos, from Ikeja or oshodi. Have been asked to come for capturing. Or can I go to anywhere close like Ikeja.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru: 10:46am On Aug 18, 2025
Fairly used trolley speaker for sale, suitable for both indoor and outdoor use. Comes with Microphone and remote control.
Asking price - 100k
Buyer picks up at Ipaja Lagos.

PropertiesNeed Advice On Lawyer Managing Property by Kzdguru(op): 8:38am On Aug 18, 2025
I have a property that I want a lawyer to manage, he requested for power of attorney which I asked him to draft for me to sign.
I have the draft copy, but need guidance before signing.

Lawyer get agreement fee on all new tenants. I agreed.
Lawyer get 10% of all new renewed rent, I agreed.

But, he said he will collect legal fee to charge any erring tenant to court and the fee isn't fixed, to be determined by him... This am confused and need opinions.

For instance, a tenant payed 200k to move in, lawyer collected 30-40k agreement fee, this tenant is now unable to renew his rent 8 months after expiry, I want lawyer to evict him through the court, and his asking of 70k as legal fees. Is this how it is done?
Car TalkRe: How I Registered My Tinted Glass Permit In Nigeria (2025 Guide) by Kzdguru: 6:09pm On Aug 02, 2025
Dhilariousdandy:
The portal is working fine, I once thought it wasn’t working. Here’s the solution:

Resize all your documents to be 2mb or less. You can use this website https://www.simpleimageresizer.com/resize-image-to-2-mb (note I’m not affiliated to the website, that’s what I used)

Convert any of your vehicle documents that’s in pdf to image and make sure they are below 2mb too.

Then fill in all the necessary infos and you’ll be good to go.

It will now take you to a page that you’ll need to make a payment. I paid 14,200 naira. After that, it will take you to a video verification page where it will capture your face to match it up with the passport you uploaded initially.

Now, this face is a little bit tricky. Make sure you’re in an environment with enough lighting if not, use your phone light, point it directly to your face and open your eyes widely while following the onscreen instruction so the system can match it up easily.

After that you’re good to go and await the final stage. I’m currently at that stage now. Awaiting the completion of my application.

Note: if you get an error message, keep trying, it will work once you follow the process I listed here.
Thank you.
Car TalkRe: How I Registered My Tinted Glass Permit In Nigeria (2025 Guide) by Kzdguru: 12:04pm On Jul 30, 2025
Androidking:
What is happening to the website, it always , take me back to front page when ever I am done filling the form ...any one experiencing the same issue?
Seems the portal is not working fine at the moment. Been trying since yesterday.
Technology MarketRe: Get Microsoft Office 365 - 1 Year Premium Access N25,000 by Kzdguru: 12:14pm On Jul 14, 2025
Etemma1:
I'm sorry, there's no option for 3 months from my supplier.
What about 6 months?
Technology MarketRe: Get Microsoft Office 365 - 1 Year Premium Access N25,000 by Kzdguru: 10:35am On Jul 11, 2025
Etemma1:
MS Office 365 is available today.
Do you have options for 3months subscription and cost?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru: 3:30am On Aug 25, 2024
jamesbanjo:
I have 30k for it,

We can deal on Monday if you agree.
I will take 40k last, you can confirm your interest so I don't accept any other offer.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru: 2:47pm On Aug 24, 2024
UrbaneHR:
What's your asking price?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru: 2:46pm On Aug 24, 2024
motta:
oga talk your price
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru:
Good
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kzdguru: 9:38am On Aug 24, 2024
jamesbanjo:
State your price for easy transaction,

I stay close to you.
Give me a good offer, I will accept.
Still available
odimbannamdi:
If still available, how do I reach you?
Call
WhatsApp
PoliticsRe: Shaibu Resumes Office As Edo Deputy Governor After Reinstatement by Kzdguru: 3:04pm On Aug 12, 2024
Naija politics is not for the weak.
PoliticsRe: FNYLPPN Announces Indefinite Suspension Of Members For Gross Misconduct by Kzdguru: 10:34am On Jul 30, 2024
I don't think any sane person understands this country.
FamilyRe: Ask Me Anything About Jarus & Me by Kzdguru: 7:14am On Jul 04, 2024
PoliticsRe: Dangote, Modular Refineries To Pay Naira For Crude by Kzdguru: 9:43am On Apr 16, 2024
The crude reserve is piling up, need to offload.
SportsRe: Geremi Njitap Divorces His Wife Toukam Fotso Laure Verline Over Paternity Fraud by Kzdguru: 3:03pm On Mar 27, 2024
He will start new if he still want children.
At that age, and having nurse another man children for a long time.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kzdguru: 4:18am On Mar 01, 2024
Babalegba:
I would not really advise anybody to be importing at the current dollar to naira rate. My advice would be to wait a little bit to see what happens to the exchange rate then contact Noobody.
It might prove difficult to turn over a profit in the current economic climate especially if you are just starting. A seasoned importer would know what and when to order so stands a better chance.
Appreciate you my brother
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kzdguru: 5:00pm On Feb 29, 2024
I will like to import some things for re sale and make some margin.

I will need help on whoever can, below are my areas of concern.

- Is there any particular products that's is prohibited by customs and may be sizes if imported to Nigeria.

- is there a limit to quantity one can bring in to avoid duty payment

- what is best way to import large quantities of eg. Slippers, wristwatch, jewelry to avoid customs issues and which courier is best.

- would you advise using post offices as receiving points, or what's is the best options.

Kindly help a brother that just want to survive legitimately.

Babalegba
Jboixxx
nobody
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kzdguru: 4:59pm On Feb 29, 2024
I will like to import some things for re sale and make some margin.

I will need help on whoever can, below are my areas of concern.

- Is there any particular products that's is prohibited by customs and may be sizes if imported to Nigeria.

- is there a limit to quantity one can bring in to avoid duty payment

- what is best way to import large quantities of eg. Slippers, wristwatch, jewelry to avoid customs issues and which courier is best.

- would you advise using post offices as receiving points, or what's is the best options.

Kindly help a brother that just want to survive legitimately.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Dey Play, Idan, No Evidence, Other Popular Nigerian Slangs In 2023 by Kzdguru: 8:24am On Dec 10, 2023
Una mind no go touch ground.

That's the one I like
RomanceRe: : I Am 45 And I Have Not Achieved Much In Life. Is It Too Late? by Kzdguru:
plsdisvirginme:
No job, no skill and no kids.
It's never too late to start, someone got rich at 30yrs and died at 50yrs. Another got rich at 60yrs and live beyond 100yrs. It means life has no manual.

Make a list of what interest you in terms of vocation or skills that can fetch you money, strike off from the list what you cannot afford to pay for, it may be money to start a business or learn a skill, you can be an apprentice where they sell tiles, iron rods with a commitment that you will pay your boss instalmentally. You end up with what interest you and affordable.

Never believe it's too late to start from the beginning, giving up is not an option till death.

You can still be whatever you wish to become with dedication and prayers.
FamilyRe: GAZZUZZ House Hold Items by Kzdguru: 8:32am On Jun 07, 2023
GAZZUZZ:
11kva Elepaq generator

Everything works including the battery (I just bought it)

₦250,000

Sold
Interested in something similar
AgricultureRe: Buy Palm Oil Now At Affordable Prices Only Serious Buyers. 07033525533. by Kzdguru: 3:11pm On May 13, 2023
Alhajipori:
Our palm oil is still available for sale in bulky quantities. 16k per 25 liters keg. Buy from us now at affordable quantities or book and store. For booking and enquires call us on 07033525533. Or message us on Alhajipori@gmail.com
InvestmentRe: Commercial Papers by Kzdguru: 3:13pm On May 05, 2023
freeman67:
Google Coronation Merchant Bank website, go to the 'Contact us' option there you will see their email and phone numbers. Mail them in respect of the Robust Int'l Commodities Ltd CP and details (including Subscription form/indication of interest form) will be sent to you.

Download, fill and resend the form to them. On receipt of the form and you are successful (Because it could be over subscribed sometimes and your request will be declined especially if it comes late) they will send the collection account number/ method of payment to you.

After the funding date and you are successful, your proof of investment will be sent to you.
Thank you so much

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)