Stats: 3,165,224 members, 7,860,437 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:00 AM

Ladokun12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ladokun12's Profile / Ladokun12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 23 pages)

Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 6:37pm On Sep 02, 2014
esharp: dem neva ban ds guy? Chai!!!
y dem go ban me dnt u no say seun gan no beta pesin ni wo wan ban superstar
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:37pm On Sep 02, 2014
Debbychi: O.a.u ehnnnn....still no cut off.....just passing by sa
emebo mogbo mo.branch
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:36pm On Sep 02, 2014
haydot95: no worry...we go carry sacrifice for ya headache
lols if admin sure no whala
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:06pm On Sep 02, 2014
haydot95: on befull of moi et d entire aspirants of femi's yard, I,Alfa,Pastor,Oluawo Haydot95, wish to inform y'all to please assemble here at 00:00hrs,that's a few hours from now...we need to offer prayers and supplications concerning ogba femi and omole Mk dem release our cutoffs nd list...stay tuned for more info. jah bless,eledumare a gbe wa o. amen,amin, ase!
me I wunt b able to join u pls am having a serious headache.tnks
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:04pm On Sep 02, 2014
understatement:

koba!
Bajinatu kan siwo goons migrin

this is wat some peeps don't know..ain't getting any younger na
I delibrately wrote it jo cos I no sm people wil talk
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:02pm On Sep 02, 2014
Olusharp: didn't you know oau is slower than even the snail before you chose it? My bro, the ball was once in your court to choose and you chose ife of which you and only you knew why you chose it. So don't compare, we will get there!
amin loruko jesu petrol kerosin fire tew!
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 5:01pm On Sep 02, 2014
understatement:

koba!
Bajinatu kan siwo goons migrin

this is wat some peeps don't know..ain't getting any younger na
lols. Choice of wrds ar is alowed so sharap jo instead of u to b corectin oau for der slownes u dy look for ibon guy ur admin dy my hand o u beta beg me hehe
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 4:59pm On Sep 02, 2014
Leqsy:
lol...bro im not trynna psyche her...btw which gal will fall for a guy just because he wasnt born in NG?..def not chiamaka
hmmm legsy mak una no turn dis forum to romance section o abeg u no even c country to choose na new mexico am sure ur taking drungs sf
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 4:30pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: hmmn! i smell a rat
it unda ur bed check wel
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 4:29pm On Sep 02, 2014
XXX5:

ma guy itz nt hw fast buh hw well......
story for d gods am nt getting yunga bro
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 4:16pm On Sep 02, 2014
Olusharp: cut off mark where art thou? Meh ife? And it seems next wk is the matric day for the current freshers.
yup september ui gan wil release dir merit list soon y didn't I choose ui gan sf afor dy house dy do preparation by nw
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:59pm On Sep 02, 2014
Akejuolusegun: no mind Chai !!! there is God ooh!!!
when is d cut off cming awt nw I cnt even eat sf again
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:58pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: did she see some faculty of arts and humanites cut off?dats wat am interested in
abi nw hep us ask jo
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:56pm On Sep 02, 2014
XXX5: faith iz when you worry of when to resume rather than cut off mark grin......

lyk ladokun said I see my self in the lecture room already receiving lecturerz without hmmm guyy ur faith cn move mountainz oh........
bro na faith go do dis one I dnt want to weda sum1 scored 300plus agregate me sha wn enta dat my own
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:55pm On Sep 02, 2014
dejii01: I don't think anyone here checks OAU's site more than I do in anticipation of the cut off marks. Why are they doing us like this na
I wnda o deji I doubt if dy even care abt us sf dem neva sought awt dis freshers sf gan
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:53pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: legsy who did u think u are fooling?(since i came 2 dis country)rememba we are aspirants nt some stark illiterate..if u want 2 woo a gal..use some oda lines...i could teach u,bt am waiting 4 cut off
abi o we dy wait for cut off e dy woo chiamaka.lols u dn enta already sf gan lols
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:51pm On Sep 02, 2014
seth002: Admission! Admission!! Admission!!!
Crown polytechnic is offering admission for the 2014/2015 academic session without jamb.

Crownpolytechnic is a private polytechnic that has been running for many years. Its situated at Odo, Ado-Ekiti Ekiti state.

Those that wrote jamb and had a very low score and also did not apply crownpolytechnic can purchase the admission scratch card and apply online. for those that did not write this year jamb can also apply.

For more Details about the admission and the school you can call me on 07032749477 or bbm at 29127aad
colect urs and colect mine for me pls am kind of busy
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 3:47pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: dis boy sef,is it because u knw a secretary dere?it would be very hard 4 ur long leg 2 help u if law is 280 and u got 254...always know dat u are nt d only pesin dat have a long leg..almost every law/mbbs student have,dnt be 2 overconfident
jxt saying..dnt quote me
I neva said it sure nw I am only using my faith.and leg pas leg if u dnt no .a recharge card sela at oau mite get leg pas u wey dy admin office.talking frm experience bro
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 2:00pm On Sep 02, 2014
dejii01:
Too hard johr.
lols no mata hw hard it is am entring dis year no to jamb next year oau has no choice I cn c my sf in d faculty of law recievin lectures lols
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 1:46pm On Sep 02, 2014
davidmascot: I also have an insider a woman that do dry cleaning in the school 'Ekaro sefoso die jeans' she is the one that feed me with some infos i share with you people here. When i called her today she said when watching cloth for one of the admission officers yesterday she saw a piece of paper tagged cut off point for 2014/2015. Tho the paper was already wet below are the courses she saw. Medicine and surgery 285 law 280 pharmacy 261 medical rehab 255 English language 260
lols. Ehhh dis tension too much oo nid to go for medical check up oau has almst kiled me
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 1:45pm On Sep 02, 2014
uumm: Mbbs: 275 (+ or - 3)
Law : 280 (+ or - 3)
most engineering courses: 255 (+ or - 3)
pharmacy : 260 (+ or - 3)
MRH: 260 (+ or - 3)
English : 260 (+ or - 3)

my prediction......
mu prediction am having ar vision ama b untop of d world.go listen to a sng by envy ur ansa is dir
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 1:42pm On Sep 02, 2014
dejii01:
Nice one.

I see you have a form of long leg wink
abi nw after a week after my putme she don ask for my credentials dnt no y she said I should bring it o. leg dy perform is wrk b dat.oau is just hard jo
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 12:49pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: pls dnt get headache o, am jxt saying my own.. in 2011,it was 285,last yr it wz 254..so it cnt be more dan 280 or less dan 250..
Wats ur aggregate?
254 nw
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 12:42pm On Sep 02, 2014
Leqsy:
ya exactly what i been telling these folks..they (law aspirants) cant fathom why law's cutoff gon be higher than mbbs's
abi it shud sha b in my favour jare ha I tire
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 12:32pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: ;Di like nairaland so much jxt like twitter u can follow anoda man's wife without getting slapped
tnk ur stars it nw my wife u wud hv seen ebola
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 12:31pm On Sep 02, 2014
Abdullahba:
Just bring authentic news, we'll settle later.
if I no c alert I no dy go anywhere bt seriously I gat sm1 who is d secretary to science dean she is my aunty.she hasn't said anytin yet abt cut off or hw high it wud b .as soon as I get any info frm ar ama post it
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 12:29pm On Sep 02, 2014
johe58: Law students did very good in d pst.ume,so expect law cut off 2 be around 280...dnt say itz nt possible,it has happened b4,if u didnt get up to 270,beta start praying 2 ur God nd start calling ur contacts
u dis guy ur full of giving som1 info dat wud b givin som1 headache ha u dn spoil my mood sha 280 wat
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 11:56am On Sep 02, 2014
Leme b d insider bt na u guys go dy pay for d hotel I wud stay o my fud and al expenses,for starter gime 1m leme manage.
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 11:47am On Sep 02, 2014
davidmascot: e too much?
is nt much jo my own is 10k nw so cheap,cheapest in africa
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 11:45am On Sep 02, 2014
Abdullahba: I still have faith the cut off marks would be released today.
yes bro me to buht ...
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 11:44am On Sep 02, 2014
davidmascot: Is there anyone here thats also aspiring for Babalawo science?
yup buht I wn learn my for usa no b ur wash wash babalawo in jaija
Education / Re: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Ladokun12(m): 11:24am On Sep 02, 2014
haydot95: abi o...been fighting oau since 2013
lols try get a fighter jet den I asure u ur tru wif oau

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32