Stats: 3,329,408 members, 8,440,454 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:07 AM

Lazyme2's Posts

Nairaland ForumLazyme2's ProfileLazyme2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)

PhonesRe: Best Samsung Phone Or Other Good Brand From 350k Downward by Lazyme2(f): 8:41pm On May 05, 2024
Ezeifeduba:
Seeing other people recommend other brands, I also will recommend the brand I've used most and trusts.

TECNO CAMON 30 SERIES,
TECNO Spark 20 pro
TECNO Pova 6 NEO 5G.

All of them are under 300k but trust me, it's over worth the price
Camon 30 pro 5G isn't under 300k o
PhonesRe: TECNO Unveils Cutting-edge Devices, Alot Innovations At Landmark Event Centre by Lazyme2(f): 8:21am On May 05, 2024
sureinfo:
Kudos to this brand, they’re really doing well
Ikr?
PhonesRe: TECNO Unveils Cutting-edge Devices, Alot Innovations At Landmark Event Centre by Lazyme2(f): 8:21am On May 05, 2024
iyerebenita993:
If not for pictures and date, I almost thought it's a new launch event
PhonesRe: TECNO Unveils Cutting-edge Devices, Alot Innovations At Landmark Event Centre by Lazyme2(f): 8:20am On May 05, 2024
I was able to watch the launch live on YouTube . It was cool
PhonesRe: Detailed Review Of The Tecno Camon 30 Series!!! by Lazyme2(f): 8:05am On May 05, 2024
Could this camera phone also be a gaming phone?
PhonesRe: Have You Seen The Tecno Pova 6 Neo Specs by Lazyme2(f): 5:17am On May 05, 2024
iyerebenita993:
If you can't buy a camon 30, buy Pova 6
Can camon 30 be used for games without lagging?
PhonesRe: Have You Seen The Tecno Pova 6 Neo Specs by Lazyme2(f): 5:17am On May 05, 2024
iyerebenita993:
TECNO knows what she's doing
She? Eh?👀
I've never imagined tecno as a woman. That's new
PhonesRe: Have You Seen The Tecno Pova 6 Neo Specs by Lazyme2(f): 5:16am On May 05, 2024
Blvckk:
I'm pretty sure the design is transformer inspired.
Right? I've been looking at it since
PhonesRe: Have You Seen The Tecno Pova 6 Neo Specs by Lazyme2(f): 5:15am On May 05, 2024
It looks machine - like. Is it a gaming phone?
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 30 Photography Challenge Still Ongoing! by Lazyme2(f): 5:37am On Apr 30, 2024
Ezeifeduba:
Thank you to TECNO for always putting up one thing or the other to keep us folks busy
They're busy too. All hands on deck but they make it really fun
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 30 Photography Challenge Still Ongoing! by Lazyme2(f): 5:36am On Apr 30, 2024
Max1103:
I really hope smartphone photographers are taking advantage of this
You dey whyne? Dem no gree for anybody o
Dem dey choke tecno🤣
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 30 Photography Challenge Still Ongoing! by Lazyme2(f): 5:35am On Apr 30, 2024
It's still on?? And see me crying that I'd missed it
RomanceRe: Woman Describes Her Ideal Husband: A 100 Percent Submissive Man (Video) by Lazyme2(f): 5:34am On Apr 30, 2024
This is what some men want in a woman and no one has issues with it but when a woman wants such, all hell will break loose. People will even body shame her. Na wa o
PhonesTecno Camon 30 Series Camera by Lazyme2(op): 6:25am On Apr 26, 2024
Y’all seen the triple 50MP Sony IMX 890 camera on the TECNO CAMON 30 Series? Your memories deserve the best.
#CAMON30Series
PhonesRe: Tecno's Innovation Shakes Up Nigeria's Mobile Industry by Lazyme2(f): 6:22am On Apr 26, 2024
biodunpearl:
TECNO is just starting with us,I’m sure they have not delivered to their own satisfaction
Please what are they up to? They want to put an end to innovation
PhonesRe: Tecno's Innovation Shakes Up Nigeria's Mobile Industry by Lazyme2(f): 6:21am On Apr 26, 2024
CartelKenneth:
Useless brand
How?
PhonesRe: Tecno's Innovation Shakes Up Nigeria's Mobile Industry by Lazyme2(f): 6:21am On Apr 26, 2024
Suresplendor:
They're up to something
No be small o🤣
PhonesRe: TECNO Sets New Standards With CAMON 30 Series, POVA 6, Others by Lazyme2(f): 6:18am On Apr 26, 2024
Blvckk:
Catching up ke?
Una don too underrate TECNO, na wetin cause am.
See finish
PhonesRe: Affordability Meets Innovation: 5 Reasons Why The TECNO CAMON 30 Series Is The S by Lazyme2(f): 6:17am On Apr 26, 2024
OladapoF:
The reviews on this device so far have been pleasing and amazing.
Good reviews left, right, center
PhonesRe: Affordability Meets Innovation: 5 Reasons Why The TECNO CAMON 30 Series Is The S by Lazyme2(f): 6:16am On Apr 26, 2024
Blvckk:
That is their motto
Are you serious?
PhonesRe: Affordability Meets Innovation: 5 Reasons Why The TECNO CAMON 30 Series Is The S by Lazyme2(f): 6:16am On Apr 26, 2024
Amazing specifications
PhonesRe: Pictures From TECNO CAMON 30 Series Launch In Lagos by Lazyme2(f): 9:37pm On Apr 21, 2024
saratackit:
Men, women and influencers mount grin grin grin have dey announced the price let's see what we are up to...
Yea, they announced the price on the launch live
Technology MarketRe: Tecno Gas Cooker by Lazyme2(f): 9:30pm On Apr 21, 2024
OKEMKPI:
This is a Tecnogas professional standing gas cooker,made in Italy.
It is Tokumboh but in a brand new condition.
It is a 2019 model
Solid stainless body
Very rugged
It has a gas oven & electric grill.It comes with a conventional fan blower.
Than means you can support your gas oven baking with a conventional fan blower which helps to achieve a uniformity of temperature during baking for best results (Baker's delight)
5years warranty
semi industrial burner
payment on delivery services is available especially for buyers within Lagos metropolis
Call/chat 08170573735 or 08037199452
I was thinking it was TECNO all along. I fear o. This one is Tecnogas
Technology MarketRe: Tecno Gas Cooker by Lazyme2(f): 9:28pm On Apr 21, 2024
OKEMKPI:
This is a Techno 4 burners stainless gas cooker with electric & gas oven
Made in Italy
Pure blue flames
Both the burners and oven are automatically ignited
10 years warranty
08170573735 0r 08037199452.surulere lagos for further inquiries
Payment on delivery services are available especially within lagos metropolis
Wow
PhonesRe: TECNO Sets New Standards With CAMON 30 Series, POVA 6, Others by Lazyme2(f): 8:48pm On Apr 21, 2024
Kakadancefreak:
Nothing go stop them!
Nothing go try stop them
PhonesRe: Tiwa Savage Lights Up TECNO CAMON 30 Launch With Electrifying Performance by Lazyme2(f): 8:05pm On Apr 21, 2024
Of course she had to turn up for her brand😁
PhonesRe: Tiwa Savage Lights Up TECNO CAMON 30 Launch With Electrifying Performance by Lazyme2(f): 8:04pm On Apr 21, 2024
Blvckk:
Na Hot woman she be, physically, spiritually and technologically.
As in ehn
PhonesRe: Tiwa Savage Lights Up TECNO CAMON 30 Launch With Electrifying Performance by Lazyme2(f): 8:04pm On Apr 21, 2024
Blvckk:
Na why them dey call her G.O.A.T, She dey always turn up. Gotta love tiwa and TECNO
PhonesRe: Tiwa Savage Lights Up TECNO CAMON 30 Launch With Electrifying Performance by Lazyme2(f): 8:03pm On Apr 21, 2024
Yinksy09:
Tiwas the Tecno brand ambassador.
Yea

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 15 pages)