Stats: 3,325,307 members, 8,421,252 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:17 AM

Lecque's Posts

Nairaland ForumLecque's ProfileLecque's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

InvestmentRe: A SECRET ONLINE MONEY MAKING PLATFORM , FEW PEOPLE KNOW!!! check in by lecque: 9:26pm On May 24, 2020
PropertiesRe: Please Help. My Apartment Is Being Haunted By A Ghost. by lecque: 11:38pm On May 23, 2020
Summon the spirit and ask her to communicate to you whatever massage in the dream where both of you have the same medium.[color=#990000][/color]
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Phone Available. by lecque: 2:47pm On Jun 05, 2019
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Behaving Childish And Strange by lecque: 4:09am On Dec 06, 2018
[quote author=Pathosky182 post=73583279]Good evening Nairalanders, this is my first post here,
I love this site and everyone in here.

The reason for this write up is for me to get advice on what to do before I go the wrong way, my girlfriend is behaving childish and strange because I showed her all the love I can show.

She has being hurting my feelings so many times and she said she loves me and don't want to loose me, when I confronted her, she complained that she is too busy that is why even on Saturdays too.

She always picks up quarrel with me and also starves me of sex. I really need advice on what to do.

Thanks a lot. I hope to get solution from here because we gat a lot lot of professor here. she said all know is to buy useless cake for birthday call your fellow ALAYE to celebrate thereafter you begin ask for s*x (abeg ooo that's her word not mine I am only a messenger)
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Behaving Childish And Strange by lecque: 3:57am On Dec 06, 2018
[quote author=Pathosky182 post=73583279]Good evening Nairalanders, this is my first post here,

The reason for this write up is for me to get advice on what to do before I go the wrong way, my girlfriend is behaving childish and strange because I showed her all the love I can show.

She has being hurting my feelings so many times and she said she loves me and don't want to loose me, when I confronted her, she complained that she is too busy that is why even on Saturdays too.

She always picks up quarrel with me and also starves me of sex. I really need advice on what to do.

Thanks a lot. I hope to get solution from here because we gat a lot lot of professor here. Is it not that yellow girl. Eyaaaaaaa sorry she said since you finished school you refused to look for job that all you know
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Behaving Childish And Strange by lecque: 3:35am On Dec 06, 2018
Pathosky182:
Good evening Nairalanders, this is my first post here,

Thanks a lot. I hope to get solution from here because we gat a lot lot of professor here.
Pathosky182:

Thanks a lot. I hope to get solution from here because we gat a lot lot of professor here.
Pathosky182:

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Behaving Childish And Strange by lecque: 2:24am On Dec 06, 2018
no be that yellow girl

1 (of 1 pages)