Stats: 3,331,009 members, 8,448,220 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:31 AM

Legitiscool's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegitiscool's ProfileLegitiscool's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Rebuilding Military Industrial Base Faster Than Expected by Legitiscool: 6:32am On May 22
Mandate1:
was there no dialogue in existence ever since? When dialogue fails, what do you do? Iran will be unpredictable with a nuclear weapon.
Iran actually don't want dialogue trump is the one begging for it for an enemy he supposedly have destroyed

Iran is not afraid of receiving hit for it, question is how long can America keep attacking perpetually

It's not sustainable, and America is already tired and stuck, if it manages to give one last attack Iran has promised to escalate from middle east to another important region

America can't survive such pressure
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Rebuilding Military Industrial Base Faster Than Expected by Legitiscool: 6:29am On May 22
America should keep begging for deal and extending deadline

Na how to take go house now with defeat dey taya Dem

Till date trump no fit open strait of Hormuz, and Iran is recovering it's military from the war
PoliticsRe: Will Obi Contest In 2031? by Legitiscool: 12:05pm On May 21
He has to support kwankwaso cos it's going north by all means in 2031

Kwankwaso is not interested in whether obi wins or not in 2027 so far he go return the favor and stick to agreement in 2031
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Elon Musk Tweets That He Wants To Hire Graduates With Zero Experience by Legitiscool: 11:34am On May 21
Wey the moniepoint man

I hope he gets the memo
PoliticsRe: Ndc Should Not Allow Fubara In. by Legitiscool: 7:49am On May 21
Pitobi people and begging for leftovers

What can fubura possibly give, a weakling that is a dodo even with power

He still has efcc to fear after he is gone, so make una stop begging him to NDC like he can save una
PoliticsRe: Delta APC Primary: ‘I Defeated Okowa, There’s Evidence’ – Ned Nwoko Insists by Legitiscool: 10:12am On May 20
Apc is very shameless what they did was parallel elections everywhere especially for those who didn't bow to party imposition.

They allowed them hoping to go use court to solidify it again

It's just deliberate dress rehearsal for 2027
PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu Doesn’t Trust Me As Igbo Man – Cubana Chief Priest by Legitiscool: 8:25am On May 20
People dey wen really get free drug money without sense

Oga with low self esteem
PoliticsRe: Atiku Is Not Fit To Become President, He's A Bigot by Legitiscool: 7:34am On May 20
1nigeriamyfoot:
Go to his page and verify my claims

This same atiku fought Jonathan when he's winning the war against the terrorist in 2014

Atiku is one of the Nigeria's enemies
atiku this atiku that

All he did was to have a political position he is entitled to

Make una grow up and stop pettiness, your moniker already gives you out as a Biafran and pitobi supporters

So this bitterness is not unusual
PoliticsRe: I'm Not Aware Jonathan Is Contesting— Peter Obi Speaks On 2027 Presidential Race by Legitiscool: 7:28am On May 20
You are not afraid like you get secret gameplan or something

Make election result fall out all that plan go change to "all eyes on judiary"

Kanu also boasted but na gas lighting of judiciary for straw e dey always end
PoliticsRe: Atiku Is Not Fit To Become President, He's A Bigot by Legitiscool: 7:25am On May 20
You said same about kwankwaso before and more

Today even when usa has designated him a terrorist enabler he is your best thing after fried rice

The problem is you have issues. With anyone not bowing to pitobi
PoliticsRe: PDP Screening Committee Clears Jonathan By Waiver For 2027 Presidential Election by Legitiscool: 6:34pm On May 19
Southern votes go dismantle for this one

Na obi primarily go take this hit, cos no how gej won't see 2million vote as a big fish in south
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Goodluck Jonathan Has Officially Picked The PDP Form To Contest by Legitiscool: 9:05pm On May 18
Bendeco02:
See this one grin

If this news is true then know that tinubu is in trouble.

Take note of this. Northern leaders will work against him come 2027.

Good luck will not gather more votes than Peter Obi in South South.

Unless Obi and Obidients relax and allow them manipulate his votes as they did in 2023.

I believe by now, Obi have learnt his lesson. Gentleness can't give you victory in Nigeria politics.

North Central will determine the winner last last.

If Atiku secure 30% of NC votes, he will likely win.

Apart from South West. Which other region is sure for tinubu?. Don't worry, your rigging plan will backfire this time.
what will obi really do if they change am for am

Cry of judiciary like kanu did or what

Is he a thug that want to fight, make una go sit-down
PoliticsRe: 2027: PDP screens Goodluck Jonathan, others tomorrow by Legitiscool: 9:14am On May 18
Lithiumite:
You believing this bunkum shows how naive you must be......GEJ can't cintest in the 27 elections again because registration of new party members that can get tickets has closed since yhe 10th of may 2026,lets even concede without accepting the fact......The turaki faction has no legal right to present themselves as pdp exco,even makinde their main backer had to run to apm to declare his ambition,how then can these brigands be saying they are presenting gej......is gej that stupid,tbey should show us the event where GEJ was re registered in the party,is that even possible without any funfair or media publicity.
since when did gej become a new member of pdp

If he is working for tinubu you really think wike Is not involved too in all this

It's all a matter of whether gej contesting favours tinubu which is a plus for wike

All na to share obi votes in SS/se
PoliticsRe: Obidients Will Go Extinct After The Elections, Get Ready For Biafra 3.0 by Legitiscool: 11:07pm On May 17
But what else will you expect a pained people to hang on to

If obi doesn't become president then it's finished, only Biafra can console them

For now they will forget kanu and try this pipe dream
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Michael Carrick Will Stay At Manchester United As Permanent Manager by Legitiscool: 3:45pm On May 16
Carrick will do well

You only need to have watched him play at united midfield then to know he sabi football play and dictate tempo

He has always had it for me, very calm, calculative player replicating as manager
PoliticsRe: Gov Makinde Is Not Fair To The Opposition by Legitiscool: 5:58pm On May 15
Is it not south west votes in oyo he would still split primarily tinubu votes

Atiku is running as the only northerner in the race, kwankwaso will have to forfeit his followers outside kano to the northerner in the race.

Essentially Tinubu and his desperado new govs in SS will declare war on obi that SS will even out with SW

It's all fine margins with what is going on
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot Responds To Gbajabiamila's Comments, Apologises by Legitiscool: 5:48pm On May 15
Una dey disturb rivers govt from working

But can't stomach any masterminding in your backyard

These apc people are not well
BusinessRe: Indonesia Begins Crude Oil Import From Nigeria, Bypassing Hormuz by Legitiscool: 10:18am On May 15
What is trump doing in strait of Hormuz till now e never fit open am

Better as nations dey switch to new reality
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Seat: Nigerians Slam Desmond Elliot Over 4th Term Bid by Legitiscool: 1:33pm On May 14
keemsleek:
My brother I am from Edo state too. I think his people felt he has not performed well and they brought out a woman. Female power is playing out guess madam tinubu isbin support of the female contesting
I am seeing another topic on fp that gbajabiamila prefer the woman and he has issues with Desmond

That is the summary of my talk when I said na allingment na him no favor Desmond again

Loyalty don reset not necessarily na the people or performance Dem take to consideration

They are back supporting another person when dey more alligned till the same godfathers say otherwise
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Seat: Nigerians Slam Desmond Elliot Over 4th Term Bid by Legitiscool: 10:16am On May 14
keemsleek:
Let accept it was because of her hubby active In politics what about una Abaribe going for 6th term why are u pple blind to dat that it's other pple own u see?
the thing is am actually from Edo

I don't even have a problem with people going for 100 term

My own is that Desmond is a clown that is now been sidelined cos the apc drug father's are no more on his page with sharing formula

The biggest clowns are the ordinary victims that think they have a say in any of this and are on nairaland crying he is incompetent

Desmond knows no be incompetence dey determine shimgba
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Seat: Nigerians Slam Desmond Elliot Over 4th Term Bid by Legitiscool: 10:02am On May 14
keemsleek:
she did 3 term and stepped down for someone else
Abaribe is doing like d 5th term and wants to go for the 6th term you pple can't talk. Nobody forced her down. Abeg make una stop to dey lie. You pple won't see ur own but will see another region own. If Desmond has to go so be it. Make una remove the log from una eye first b4 help the other person
she did three terms that Desmond have done and it was on a plate for her fourth term uncontested

Her husband new role made her step down not because anyone had been giving her heat like they are doing for Desmond

Lagos politics is all about loyalty to tinubu last time I checked
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is A Complete Failure: FG Is Deep In Debt - OBJ (Video) by Legitiscool: 8:28am On May 14
AdolfHitlerxXx:
I criticised OBJ as a President. He was a huge failure.

But unfortunately, Presidents after him have been progressively worse.

If OBJ scored 30%, the subsequent 19%, 15%, 8% of his successors are making him look like Albert Einstein.

Tinubu is an all time great politician but as a President, his performance has been below par.

And please don't mention Peter Obi here. That one didn't even succeed as a Governor.
at least you are been truthful

Many of other tinubu supporters would still tell you to compare with buhari

Is this the Lagos messiah they have been saying have midas touch and financial prudence

It turns out it's all about tribal lens for people to see something reasonable in this govt yet had nerve to criticize gej when we were still paying subsidy yet average cost of living was fair to a salary earner

Under tinubu millionaires are going broke, car owners now see it's basic fuelling as luxury
PoliticsRe: Sen. Victor Umeh Reveals Why Peter Obi Will Serve For Just Four Years by Legitiscool: 6:42am On May 14
I doubt any politiciqn can ever do one term

He will be the one running left and right that he has done well.

We will then remember "who made it a written thing in constitution"

His current history of party to party is a testament that he can always change decision
PoliticsRe: Lagos Assembly Seat: Nigerians Slam Desmond Elliot Over 4th Term Bid by Legitiscool: 8:02pm On May 13
How many years was tinubu wife serving senate till another position forced her to stop

Desmond knows all this one na noise if the drug godfather allows him

Like since when did people from that side start caring about competence as excuse
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Where Do People Find Jobs Nowadays? by Legitiscool: 5:57am On May 12
Maj196:
This op no sabi post topic, see as he confuse people for up
I applaud the op sef

Na dis kind thing fit weed out clowns
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Where Do People Find Jobs Nowadays? by Legitiscool: 5:52am On May 12
This generation of ticktock and click bait is finished

People brain no dey fit process anything pass the headline to draw a conclusion

Ordinary 5 lines the monikers above won't read, Dem don assume something else

Continue watching 2min videos thinking you enjoying
PoliticsRe: Sen. Natasha Akpoti-uduaghan Storms Wadata Plaza, Submits PDP Nomination Forms by Legitiscool: 8:11pm On May 11
opalu:
She would have moved to NDC
kogi no dey do obidients stuff o

It's the same reason Aisha yesufuf contested for Abuja seat rather than her home place of Edo north currently held by oshomole

Dem know where dis ndc no go work put
PoliticsRe: Fubara Fight Back - Support NDC Candidate by Legitiscool: 7:55pm On May 11
You are saying this all because of pitobi abi

How did the last begging of sitting Rivers gov go for adaobi
PoliticsRe: Nuhu Ribadu Visits JD Vance And Marco Rubio by Legitiscool: 9:43am On May 09
WizardOfNG:
What you people will never accept, because of ethno-religious chauvinism, is that many realities of Nigeria make it difficult to battle the root causes of our major problem.

Terrorism in Nigeria is linked to fundamentalist Islam many leaders in the North, covertly and overtly, support.

What is ideology-based, in the head and hearts of people, cannot be fought with guns. That is what ethnocentric devotees like you, quick to dismiss Tinubu so you can present Obi the messiah, will never acknowledge .

Ribadu can only do his best. If many of us played our part to make certain demands on the North then perhaps results could be much better.

People like you are not ready to be part of the solution because, even if you don't know it, you are exactly like politicians dribbling Nigerians while the house is burning. Including your charlatan messiah Obi.

Can Obi, for example, fight the problem below all Nigerians must demand the North confront and conquer so they desist being a problem to the rest of us who are assets to nation?

Listen to the commentator below specifically insist the "mindset" of the North will destroy Nigeria. What are you and your messiah Obi doing about that?

Obi will visit the North and lie to them "lack of opportunity" is the problem of the region, because he is seeking their vote, while he will never confront the biggest problem the man below identifies that will eventually take Nigeria down if we all continue fto avoid making a determined and conscious effort to resolve it.

Nigerians aren't ready to tackle problems sincerely.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dn8m6JvitI0?si=CCFJwuarH-NeTfFS
all this rubbish you have said yet it was your people that were begging for partnership with the same north even it's biggest terror fundamentalist buhari

You needed power then and ganged up against a president that was innocent who needed this rallying round you begging for

It was easier then for the west to stay in one pot with collective south while the shenanigans of the north would go unanswered

You people amplified their gimmick today you are begging for support for tinubu that you don't deserve

You have accepted that Nigeria problems are not magic wand solutions cos tinubu can't solve them

If only you hypocrites allowed gej be, he didn't fail 1/4 of tinubu thats a failure
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Presidential Ambition Puts Peter Obi's Chances In Jeopardy by Legitiscool: 3:13pm On May 07
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Senseless people.

Jona only told those bunch of jobless protesters what they needed to hear so as to disperse them from his home angry

You'd really need to be a slowpoke to believe jona would contest again. Even when the first speculations were high,the dude paid Tinubu a visit and they were smiling sheepishly angry
smiling sheepishly means they are on same page

So it's in tinubu interest he contests to share obi ss se votes

Even if ndc doesn't give him, am quite sure pdp would even if it's wike faction
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Leaves ADC For NDC by Legitiscool: 3:50pm On May 03
reddingtonblack:
one can be really sure with Politicians, However i think Kwankwaso is in that place of understanding is biggiest chance to Aso rock is as Vice and 2027 is one more term for the south
The only Person that is blind & selfish is Atiku ... peter have seen Atiku is the same old Atiku, and he knows he can't out spend Atiku

Its just on unfortunate Atiku never learns, they wil split the vote again nd give Tinubu another win
actually kwankwaso is going for primary

As it is now he knows opposition is already in split mode with atiku gunning

So rather than take obi risk he would split it again and allow tinubu 4 years

Then he has eliminated both tinubu obi and atiku with one stone in 2031

He has a plan going to ndc but obi that is blind is still following him there, so what happens when deadline meets obi there without option

Kwankwaso has so many options, tinubu can still cut deal with him there for 2031 support to pin obi there

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)