Phones › Re: NCC Approves Mobile Tariff Increases by Leonyluiz(m): 5:56pm On Dec 27, 2024 |
If 9Mobile show face in that conversation. Ogun go kill them. |
Phones › Re: SOLD—-Uk Used PS4 Slightly Used With 12 Games—-SOLD by Leonyluiz(m): 1:39pm On Dec 25, 2024 |
Still available? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Thousands Of Muslims Demand Sharia Law In Germany by Leonyluiz(m): 7:13am On Oct 14, 2024 |
CoronaVirusPro: Long overdue!
Germany, UK and France need to start facing the reality staring at them.
2 decades from now, Muslims will be majority, and they need to start getting along with that.
People are beginning to know the truth and why Islam is getting high converts , making them the fastest growing religion in the world.
Could be now or later, Sharia will be implemented one day in those countries. Òpònú |
Politics › Re: LAGOS And ONITSHA In The Year 2195, According To AI Projections by Leonyluiz(m): 2:02am On Oct 03, 2024 |
Where Onitsha come from |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Wants To Bring Her Friends Over To Spend Days by Leonyluiz(m): 7:24pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
LazyNaijaYouth: We've not seen in 6 months cause she's a student in school and now she's coming back but she wants to bring 2 of her friends (alongside herself) to live with me for 3 days before they go to their various homes. Is this cool ?
I've not met the friends in person before but we've spoken over the phone from time to time, and she didn't ask me before making the decision to travel down with them. Alaye. Better give yourself sense. If they are not going home straight means they want to do something… whatever that is, if anything happens to any of them. Wooo you go sleep cell taya. You no be bobrisky ooo. Waa pe lewon |
Autos › Re: 2004 Tokunbo Sienna, SOLD by Leonyluiz(m): 6:54am On Sep 21, 2024 |
Omo. Shey that 7.3 no too small like this? |
Romance › Re: Lady Shares Her Sad Encounter With Some Big Boys At A Warri Nightclub (video) by Leonyluiz(m): 5:35am On Sep 18, 2024 |
Candidlady: True talk
Men see everything as green light .. around them one just have to be extremely careful
They are desperate and irresponsible You’re right. Same way your dad desperately behaves uncultured and untrained |
Romance › Re: Why Are Men Still Intimidated By Strong, Opinionated Women? by Leonyluiz(m): 3:27pm On Sep 08, 2024 |
We’re not intimidated, those women you’re referring to are often a headache to be with and I don’t know about you but no sane person wants to wake up next to a headache for the rest of his life. |
Investment › Re: What Profitable Business Can Someone Start With 400k by Leonyluiz(m): 12:40pm On Sep 06, 2024 |
You’d have better luck running strategic betting than running business in current state of Nigeria. Better chance with a higher capital though.
However, you can think of street food that sells most in a strategic location and find a footy with |
Politics › Re: Agony In South East As Kidnappers Lay Siege To Communities by Leonyluiz(m): 2:11pm On Aug 29, 2024 |
MadamVanessa:

The way you people talk about east always and shun your region completely is what baffles. Funny a enough with all these noise that east is this and that , your regions still beats east when it comes to all sort of crimes and terrible acts, ranging from kidnapping and killings.
The way these evil people presented this things , you'll think that the eastern region is inhabitable, not untill you step in there then you realizes what these evil people peddles on social media were all false, lies from the pit of hell.
Okay you wonder why South east haven't beaten their region yet with the rate of crimes if south east was truly what they portrays online. I just knew there would be one biggot retard*d enough to turn this tribal. How is it that normal news and statistics translates to tribalism to you? Did you go to school at all? Abi wetin dey worry all these people wey like to dey shame our region so? Our leaders are stealing our money in our faces and going unchecked but they are sowing seed of tribal hatred in us and we are following as usual like sheeps. I hope say una get sense one day oo. |
Autos › Re: Brand New Cars Supply Request by Leonyluiz(op): 2:03pm On Aug 29, 2024 |
Wetin be this  . I say I want connect. Commission dey, you dey eulogize Gazzuz |
Autos › Brand New Cars Supply Request by Leonyluiz(op): 6:24pm On Aug 28, 2024 |
I have a company in need of brand new cars between the year 2018 to 2021.
If you have a connect drop your number |
Romance › Re: Ladies, This Is How To Discard A Nigerian Man by Leonyluiz(m): 7:44am On Aug 26, 2024 |
What pains me is, retarded women like these are the ones that end up with good men they do not by any stretch deserve. |
Education › Re: Gaming Laptop For Sale! Core I7||16gb Ram by Leonyluiz(m): 9:50am On Aug 21, 2024 |
If you are even considering for a second that this will run GTA 6. You are in Limbo |
Romance › Re: What She Posted On FB Will Shock You. by Leonyluiz(m): 9:42am On Aug 21, 2024 |
Be mindful of the things you carry and put in your house as wife. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 9:28am On Aug 21, 2024 |
Good morning, what is your candid advice on getting an acura tl 2006 or acura tsx 2006 4 plugs? Experienced auto technicians. What are you recommendations or deterring factors? |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity: Are Nigerians Stupid? by Leonyluiz(m): 2:30pm On Aug 20, 2024 |
oskopy: Yorubas should be called out for destroying Nigeria since 2015. You see this type of retard*d thinking is why it is so hard for you to lead this country. Imagine the kind of hate you are spewing knowing fully well that not all yorubas voted these unfortunate beings yet you cast a blanket statement fueled with hatred. I hope you wake up from your slumber sha oo. |
Crime › 50,000 Bounty For Scammer by Leonyluiz(op): 11:08am On Aug 12, 2024 |
Good day guys,
I'm sorry if this seems or feels rash but I just got scammed with fake alert for a laptop I sold. You can blame me later but I really need that guy caught. I also need him alive please. Him dead does neither of us any good.
His name on JIJI - "Seth Akhigbe" His verbal alias - "DUKE" Phone Number - "+234 705 255 6431" Email attached to his number on truecaller - "emmynenrzy@gmail.com"
This happened on friday. He deleted his account on JIJI and blocked me. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 12:37pm On Jul 23, 2024 |
Nomerci: Your piston rings are stuck...I can send you the solution to it once and for all,but don't let any mechanic chop u. The solution is B12 chemtool....aka piston soaking,removing all spark plugs and pouring the solution inside the piston heads,aka spark plugs hole. The solution would take about 24 hrs. Pour in the liquid inside all the plug holes and allow them soak for 6hrs,then turn the crankcase bolt where u have the pulley and all connected.turn 5times every 6hrs. By rhe end of 24hrs,hard start the engine maybe 4 times b4 it picks,the engine would blow out all the smoke....then drain oil, do new oil change, filter,and watch the car outlive its purpose. But if u got he piston rings way ,just know that your car will start overheating ........blue smoke will come back after 2months. I would appreciate if other professionals here verify this recommendation so I don't give myself false hope. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 10:10am On Jul 23, 2024 |
Babatundehy: And are you sure your engine isn't overfilled? Oil can find it's way through your seals down if engine is overfilled and then it burns out as blue smoke when it is first started up. Check your gauge properly and then reduce the oil if it is too much. Will check this. Thanks for the recommendation. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 8:40am On Jul 23, 2024 |
codemaster2much: Did you buy the car as toks or Nigria used and how long have use been using that oil on it? When does the blue smoke come out - morning or night? Naija Used. Been using the oil since January. However, the smoke only comes out when I raise the car while warming. Although the smoke only come out at that first raise. It doesn’t come out while continuously raising or while driving. I plan to take it for a scan this weekend. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 4:21pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
kingreign: What oil do you use and whats the oil change interval? I use Hardex and I service once every 4 months since i barely drive out. I only go to work twice a week.
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2024 |
empron: Blue smoke is engine related issues,Blue smoke billowing out of your exhaust pipe is a sign that your car is burning oil, which is not a good sign. It indicates a potential leak or internal engine wear that needs attention. Worn piston rings,worn cylinder walls.Yes you can drive but always check the oil level n top up. Don't delay to take it to workshop Its strange, the oil never shorts. Remains at level. |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 10:06am On Jul 21, 2024*. Modified: 11:29am On Jul 21, 2024 |
Good day everyone. Thanks for all the helpful tips so far on this forum. God bless everyone.
I have a 2006 Honda Accord. When I start the car to idle, the exhaust steams normally but I recently noticed that once I give it a little gas, blue smoke comes out of exhaust. Note. I recently serviced. It was minimal before the service but it is a bit intensified now and I feel it will continue to deteriorate .
What could be wrong and what are the risks in using it at least this week before taking to the shop. |
Romance › Re: How Much For Raw Sex With Hkup Babe? by Leonyluiz(m): 6:04am On Jun 29, 2024 |
Ee no too cost really compared to the alternative. Just small side dish of STD and maybe HIV. |
Autos › Re: Barely Used Lexus IS250 2011 Model Forsale by Leonyluiz(m): 12:37pm On May 29, 2024 |
That price is high |
Romance › Re: Please What's The Movie This Picture Is From by Leonyluiz(m): 12:22pm On May 29, 2024 |
Top Gun: Maverick |
Car Talk › Re: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by Leonyluiz(m): 1:48pm On May 22, 2024 |
CuriousCart: How much did you spend on this please? 90+ sir |