Stats: 3,325,295 members, 8,421,211 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:35 AM

Lexanchu's Posts

Nairaland ForumLexanchu's ProfileLexanchu's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

ComputersRe: 3 Weeks Old Brand New HP 15 Laptop by lexanchu(m): 10:41am On May 29, 2015
whats the system model and processor...watsaap me or call me 07034591988
ComputersRe: Computer Dealers Should Check In.... by lexanchu(m): 10:20am On May 29, 2015
call me when ready...08055558358
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BBM Group For Unadvertised Job Vacancies! by lexanchu(m): 9:57am On Mar 02, 2015
7E1DFEFB = 07034591988
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Team Bloggers Wanted by lexanchu(m): 3:50pm On Sep 01, 2012
alex2g6@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: GMAT For Free Download by lexanchu(m): 3:12pm On Sep 01, 2012
plz i'm interested on the Gmat here is my email. alex2g6@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent I.T Job Vacancies. Part Time/full Time Apply by lexanchu(m): 3:54pm On Jun 27, 2012
Hi poster, did u 4get to mention the #10500.00 fee for registration. dis is really amazing no experience just with O'level? were is the office address?
Jobs/VacanciesEarn Free $10 by lexanchu(op): 1:38pm On May 10, 2012
this is amazing one pals. heaven can never help a man who refuse to act, i also visited this link and it pay me quick, u can't afford to miss this great opportunity just click on this link and register; https://www.alertpay.com/?X6eu0PKo5GepJcn80Ep9YQ%3d%3d
Jobs/VacanciesRe: GMAT For Free Download by lexanchu(m): 12:22pm On May 10, 2012
am interested, alex2g6@gmail.com, thanks dude
Jobs/VacanciesRe: GMAT For Free Download by lexanchu(m): 8:41pm On Feb 17, 2012
plz kindly forward the it to my email: alex2g6@gmail.com,  thankz will really appreciate that,
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancies by lexanchu(m): 10:22pm On Jun 24, 2010
Plz is there any vacant for I.T in quantity survey?
Jokes EtcRe: Test Of Iq by lexanchu(m): 6:36pm On Jun 07, 2008
Bross, i fit borrow one of ur sister take do the experiment b/4 the answer huh
Jokes EtcRe: The Banana Test by lexanchu(m): 3:35pm On Apr 20, 2008
9ja men, na wa 4 una, wen una go grow up?
all ur thinking na how 2 insult pple, no bi white men dey think on how to creat human beinghuh embarassed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: If You Are Interested, Send Ur: by lexanchu(m): 3:51pm On Apr 19, 2008
Hi there, that for this great info. my E-mail address is alex2g6@yahoo.com

1 (of 1 pages)