Foreign Affairs › Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by lightwind(m): 10:31pm On Jun 17 |
madridguy: The US will come out someday in year 2035 and tell the world how many of their top officers at CENTCOM lost their lives in the UAE. Go and sit down bandit! |
Sports › Re: Uruguay Players Searched By Sniffer Dogs At The World Cup In US (Video) by lightwind(m): 3:52pm On Jun 17 |
Makodama: I hear most Nigerians saying they want to japa, that this country is this, this country is that. The USA is one of the major dream countries of theirs. Do you know why they want to go to the US? Because they think that the US is a land filled with milk and honey. Let me tell them what they don't know; the US is the country with the most gun related deaths in the world. You can have a slight altercation with your white US neighbour in which he could bring out his gun and shoot your black Nigerian as$ and nothing is going to happen to him as long as he has a good lawyer. Your case might not even last up to a week before you're forgotten by the law enforcement. Pulling a trigger in the USA is almost as common as drinking sachet water in the streets of Nigeria. Then why are millions of people from different nations running to live there ? |
Sports › Re: Uruguay Players Searched By Sniffer Dogs At The World Cup In US (Video) by lightwind(m): 3:49pm On Jun 17 |
USA and wahala be like bread 🍞 and butter. |
Science/Technology › Re: SpaceX To Acquire Cursor for $60 Billion by lightwind(m): 2:37pm On Jun 17*. Modified: 3:45pm On Jun 17 |
Basic123: Peter OBI is not destined to be president 
No amout of spamming and derailing of nairaland threaslds by you his people can change that.
Channel your effort to something more productive.You can even become the next elon musk. And the Man you just quoted is an Obi supporter ? Other Presidential aspirants don't do social media or a nairaland member ? Even a Ghanian will say Tinubu is wanted in America next thing is Obi will never be President by apc hngry data boys. The obsession is real! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Blocks Israel From Seeing Iran Deal Text Ahead Of Geneva Signing by lightwind(m): 12:56pm On Jun 17 |
madridguy: Iran really dealt with the USA during the war  How many of USA Generals were eliminated by powerful Iran ? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Without Israel, There Would Be No America'- US Ambassador To Israel (Video) by lightwind(m): 10:26am On Jun 17 |
Rilwayne001: Oga shut up.
Donald Trump has said the right thing.
Without US support and US bases in the Middle East, Israel is no match for Iran.
This war showed everyone that. Who eliminated Ali Khamenai Ayatollah ? And other Iranian scientists and army generals ?? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Without Israel, There Would Be No America'- US Ambassador To Israel (Video) by lightwind(m): 10:24am On Jun 17 |
Tenses: Without Isreal there would be no civilization anywhere in the world.
What happened in the land of Isreal is the sole reason the world have not been destroyed, at least not yet. Israel Jewish people is the brain behind most of the technologies the world uses today. |
Politics › Re: NDC Mandates Candidates To Sign Document Forcing Them To Resign If They Defect by lightwind(m): 10:07am On Jun 17 |
Mynd44: The document isn't even valid and can't be held against them. Waste of time and legal resources As a moderator on nairaland forum, this forum you are now like a TV presenter or a radio presenter= Journalist, you don't take sides in politics, you needs to be neutral and transparent. You don't need to be biased. A TV presenter don't go about hating Labour Party and loving and saying good good things on air about apc party. No you don't!!
Even if you don't live here in Nigeria with us, probably living in abroad with your family u don't seem to understand what we the Nigeria people are going through in the hands of apc government 
As a journalist, moderator it should be live and let live!
I don't know how Seun was able to take some of you guys as moderators on his forum.
I seem to enjoy Fergie views here and one other one called Dominique! |
Politics › Re: NDC Mandates Candidates To Sign Document Forcing Them To Resign If They Defect by lightwind(m): 9:55am On Jun 17 |
Especially when they won the election because of Peter Obi influence and tsunami in Labour Party, at the end they decamp to other political party.
I love how the NDC is putting their things in the right way.
I know that many who have bought the forms from NDC, will hope on Obi tsunami to win. |
Crime › Re: Police Arrest 6, Recover Firearms, Stolen 5 Generators, 9 Phones In Ogun Raids by lightwind(m): 9:51am On Jun 17 |
wellmax: Grow up. It’s generally considered painless. There's nothing like grow up there on what he said. He just said nothing but the truth, in 2045 they will contest under apc and even if they don't win, the court will make them win.. There are plenty examples of them. |
Politics › Re: Ojudu Faults Bianca Ojukwu Dancing With Prisoners In Ethiopia, Onoh Reacts by lightwind(m): 9:34am On Jun 17 |
CharlesCNG: Please, don't go there.
Suppose Bianca were a Yoruba woman, the prisoners being transferred were mostly Yorubas, and they were singing her praises in Yoruba. Are you honestly saying no Igbo commentator would question the optics?
And if they did, would that automatically make them Yoruba haters?
Criticism of Bianca's conduct is perfectly legitimate. Public officials are not above scrutiny. Playing the ethnic card only weakens the defence and makes a valid debate unnecessarily tribal.
Not every criticism of an Igbo public figure is hatred of Igbos. Sometimes criticism is simply criticism.
Unfortunately, for people with a deep-seated persecution mentality, every disagreement is interpreted as hostility and every critic becomes an enemy.
That mindset does not strengthen the tribe; it isolates it.
Bianca is a beautiful, classy and cosmopolitan woman who has represented Nigeria with grace and distinction.. None of that is in dispute. But dismissing critics as "Igbo haters" is an argument for the emotionally insecure, not the intellectually serious. You want to use ur usless grammar to cover the people who have been showing their hate for the Igbos on this forum and in other social media spaces ba? |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Security Personnel At NIPSS Kuru, Three Officers Killed In Plateau by lightwind(m): 11:14pm On Jun 16 |
You can never see Tinubu and apc supporters on this thread |
Politics › Re: Ojudu Faults Bianca Ojukwu Dancing With Prisoners In Ethiopia, Onoh Reacts by lightwind(m): 11:04pm On Jun 16 |
All the Igbo hater's are on this thread. |
Health › Re: Please Help! Which Kind Of Infection Or Rashes Is This? by lightwind(op): 10:54pm On Jun 16 |
newhere1234: man, it is a joke nau😳😳😂 have a laugh or something. i hope your nyash is better now sha. Ok  I dey rub am my body cream now, see weda my yansh go fresh small. |
Politics › Re: I Would Rather Resign Than Retract My Views On Peter Obi — NDC Spokesman, Agada by lightwind(m): 7:20pm On Jun 16 |
frankson1: The man in Aso Rock is not the one jumping around like a headless chicken, he's not 'anywhere belle face' man  So is Peter Obi now the President of Nigeria ? I thought the man in Aso Rock is the President of Nigeria ? I no come understand this your comment sha! |
Politics › Re: I Would Rather Resign Than Retract My Views On Peter Obi — NDC Spokesman, Agada by lightwind(m): 6:32pm On Jun 16 |
AguluLiar: Reserve this needless epistle till January 2027, after the great Jagaban has conquered your bloda.
Then, you will wail and gnash your teeth in perpetuity!
Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha! Social media noise makers. Can you kindly go to the streets of Nigeria and tell people what Bola Tinubu is doing for them ? Or just educate them of what the President is doing for Nigeria so far! I swear teeth go full ground! Many of you supporting this frauds doesn't even live here with us. |
Politics › Re: Eke-Obinagu Flyover, Enugu Constructed By President Bola Tinubu by lightwind(m): 5:13pm On Jun 16 |
Constructed by Tinubu i don't understand! Is there no governor in Enugu state again ? |
Travel › Re: 12 Killed As U.S Airplane Crashes In Missouri (Photos) by lightwind(m): 5:09pm On Jun 16 |
What kind of plane crashes is this in the USA biko kwanu!! This one na everyday occurrence now 
People keep reducing in population, jobs keeps getting vacant because of their former occupant demise. |
Politics › Re: I Would Rather Resign Than Retract My Views On Peter Obi — NDC Spokesman, Agada by lightwind(m): 5:05pm On Jun 16 |
AguluLiar: Obi does not have any vision. So, stop disturbing yourself How about the man in Aso Rock with all the visions from building Lagos, he reach to build Nigeria vision disappears instead of us to enjoy his great vision, what we are seeing is total and complete hardship, insecurities everywhere, kidnapping everywhere, hunger everywhere, high prices of foods, no power, no road networks, no city planning, no jobs, no food, hatred everywhere among Nigerians because of hardship caused by Tinubu the man with great vision.
And many more!
I know many of you who comments from the comfort of your homes in the UK, US, Germany and Australia enjoying good governance over there.
Make una continue, one day you all will come home. |
Politics › Re: I Would Rather Resign Than Retract My Views On Peter Obi — NDC Spokesman, Agada by lightwind(m): 4:59pm On Jun 16 |
DomPerignon: You guys that blame Tinubu for your small priks not getting up and for every other thing wrong in your pathetic existence can not accuse anyone here who chooses to expose the fraud and tribalistic Giringori.
We go drag am until he retires to Tibet Everytime Fraud this Fraud that, and still EFCC haven't invited the fraudster to their office for questioning for 1 day. Is that not stupidity from you guys on social media ? Especially to you who doesn't live in Nigeria with us, but lives in the UK mocking and laughing at us back home here. |
Politics › Re: I Would Rather Resign Than Retract My Views On Peter Obi — NDC Spokesman, Agada by lightwind(m): 4:55pm On Jun 16 |
DomPerignon: Giringori is not a serious politician. The foreign country UK, you are living and enjoying with your family dey cho cho cho mouth for our Nigeria political affairs.
Paid agents! I wish the UK and US could just reverse their immigration laws just for people like you. |
Politics › Re: Akpabio Daughter Got Juicy Position In NNPC Without Merit – Oshiomhole by lightwind(m): 11:24am On Jun 16 |
TUANKU: Adams had this information long ago but did nothing to bring it to light or oppose it on the floor of the senate until when he started having problems with the NASS leadership for their own selfish reasons. APC is the worst thing to happen to Nigeria walahi. A congregation of criminals and all manner of immoral people. Apc is a plague that has befall Nigerian people. |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Commissions New Court Of Appeal Complex In Abuja by lightwind(m): 11:16am On Jun 16 |
Wike is in charge of the Judiciary in Nigeria.
If you like take the matter to Court, you can never win the case.  You see how Wike is busy with the Judiciary! |
Politics › Re: ZLP Deregistration: This Judgement Will Expose You – Nwanyanwu To Justice Lifu by lightwind(m): 10:59am On Jun 16 |
DomPerignon: Counter what I posted and stop spewing saliva everywhere.
According to the new electoral act, ZLP has been relegated to Local Govt league.
They can not field candidates for any position higher than local govt chairman.
Tell Dan Iyanwayu to return all the money he got from selling forms to aspirants under ZLP. Continue living in white mans land peacefully, and stop misleading Nigerians.
You guys keep supporting rubbish from there, while enjoying your lifes with your family over there using the British, American and Canadian Free WiFi supporting nonsense here through social media spaces.
Do you understand what we the Nigeria people are going through here at the moment ?
That's how when you go to X app, you will see hundreds of them living in White man's land and supporting apc government on social medias and misleading Nigerians thinking all is going smoothly here.
Wiked people!! |
Politics › Re: ZLP Deregistration: This Judgement Will Expose You – Nwanyanwu To Justice Lifu by lightwind(m): 10:49am On Jun 16 |
DomPerignon: Did ZLP meet all the minimum thresholds outlined by the Electoral act ?
Answer: No.
So why are they bullying the judge for simply doing his job in interpreting the law?
It's time the NASS pass laws to prevent the bullying of judges .
Since Obidients came to the scene , they have been attacking the Judiciary and any judge who doesn't rule in their favour.
A law must be passed to which any one or body that threatens, bullies , slanders any judge should face stiff penalties
If you have problem with a judge then appeal the judgment and petition the NJC over his or her conduct . He dey sweet you now, look how you are writing jargons of English on Nigeria social media spaces and you don't live here in Nigeria with us.
You are living all the way in white mans land, and doing cho cho cho in Nigeria politics and it's not that you are going to vote in our election. |
Travel › Re: South Africa Looking For 1,000 Buses To Repatriate Malawians (Pictures) by lightwind(m): 10:39am On Jun 16 |
emperor4love: citizens are now immigration to know expired documented migrant why government fold hands, you guys will regret it Regret what ? I don't think they will regret anything in the future bruh!
In fact this is when the South African people will now discover their worth and class and of course they will be going higher now.
It is now that the people of SA will experience massive progress... watch out!!
Let the illegals leave their country!!! |
Travel › Re: South Africa Looking For 1,000 Buses To Repatriate Malawians (Pictures) by lightwind(m): 10:34am On Jun 16 |
South African people i give kudos to you guys, for have endured this influxes of illegal immigrants in your country for this long in fact for many years now you guys have tried it's not easy.
You have accomodated so much! 
How can you just leave your home country and be running into another people country in your thousands if not millions say you are looking for a greener pasture and a better life.
God bless the people that championed this protest.
A new South Africa is possible!
The South African people can now breath some fresh air. |
Health › Re: Please Help! Which Kind Of Infection Or Rashes Is This? by lightwind(op): 10:24am On Jun 16 |
newhere1234:
why is your butt on tinubu's internet?? 😂😂😂 Is it Tinubu that owns the internet.. How ? |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Adeleke Lose Tickets As Court Deregisters ADC, Accord Party by lightwind(m): 10:22am On Jun 16 |
simpleseyi: . We are waiting for you on the streets, you won’t be able to tell the story Noise makers, chest beaters... You will sit comfortably in white mans land and command the Nigeria army to shoot at protesters. Many of you Bola Tinubu, Apc supporters using white man free wifi to send warnings to Nigeria people! Jokers!!  |
Politics › Re: Atiku, Adeleke Lose Tickets As Court Deregisters ADC, Accord Party by lightwind(m): 10:17am On Jun 16 |
Heffalump: Report also has it that there is massive influx of northernern youths in the southern part of the country. Huge trailer load every day is pushing them to the south. What are they planning exactly? We're witnessing a repeat of 2014 -2015 era during GEJ. Are they heading to the South to register and vote? What exactly? They are even many now in Imo state. |