Stats: 3,327,384 members, 8,430,742 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 01:56 AM

Lightwind's Posts

Nairaland ForumLightwind's ProfileLightwind's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 160 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Foreign Trips Have Attracted $50 Billion In Investments - APC Chairman by lightwind(m): 3:48pm On Feb 08
hotseat:
The critics would question how these promises have translated into a better life for the citizens of the country.

They tend to forget that to build is a gradual process.

You don't sow and reap on the same day.

It's a gradual process.

By the time harvest time comes, Nigeria/Nigerians would begin to reap bountifully and thank Mr President for a job well done.

Easy does it!

@hotseat
Just the same way Buhari harvest time came for Nigerians😅😆, remember Buhari was always traveling too with plenty promises.

You guys are very very funny set of people walahi.

I shouldn't be surprised you live in abroad, white man's land and be dropping comment here. Cos many of you apc supporters don't live here with us.

$
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 3, Kidnap Nathaniel Asuwaye, 10 Others In Karku, Kaduna by lightwind(m): 11:22pm On Feb 07
Nasir El Rufai should be arrested asap.... He has hands in this.

$
RomanceRe: He Was Scared To Meet Me Because Of His Height - Pretty Lady (photos) by lightwind(m): 11:16pm On Feb 06
If he was a black guy you wouldn't have gone to marry him. Because he is a white foreigner.

$
EducationRe: Gateman At De Born Grate School, Aba Defiles 3-Year-Old Pupil by lightwind(m): 10:48pm On Feb 06
I can't even get erection for a girl who has no breasts or a virgin girl no matter how big you are.
I can't, i don't feel moved no matter how beautiful you look.

$
AutosRe: Guys I Just Bought The Lexus ES330. by lightwind(m): 11:10pm On Feb 05
PulaPower:
It’s a very good car..

My first ever car was Es300. Lexus is a very good & rugged car..
So, you have a car huh

$
PoliticsRe: Trump Recognises Remi Tinubu At National Prayer Breakfast (Video) by lightwind(m): 9:11pm On Feb 05
LegendHero:
Tinubu is truly a master strategists. He understood how to handle Trump better.

Obidient won’t know what to say now. Should they abuse Trump, their personal lord and savior who they are depending on to remove Tinubu from power on claim of his government enabling Xtian genocide?
The highest achievement of apc government at the moment.

Trump acknowledging Remi Tinubu.

$
PoliticsRe: US Troops In Nigeria Restricted To Training, Intelligence Support - FG by lightwind(m): 9:00pm On Feb 05
Funkyswagzz:
Who talked about invasion. Are deluded? Or you just want to make things up?
Peter Obi supported this move, but they wanted to roast him alive.... Especially that Onanuga guy.

Today US troops are in Nigeria las las.

$
PoliticsRe: US Troops In Nigeria Restricted To Training, Intelligence Support - FG by lightwind(m): 8:57pm On Feb 05
richiemcgold:
Nigeria in collaboration with the United States to end insurgency and terrorism ..Sounds nice to me.

.. and for those waiting for Trump to invade Nigeria and remove the president, una go wait tire o!
Peter Obi supported this move, but your apc wanted to roast him alive.

How far now bros huh

Las las you come welcome am ba huh

$
PoliticsRe: Christian Genocide: US Congress Panel Holds New Session Today by lightwind(m): 11:14am On Feb 04
allthingsgood:
The same people that claim to be fighting terrorists are the same people arming the terrorists. Go and ask Jonathan why he lost elections. Where did boko haram get fundshuh No be the same USAIDhuh

YALL SHOULD WAKE THE F UP!
So, you are saying that our messiah Tinubu will also lose the next general election huh

Since you claimed USA is arming the terrorists in Nigeria, that means no hope for Tinubu come 2027 na huh

$
Foreign AffairsRe: ‘You Escape, Or You Die’: African Men Say Russia Duped Them Fighting In Ukraine by lightwind(m): 11:08am On Feb 04
Dem no fit use the gun shoot their oga abi their commander ni huh

$
Science/TechnologyRe: What Animal Dies After Giving Birth? by lightwind(m): 6:39pm On Feb 03
BATified2023:
u lots that couldn't stop him as an ordinary citizen, how can u loud mouths stop him as incumbent?
His juju will def fail him this time around.

$
TravelRe: Video: Lagos………the City That Never Sleeps by lightwind(m): 4:33pm On Feb 03
The only State in Nigeria that it's cites was planned by the British people.

$
Science/TechnologyRe: What Animal Dies After Giving Birth? by lightwind(m): 4:27pm On Feb 03
BATified2023:
u losers will never get over election loss

Either u like it or not, tinubu will rule u till 2031
He is a goner already... just de play

$
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi couldn't Have Won In 2023, Even With 10 Million Votes - Lai Mohammed by lightwind(m): 6:43pm On Feb 02
yarimo:
Someone that can't provide party agent to units, was busy claiming he won
I am already scrolling down to see your comment, i am not disappointed.

You are already programmed to insult Obi normally, so i must see you here for sure.

$
PoliticsRe: Who Would You Vote Among These Presidential Candidates If Presented And Why? by lightwind(m): 5:32pm On Feb 02
Nefort:
Lagos was already big before Tinubu became governor. Stop deceiving yourself.
Former Capital Of Nigeria where the British people helped build.

That guy said Tinubu and his team made Lagos State 🤣🤣

$
PoliticsRe: Who Would You Vote Among These Presidential Candidates If Presented And Why? by lightwind(m): 5:29pm On Feb 02
Putinofrussia:
I wouldn't vote for Atiku because of his antecedents and failure in privatisation.

I wouldn't vote for Obi because he was a disaster when he governed Anambra for 8 years.

I would vote for Tinubu because he and his team made Lagos the 2nd (city) Economy in Africa.
Lagos State a Former Capital Of Nigeria, where the British people planned cities, built oil companies and other many things in Nigeria before they left Nigeria.

Na him this kolo de here de talk say Tinubu and his team made Lagos 😆😆😆🤣🤣.

No not only made infact he created Lagos Nigeria.

$
PoliticsRe: No Nation Operates With Nigeria-type Fiscal Recklessness & Succeeds - Peter Obi by lightwind(m): 5:18pm On Feb 02
adioolayi:
Life is always beautiful on the other side.

Only if all these beautiful observations and ideas were implemented at the State level...Anambra would have been the go to template for the rest of this country by now.

It is what it is
Is Anambra a country huh

How much Anambra state de generate for the country huh

Can you compare Anambra state with Lagos State, Delta state, Rivers State, Akwa ibom huh

$
PoliticsRe: No Nation Operates With Nigeria-type Fiscal Recklessness & Succeeds - Peter Obi by lightwind(m): 5:16pm On Feb 02
PlasmaTV:
You won't be here ke?
Anywhere Obi's name is mentioned, you automatically get a hard-on.

Such unhealthy obsession.

He is everywhere on Obi mention... Anything that gets to do with Peter Obi he must be here to insult him.

Is like he is a robot programmed to attack anything called Obi.

I am suspecting he might be Reno Omokri.

$
Foreign AffairsRe: Prince Andrew, Queen Elizabeth Third Son, Found On A Woman In Epstein File (pics by lightwind(m): 3:11pm On Feb 02
ruggedtimi:
Diddy party dey learn where Epstein party dey. The man did alot of dirties even Cannibalism. George bush Sr involving in homosexxuality.
He is a pornography producer. He is into pornography business.

$
PoliticsRe: APC Receives Taraba State Governor Into The Party by lightwind(m): 11:57pm On Jan 31
What are they seriously promising them if they decamp to apc huh

$
PoliticsRe: IPOB Bans Emma Powerful, Goes Fully Official by lightwind(m): 11:52pm On Jan 31
Burob:
Unserious Clowns, no pity for their followers.
You have started crying again! This is none of your business na baba!

This is about Igbos not sw own.... Why are you crying now huh

$
PoliticsRe: IPOB Declares February 2 Sit-at-home Across S’east, Faults Soludo by lightwind(m): 8:28am On Jan 31
Omenlon:
you dey whine yourself,? shameless people. So story when enter public space make others no comment put, because na biafra matter. Anyway still waiting for Peter obi to condenm the directive and urge igbos in the south east to disregard such and go out on Monday for their normal business activities.
Una just de cry bros.... Na jealousy and envy de worry una o.

$
PoliticsRe: IPOB Declares February 2 Sit-at-home Across S’east, Faults Soludo by lightwind(m): 8:22am On Jan 31
Tgini:
The thing dey muse all of us , how you guys just dey do una sef
Bros he no amuse una anything biko, na jealousy and fear de worry una.

Just accept the truth.

$
PoliticsRe: IPOB Declares February 2 Sit-at-home Across S’east, Faults Soludo by lightwind(m): 7:48am On Jan 31
Tgini:
why dem go cry ? na dem close business. una go sit at home tire .
But wetin concern Yoruba people huh All over the social media dem just de cry for this matter....X, FB, IG and Nairaland forum.

Dem just de cry....na so Igbos de important to them so!
If u talk about Biafra now, dem go begin gnash teeth and full force crying.

But y

$
PoliticsRe: IPOB Declares February 2 Sit-at-home Across S’east, Faults Soludo by lightwind(m): 12:40am On Jan 31
mascot87:
Wetin concern Yoruba with the m@dne$ going on over there. You people can sit at home for a whole full year for all we care.
And oga, nobody is begging you to stay.
Yoruba people will start crying all over the place now.

$
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Receives $1 Million Trump ‘Gold Card’ For Free by lightwind(m): 11:45pm On Jan 29
Trump is the best thing that could happen to America.

$
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Turkey: Did This Actually Happen Or Just AI Manipulation? by lightwind(m): 11:37pm On Jan 29
Putinofrussia:
Giant of Africa that was owing its innocent,hardworking workers up to 15,20 months salary among many ills before Tinubu.
You better don't allow workers lay curse on you for being parochial and your dearth of humane tendencies.
Enemies of Nigeria... He no go beta 4 apc and those who brought them upon Nigerian people.

$

PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Turkey: Did This Actually Happen Or Just AI Manipulation? by lightwind(m):
Putinofrussia:
It is no more #30k but $30k now.
Enemies of Nigeria and bad news merchants will continually continue to lament non stop until they are cleansed.
You and your apc goons are the REAL enemies of Nigeria.

Look what you have turned the nation to.
A once respected giant of Africa has now become a laughing stock.

Now a DISGRACED nation all because of apc.

$
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Turkey: Did This Actually Happen Or Just AI Manipulation? by lightwind(m): 1:51pm On Jan 29
Kimo21:
You sound like Helinues…read what you wrote again to yourself again.
That's Helinues, he has about 4 monikers on nairaland.

Ok you never know huh Lol

$
PoliticsRe: Tinubu In Turkey: Did This Actually Happen Or Just AI Manipulation? by lightwind(m): 1:42pm On Jan 29
Putinofrussia:
I would love to be pampered because I am important than being scolded.
If it were Obi,Atiku or whaever failure you support,He would have been scolded and slapped not pampered.
Another thread for crying and wailing zombies.
30k must be guarded by all means possible.

Copy and paste.

I saw this same comment on x few hours ago by two apc supporters.

Copy and paste.

Una go copy tire.

$

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 160 pages)