Stats: 3,326,001 members, 8,424,491 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 09:40 AM

Liljboy10's Posts

Nairaland ForumLiljboy10's ProfileLiljboy10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:03pm On Jun 24, 2013
Gangstr vegas on n3
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:02pm On Jun 24, 2013
GAngstr vegas on n3
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 1:58pm On Jun 24, 2013
gangstr vegas on n3
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 11:28am On Jun 24, 2013
samilo88: Bros I greet o.. Please I need those ur games o, where in lag u at, If u don't mind. Am on a limited data plan that's why I can't download large games.. Abeg I ll appreciate if u can share ur games with me..
am in ikotun..u?
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 5:20am On Jun 24, 2013
hey ...who said u cnt play mc4 on n3?...yes u cn...jux dwnld chainfire 3d pro nd mark disable mapbuffer menu nd launch d gaMe.....it wrks witout a single lag..i neva c any game wey n3 no fit play..evn gangstr vegas na small tin

PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 7:47pm On Jun 23, 2013
chrisgt: Na obb my oga see am 4 screenshot make una help me from dis MC4 i cant affd to download anoda 1. Gig again oohooh cool
nawa oo..e no suppose do lyk dat na..nxt tym wen u wan dwnld huge files,dey use torrent...i use torrent and ma ow na android/data
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 7:45pm On Jun 23, 2013
HOLLASLYD: Nope on me tab. But should work on n3 just fine. The snapdragon Chipset on n3 is capable of gaming
tnx guy..u no b lyk all dose other mumu ppl wey dey discourage n3 users
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 3:44pm On Jun 23, 2013
ezeh isaac: shockedshocked

guy no dream am oo, abi you wan give am heavy load nighthuh
make i try am see na..i no bliv wen my fon play modern combat 4..this 1 no go b problm
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:44pm On Jun 23, 2013
justicesky24: my fone is nt rooted can i use it
no...root first
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:43pm On Jun 23, 2013
chrisgt: I av don dat ooh my bro but still the samething or plz how did u install ur own plz help me to get rid of dis problem dis is what i get wen i lunc it
where dd u put d data folder android/obb or android/data?
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:41pm On Jun 23, 2013
physise: pls is samsung galaxy grand a gud phone 4 browsing and gaming?
yes..galaxy grand is good fr gaming..i advice u to buy it if u dnt av enough cash fr s3...tecno f7 is also a great gamin fon..
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:37pm On Jun 23, 2013
HOLLASLYD: Best ever gangster on mobile. Gameloft presents pure physics, reality gestures. GANGSTER VEGAS
is dat on tecno n3?
cos am afraid to dwnld it..i av a bad feelin it wnt wrk on ma n3
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 8:12am On Jun 23, 2013
chrisgt: Its not off ooh my bro plz help api sunday
it was hapnin to me too..wen it's repeatin dat apkmania,minimize it den go to manage apps nd force close..then open it again wt data on
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 8:10am On Jun 23, 2013
justicesky24: pls can u explain better pls
if ur fone is rootd,open d chainfire 3d or dwnld it if u dnt av..then go to open gl settins nd mrk reduce textures
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:50am On Jun 23, 2013
chrisgt: Plz help me my my fellow house mate I download MC4 I installed it on my phone and it works later I discovered my format my phone for one reason or the other after doing dat I later restore my app at start some refuse to work but I later rectify it except my MC4 I can't get it to play anymore it will load when get to apkmania of a tin it will keep on repeating it I unintelligible it and install it back but still d same thing so Plz help me ooh
ur data is off..run it onlyn
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 2:49am On Jun 23, 2013
justicesky24: Guys i downloaded gangster rio nd dey asked for an additional data nd i downloaded the data when i moved to android/obb after dat i clicked in d game nd when it get to a place where dey said that this game should nt be reproduce the game just closed ones guys pls help me 800mb is nt a joke
use chainfire 3d to reduce textures.. then open it. it wil wrk
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 5:56pm On Jun 21, 2013
breakin news:gangstr vegas has been officially releasd fr android http://www.andropalace.net/2013/06/gangstar-vegas-apkdata-unlimited-spmoney.html?m=1
make we try am wether e go wrk fr our n3
PhonesRe: Tecno N3 Discussion Thread by liljboy10: 11:41am On Jun 21, 2013
please help me!i use ram expander and creatd 512 swap file..nw i wanna delete it but its shwin"operation failed"
PhonesAndroid Games Request by liljboy10(op): 5:03am On Jun 12, 2013
hi,nairalanders...i'm a newbie here nd also a proud owner of a tecno n3....and i av almost all android games u cn tink of...just request and i'll giv yu d link...if yu liv around ikotun,u may b lucky cos i'll gt to meet yu ndvsend it to u......am waitin for ur requests

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)