Stats: 3,153,766 members, 7,820,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:20 PM

Lillip's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lillip's Profile / Lillip's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 5:47pm On Aug 04, 2020
They’ve been doing on-boarding in other countries. Nigeria should answer us. ���
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 11:32am On Jul 29, 2020
I think the people that got their profiles searched might have applied through LinkedIn.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 5:27pm On Jul 25, 2020
Sam3263:

Did it change from May to June?

I didn’t take note of that.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 8:50am On Jul 25, 2020
Mine is showing June 17.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 7:39pm On Jul 05, 2020
This wait for response is really long. cry cry
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unilever Future Leaders Program For Graduates (full Time Role) by Lillip: 7:00am On Jun 13, 2020
chuxyfranklin:

Digital discovery centre****

If you had researched about their recruitment processes this year, you won't be acting stupid.

Could you please post the link to the page where you got the information? It could help with preparation and understanding of what to expect since this is the first time such would be done.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 6:23am On May 05, 2018
klassd:

Seplat. It dropped late because I make use of Gmail app

Wish you success

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 9:46pm On May 04, 2018
Please have they sent anyone regret mail?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 7:07pm On May 04, 2018
klassd:
Checked my mail and saw the invite for interview. Awesome morning.

Double preparation. Dangote 8th, Seplat 9th

Hello!!! Which of the mails did you just see today? Dangote or Seplat?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 9:25pm On Mar 28, 2018
BrosMayowa:

Thanks bro.. I did mine today already. Hoping they'll get in touch with positive news.

I'm a lady. I hope so too.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 4:25pm On Mar 28, 2018
BrosMayowa:
Everybody way don go the assessment centre just keep quite fiam!

Make God help me scale through all the process sha.. make me sef chop small oil money before I die abeg

It's like the regular AC. All you need is boldness and you should know about the company and oil and gas industry.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 4:09pm On Mar 23, 2018
akatovic1:
AC invite for the 23rd, thank you Jesus

Could you please share your experience with us when your AC is over?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 3:01pm On Mar 20, 2018
emmyjak:

When. Is your accessment day? Mine is 27th. Is it same day for everybody? I think so

Mine is 26th. It's not the same day. Some people were scheduled for 23rd.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 12:49pm On Mar 20, 2018
Please who has an idea what the AC will be like?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 12:48pm On Mar 20, 2018
charsemary:
I got a similar call around past 5am, but the network was really bad and I couldn't hear anything, I tried calling back and it was the same thing. When did you get the call??
Was it a Glo number??

I got the call at 3:11pm and it was an MTN number.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 10:13am On Mar 20, 2018
I got a call from hcp. The person asked for my state of origin and also confirmed my attendance. Who else got the call?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 11:05pm On Mar 17, 2018
King0071:
https:///0gWz6TZqQLPJLqbYHJwT7n

The link is not opening please.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 4:01pm On Mar 15, 2018
Please send the link to the WhatsApp group
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 11:07am On Mar 15, 2018
onwujiuba:
I wrote by 2pm too mayb it's batch

I also wrote by 2pm and I got invite for AC yesterday evening.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 10:08pm On Mar 14, 2018
oilmaney:
Seplat just invited my friend for another test

Another test? I wonder what is the logic behind inviting some people for test and some for Assessment Centre.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 10:04pm On Mar 14, 2018
danchuzzy:

What time

6:48pm but I'm just seeing it.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Seplat Graduate Scheme 2018 by Lillip: 10:01pm On Mar 14, 2018
Just got invite for AC too. On the 26th of March.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15