Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:26 PM

LiquidMerc's Posts

Nairaland ForumLiquidMerc's ProfileLiquidMerc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

AutosRe: N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars by LiquidMerc: 4:39pm On Aug 16, 2020
Sicilyjoe:
I don't know any one in particular but I heard someone discussing how he paid haulage company 25k from lagos to aba to deliver his mini bus , they don't drive the car rather they will put it inside the truck to the destination
hmm 25k from Lagos to Aba? Pure lies...
SportsRe: Champions League: Why Man City Lost To Lyon – Guardiola by LiquidMerc: 4:12pm On Aug 16, 2020
Cradle007:
Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola on Saturday said his side lost 3-1 to Olympique Lyonnais to exit the UEFA Champions League because they lacked the perfection needed in Europe’s top competition.

Manchester City fell behind to Maxwel Cornet’s strike in a sloppy first half of the quarter-final match.

They then looked like their usual selves after the break and levelled through Kevin de Bruyne.

However, they were downed by two strikes from Moussa Dembele, sandwiched between an unbelievable open-goal miss from Raheem Sterling.

“It is what it is and hopefully one day we’ll bridge this gap,” Guardiola said after a fourth successive failure in the UEFA Champions League with Manchester City.

“We struggled in the first 25 minutes, but in the second half we felt free. We were there and I had the feeling we were better than them. But you have to be perfect in this competition and we were not.”

Guardiola did not complain about Lyon’s second goal, which survived a VAR review after a potential foul by Dembele on Manchester City defender Aymeric Laporte.

“I don’t know, I don’t want to talk about those circumstances because sometimes it seems like I’m complaining or looking for excuses.

“We are out, I had the feeling we were incredible already, but we made mistakes in the boxes in the key moments.”

Guardiola also rued Sterling’s astonishing miss which would have made it 2-2 and they were promptly punished by Dembele’s second goal which was the killer blow.

“That moment sums up this competition, we had to equalise and after we conceded the third goal. That’s this competition, you have to be perfect.

“We created more chances, had more shots, we did everything, but unfortunately we are out again.”

https://punchng.com/champions-league-why-man-city-lost-to-lyon-guardiola/
SCAMMER
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 3:26pm On Aug 15, 2020
oluwaseun239:
Always Available to Trade these Following

Venmo

PayPal

Cashapp

Zelle

Neteller

Skrill

Chime

Bitcoin

ETH

Gift Cards

Always available to Trade and there is physical Deal as well

+2349011802564
his a scammer Don't trade with him..
account number of the scammer
wema bank
yunus suliyat ajike
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 2:26pm On Aug 14, 2020
chelseamann:
hack again?
lolz
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 2:24pm On Aug 14, 2020
forexguruu:
nothing was hacked. it is the real scumbag that scammed me.
calm down.. What happened?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 2:01pm On Aug 14, 2020
forexguruu:
with all your might, avoid this guy. he scammed me of 300k.
may be his WhatsApp was hacked...
RomanceRe: What Is The Sweetest Part Of Your Partner? by LiquidMerc: 1:43pm On Aug 13, 2020
CC YINBUS.. Pls can you quote me with that account number that scammed you with the name... Is important
CareerRe: I Commented 'What A Nice Picture' On My Boss' Photo And She Is Taking It Up by LiquidMerc: 6:05pm On Aug 12, 2020
Lapaitino:
he went to my Facebook page and claim I scam him. I ask him to upload the chat with the scammer. Do underground check up on the phone nos the scammer chat him with
oga refund his... Money
CareerRe: I Commented 'What A Nice Picture' On My Boss' Photo And She Is Taking It Up by LiquidMerc: 4:28pm On Aug 12, 2020
Lapaitino:
he didn't send me the money. He sent it to Yunus suliyat Ajike. Pls don't judge what you don't know about
lol but you said your friend and family are calling you and asking how come you scammed some one
CareerRe: I Commented 'What A Nice Picture' On My Boss' Photo And She Is Taking It Up by LiquidMerc: 4:02pm On Aug 12, 2020
Lapaitino:
you just looking the story from one angle. The guy that was scammed should send the àccount details he send the money too. And there chat together
no be your account them send money to?
Then return the money, you they talk say you no even receive alert for the account ... Ole
CareerRe: I Commented 'What A Nice Picture' On My Boss' Photo And She Is Taking It Up by LiquidMerc: 3:23pm On Aug 12, 2020
Lapaitino:
and me didn't receive any money in my account
thief
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 2:10pm On Aug 12, 2020
Stanchem029:
The hacker also used his bank details for the fraud, that's laughable.
thank you for that...
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 2:09pm On Aug 12, 2020
[quote author=yinbus post=92720578]2185450140 zenith
TOBILOBA MICHAEL OLUKANNI[/quoted]bro his is the one that scammed you don't be deceived....
Go to bank and place a lien on that account..
Call out his family and friends and tell dem
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 2:05pm On Aug 12, 2020
emmanuel198:
The guy is currently in contact with me on WhatsApp says his account was hacked he showed me this say i should help him to comment
your are the scammer self
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 2:03pm On Aug 12, 2020
emmanuel198:
The guy is currently in contact with me on WhatsApp says his account was hacked he showed me this say i should help him to comment
forget that thing he is a scammer
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 9:17am On Aug 12, 2020
Pamela28:
Hi everyone
We buy bitcoin and Paypal funds at a good and affordable rate.
From $5 and above.
We deliver on time.
Please only legit/clean funds.
Kindly check my signature for my Whatsapp number if interested.
Runon see him...
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 11:36pm On Aug 11, 2020
yinbus:
he claims to be selling PayPal. he got ₦52,500 and blocked me .
his picture is at the appropriate places as he ll be hunt down. He thought he's smart bt a trap was set for him.
his full name is Olukanni Michael Oluwatobi
drop his bank details
BusinessRe: ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* by LiquidMerc: 11:26pm On Aug 11, 2020
yinbus:
please beware of lapaitinho he's a scammer he claims to be selling PayPal
did he scam you ?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by LiquidMerc: 10:10am On Aug 11, 2020
idlemann:
$121 PayPal be available. Can be send as either Fnf or Gns.

$89 Payoneer fund Available.

Scammers stay clear. We know u

Contact on Signature.
lolzzzzz you are the scammer here...

pls don't trade with him.. He is a scammer

Runon

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)