Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:58 PM

LiveData's Posts

Nairaland ForumLiveData's ProfileLiveData's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

ComputersRe: Dell Laptop by LiveData: 4:08pm On Jan 09, 2025
That's not HP logo..... That's the user's name
PoliticsRe: NAF Engineers Reactivate Aircraft Grounded For 23 Years (Pictures) by LiveData: 12:39pm On Jan 08, 2025
GOFRONT:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

See the many Occupational and Workshop Flaws of a Nigerian or a Blackman who is an Aircraft Technician..........Safety precaution.......Zero!!!

Tufiakwa!!

Pam slippers in d workshop

See tha one on Afro Haircut come resemble d guy above me...... cool, no headgear, no handgloves

See papa with Jagajaga paintings......No handglove, no helmet. See Boots

See sprayer man. Spray Hose directly run on his body. No nosemask, no handgloves n helmet. See his standing position on the double faced ladder. He could snap and down he goes.

The last man in the pics looks like one Hell E-nous That i know
Same thoughts too

Poor working environment
Poor safety adherence
PoliticsRe: Jordan, Wike's Son Bags Master Of Laws From Queen Mary University Of London by LiveData: 2:11am On Jan 08, 2025
MasterTeeUSA:
Most of our politicians are successful business owners. Some of their children are smart and could have gotten scholarships abroad. You speak as if you know all of their sources of wealth. Some of them were billionaires before they got into government, so you should be careful how you judge, which is why someone like myself would not contemplate being a politician because people can be ignorant thinking all my achievements are tied to being in govt. So because they are politicians, all their children should school in Nigeria? Even Obama, Clinton, Joe Biden's grandkids did not attend public schools or Trumps...only Elite private schools.
Yea "Most of our Politicians are successful business owners"

You are very right! They were so successful that they could afford everything even without joining politics...

Infact, our politicians are not even as corrupt as the world portrays them - seems like we hate "most of them" for no just cause - I mean how can "most of our politicians" who are successful be corrupt?
PoliticsRe: Jordan, Wike's Son Bags Master Of Laws From Queen Mary University Of London by LiveData: 2:02am On Jan 08, 2025
Nnamdipapa:
You know nothing about skill drains in our country.

These people are politicians who destroyed our systems before sending their wards abroad. I have no problem if they are private citizens, you don't see politicians abroad sending their kids to other countries for education or indulging in medical tourism. These things are shameful to even talk about.
These comments in here shows how myopic this generation is!

They don't realize that the common enemy they have is bad leadership - but no, they are more interested in tribal war!

Goodluck to ya'all
PoliticsRe: Jordan, Wike's Son Bags Master Of Laws From Queen Mary University Of London by LiveData: 2:00am On Jan 08, 2025
BondRiv:
All what you wrote doesn't change the fact that Obi is a hypocrite. He can be judged with the same yardstick you used for Wike. Wike is a public official, not a civil servant. Is it a crime to make money from politics? Even without stealing, the public offices he has held is enough to make him rich.
Beautiful, nice one! What have you gained by this?

Ya all insult yourselves here while politicians shake hands behind closed doors ... Open your eyes. All of you here have one common enemy - bad leaders! But you prefer to be myopic
AutosRe: Price Slash!!!!!! Owner Needs Money Sharperly. Fastest Finger. 6 By 6 Bed Frame by LiveData: 8:41pm On Jan 07, 2025
All these savagery shocked grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: This Is The Most Touching Picture Of Peter Obi I Nearly Cried (pix) by LiveData: 4:13am On Jan 04, 2025
saintkel:
make una de try get even if na small conscience now....so u are not touched at all with d place where he stood?
Smiles, it's called blindness!

When people are blinded by religious and tribal sentiment, trust me, they go lower than animals!

If I want to criticize you, I'd rather do it as I'd do when I see you.... But then again, people feel good insulting others,
PoliticsRe: This Is The Most Touching Picture Of Peter Obi I Nearly Cried (pix) by LiveData: 4:11am On Jan 04, 2025
FearlessYoruba:
So touching but this clown will never rule me
You're so right ... I'd encourage you to ease the use of insult, trust me you can always sir your views without insult.

I believe if you met that man tomorrow which is likely going to happen in your lifetime, you wouldn't have the guts to spill nonsense!

It's a faceless forum, even if you want to insult, do it constructively!

Honestly, there's no decorum in your over 500 posts on this forum, but I understand, I have seen these play out before!

Cheers, be bitter and useful... Cheers
PoliticsRe: Igp Arrives Enugu In New NPF Jet Ahead Of Tinubu Scheduled Visit(pic,video) by LiveData: 9:34pm On Jan 03, 2025
Hmmmm...
ProgrammingRe: Animegirl: My Journey As A Full-stack Web-developer In Tech by LiveData: 3:26pm On Jan 03, 2025
The first mistake was deleting the first comment of having her number!

But when it comes to things like these - learning hard things, bro, it's best you go solo!

Akinfemmy:
Define simp

Not interacting women?
PoliticsRe: Pro-wike Lawmakers Assembly "Dead And Buried": Fubara (photos/video) by LiveData: 9:14am On Jan 03, 2025
yarimo:
Mumu man so you are now the judiciary to determine it ? No wonder rivers state is not moving forward under FUBARA in reality
Please what state do you reside?

You said some things up there, what are your sources?
PhonesRe: Telcos Submit Requests, Push For 100% Tariff Increase, Await NCC Approval by LiveData: 9:07am On Jan 03, 2025
immortalcrown:
Why?
Your first paragraph
PhonesRe: Telcos Submit Requests, Push For 100% Tariff Increase, Await NCC Approval by LiveData: 8:52am On Jan 03, 2025
immortalcrown:
Who does this news claim is sensitive to the economic situation of the country?

Soon, people will begin to brag on social media for being able to afford to make phone calls in Nigeria.
Go and read what you wrote, but slowly this time
AgricultureRe: My First Rice Farming Experience_ Mistakes/success Come Learn! by LiveData: 11:45am On Jan 02, 2025
Chismartpropert:
Ladies and gentle men..... Boys and girls....

Update about my rice.

Lo and Hehold, I was only able to harvest one and half take_away plate of rice.

Why?

Because birds got used to my predator kites, and ate all my rice!... Lol.

But thank God I've started another rice project... This time. Amah prepare for thoes creatures...

Will be updating you soon. wink cheesy
Congratulations.... You know I was curious at first when I asked about pests
PoliticsRe: I'm Not Dinning With You Again Even With A Long Spoon - Jarus Replies Seun Osewa by LiveData: 11:39am On Jan 02, 2025
PoliticsRe: I'm Not Dinning With You Again Even With A Long Spoon - Jarus Replies Seun Osewa by LiveData: 11:12am On Jan 02, 2025
duduade:
Please can someone do a recap on the generation of this gbas gbos they started last year
Here your are

The discord between Seun Osewa, founder of Nairaland, and Suraj Oyewale, known as Jarus, traces back to events in 2012. At that time, Jarus served as a moderator for Nairaland's Politics section and initiated community-driven awards, including a "Hall of Shame." In December 2012, following the publication of Chinua Achebe's controversial book "There Was a Country," some members nominated Achebe for the Hall of Shame. This nomination led to accusations of ethnic bias against Jarus, particularly from Igbo Nairalanders. Seun Osewa intervened by canceling the award without prior discussion with Jarus, resulting in a public dispute and Jarus's resignation on January 1, 2013.

The rift deepened when Seun Osewa reportedly blacklisted Jarus's blog, "JarusHub," on Nairaland, prompting Jarus to deactivate his account and sever ties with the platform.

In subsequent years, both individuals have publicly criticized each other. Seun accused Jarus of sharing private conversations without consent and attempting to discredit him, while Jarus refuted these claims, denying any blame towards Seun for his decision to leave Nairaland.

As of January 2025, Seun Osewa has expressed a desire to move past the conflict, stating, "I've decided to drop my beef with Jarus/Suraj unilaterally. I'm not taking it into the New Year."
CelebritiesRe: OG Maco, Nigerian-american Rapper, Dies At 32 by LiveData: 10:05am On Dec 29, 2024
Rest his soul
TravelRe: Why Nasa’s Sun-touching Spacecraft Remains Out Of Contact by LiveData: 9:40pm On Dec 26, 2024
BondRiv:
Deception.
Yea ... Same way they invented the aeroplane, computers and smart phones you are using to type this ....

Believe what you want ... Your choice!
PoliticsRe: Something Is Wrong With The Brain Of A Black Man by LiveData: 10:26pm On Dec 19, 2024
Great Thread....

What is wrong with the black man?

So many worthy mentions in here!

1) Religion
2) IQ
3) Tax
4) Mindset
5) He's cursed
6) Colonization

You're all are correct in your own ways!

And I must commend you all, this is the first time I'd see a thread without bigotry, insult and the likes

Now back to the topic!

Young People which I believe most of you are in here ...

THE PROBLEM IS IN YOUR THINKING.... IF YOU BECOME A LEADER TOMORROW WITH THIS SAME MIND YOU HAVE, YOU'D DO WORSE THAN OUR PRESENT AND PAST LEADERS!

YES, YOUR THINKING IS YOUR PROBLEM!

Your mind is flawed, you feel there's always NOTHING YOU CAN DO!

Check our girls
Check our boys

What do they value now?

Check our politicians, what do they value?

Check the churches and mosques, what do they value and preach now?

Argue all you want!

We have a flawed mind.... we never innovate, we always copy!

Always waiting for the next big thing to copy! Crypto, forex, social media, AI, finance ...

Do you love your black skin? Go ask the Average female John Doe on the street!
EducationRe: Please I Need Help On My Waec Candidate Number by LiveData: 5:45pm On Dec 18, 2024
LiveData:
Yes.... Drop it,
You can delete it now... I didn't want to quote it directly so you can delete
EducationRe: Please I Need Help On My Waec Candidate Number by LiveData: 4:30pm On Dec 18, 2024
HeadlessPig:
are you sure bro? 🙂 Will appreciate
Yes.... Drop it,
EducationRe: Please I Need Help On My Waec Candidate Number by LiveData: 3:08pm On Dec 18, 2024
Drop the name of the school, center number and your name, I will provide you your reg number
CrimeRe: Hookup Girl Arrested For Stealing Client's Property, Including $1200 Phone by LiveData: 9:13am On Dec 18, 2024
Hustlers
RomanceRe: This Fulani Man Just Did Something... [picture] by LiveData: 10:04pm On Dec 17, 2024
Are you for real?
What gaol do you have in mind learning that language?
EducationRe: Must Expensive School Is Nigeria by LiveData: 9:57pm On Dec 17, 2024
OP - I think you meant "Most" and not "Must"
PoliticsRe: Wike At The 2024 Service Of Nine Lessons And Carols At The Presidential Villa by LiveData: 9:45pm On Dec 17, 2024
Dapson73:
Peter Obi can only be seen wherever they are mourning with his usual black dress but not in this kind of joyful mood.

Wike, enjoying his fruits of Labour for Asiwaju.

God bless Nigeria.
As usual.... Why not leave PO out of your discuss ...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests 792 Suspected Internet Scammers (Pictures) by LiveData: 9:35pm On Dec 17, 2024
uuzba:
Na the kind Foreign Investors wey we come dey get be this.
huh huh huh
The impossible is nothing ooo
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Two Bankers In Enugu For Selling New Naira Notes by LiveData: 6:42pm On Dec 17, 2024
You didnt name the bank but you dropped the address .... The b a n k l o c a t e d at 1 8 O k p a a r a A v e n u e in E n u g u is Z e n i t h B a n k !

Na WA o... These ones don lose their jobs like these ooo
PoliticsRe: Inside Ebonyi Market Where Vegatable Sellers Are Forced To Pay Heavy Tax (vid) by LiveData: 5:21pm On Dec 16, 2024
Very unfortunate
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests 792 Suspected Internet Scammers (Pictures) by LiveData: 5:19pm On Dec 16, 2024
Na WA o....... Foreigners don dey play ways match here
PoliticsRe: Wike Was 14 When We Got Here, I Would Rather Die Than Appeal To Him - Ogbebor by LiveData: 7:50pm On Dec 14, 2024
Paramount01:
If we continue to use our emotion to think rather than what is right we will never move forward.You we're giving a land to stay without documentation,that does not mean is yours how does that becomes yours
Read what I wrote about compensation Oga - Read slowly this time!

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)