Stats: 3,153,198 members, 7,818,661 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:08 PM

Lobolintin's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lobolintin's Profile / Lobolintin's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)

Autos / Re: 2004 Nigeria Used Toyota Camry. Tokunbo Standard For #1.5m by Lobolintin(m): 8:10am On Jul 31, 2022
Bros Lemme pay 1.3.... ama land able immediately
Autos / Re: Neatly Used 2004 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale @ 950k by Lobolintin(m): 7:55am On Jul 31, 2022
850 Make I come pay on Monday
Autos / Re: 2004 Honda Accord - 1m by Lobolintin(m): 7:47am On Jul 31, 2022
Ur whatsapp
Autos / Re: 2004 Honda Accord - 1m by Lobolintin(m): 7:45am On Jul 31, 2022
800k make I make transfer immediately... And come pick it up
Autos / Re: 2013 Nissan Altima ₦1.9M by Lobolintin(m): 7:31am On Jul 31, 2022
I fit pay 1.5..

Make I run am sharply morrow... I go enter Lekki now now boss
Autos / Re: SOLD 2009 Nigeria Used Kia Picanto by Lobolintin(m): 7:26am On Jul 31, 2022
1m make I pay cash
Autos / Re: Clean 03/04 Lexus Es300 Buy And Drive by Lobolintin(m): 9:12am On Jul 24, 2022
Ur whatsapp
Autos / Re: Kia Rio 2008 Hatchback Used.... 1.7m by Lobolintin(m): 9:11am On Jul 24, 2022
Lemme see the pictures
Autos / Re: Clean 03/04 Lexus Es300 Buy And Drive by Lobolintin(m): 12:47pm On Jul 18, 2022
Autos / Re: No Longer Available by Lobolintin(m): 1:23am On Jul 17, 2022
Autos / Re: Kia Rio 2008 Hatchback Used.... 1.7m by Lobolintin(m): 1:20am On Jul 17, 2022
Autos / Re: Sold out 1.6m Fairly And Neatly Used Toyota Camry Toks standard by Lobolintin(m): 1:14am On Jul 17, 2022
Autos / Re: Sold out 1.1m Fairly Used EOD Honda Neatly by Lobolintin(m): 1:08am On Jul 17, 2022
1,m
Autos / Re: My Experience Buying A 2014 Lexus GX460 On Manheim Through Kakakibuy by Lobolintin(m): 1:05am On Jul 17, 2022
I fit get 1.4 m naira car ?
Total package
Car Talk / Re: Toyota Camry 2007 Xle For Sale by Lobolintin(m): 5:33pm On Jul 12, 2022
Price

Technology Market / Re: AIN: Wholesales Laptop Deals From USA. **selling Fast by Lobolintin(m): 2:27am On Jun 12, 2022
DrOladipo:
2x HP Elitebook 745 G3

Lenovo T450

3x Lenovo E550

2x Lenovo W540

Lenovo T440

All Windows 11 Professional with good batteries.

+ 1 3 1 2 4 2 0 3 9 67

If you want to know how to buy gadgets cheaply use my sig.

Boss.. I have a package in Ohio USA.. how can I get it to Nigeria.. Lagos and how much e go cost your boy.. asap sir
Politics / Re: Full Speech Of Prof. Yemi Osinbajo At The APC Presidential Primary (Video) by Lobolintin(m): 12:58am On Jun 08, 2022
All of them nah Bastardxs...

Travel / Re: Russia To Limit Entry For ‘unfriendly’ States by Lobolintin(m): 10:20am On Mar 29, 2022
All of unah deserve ban
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by Lobolintin(m): 1:32am On Mar 05, 2022
mechoau:

Any uk universities be it BSc or MSc programs doesn’t require Toefl. ( toefl) is majorly require for most USA schools

And the part of IELTS, not all schools require your ielts. Only few schools. I got all my MSc offers ( using waec) having C6 despite that I wrote my waec since 2005.
Nigeria is English speaking country and we are exempted from this except few schools who will request your ielts base on

If your waec is lower than 5/10 years
If your English test is lower or C6
This is when few schools will request for your ielts but not all schools

Help me with school names you applied to bro
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 7 by Lobolintin(m): 11:48pm On Feb 28, 2022
mechoau:

Well, not too long I got a conditional offer from London Metropolitan University, total fee £14,225 with a discount of £2000 MSc data Analytics. They are very fast responding to student Bcus I applied 4 days ago and I also read somewhere here that they are fast in issuing of CAS

Anyone can look into this school… though I don’t know or have any idea how their process works in terms of getting CAS

Do I need TOEFL and other ielt ??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Some Information About Kimberly Clark by Lobolintin(m): 9:17am On Feb 27, 2022
Bobonatty:
Please house, I need Clue for kcc vjt.

Same here o
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Some Information About Kimberly Clark by Lobolintin(m): 9:17am On Feb 27, 2022
Dagijoe:
Good day Nairalanders,

Please can I get info on Kimberly-Clark Customer Logistics Officer Recruitment and the pay.

Abeg give me connect nah
Politics / Re: VP Osinbajo And Sanwo-Olu Commision Kimberly-Clark Plant In Ikorodu by Lobolintin(m): 9:39pm On Feb 25, 2022
Abe who knows somebody's that knows somebody that recruits or can assist for placement in that company..

God no go shame us o..
Abeg connect me or quote me
Crime / Re: Edo Bank Robbers Abandoned The Cash & Cars After Youths Blocked Exit Road by Lobolintin(m): 9:21pm On Feb 25, 2022
E follow shock me o

7 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Osun 2022: You Are Not God, Can’t Determine My Fate, Oyetola Replies Aregbesola by Lobolintin(m): 9:49pm On Feb 15, 2022
longetivity:
Both of you are mad

Including dia supporters
Romance / Re: I Have Feelings For My House Help. by Lobolintin(m): 10:03am On Feb 13, 2022
Nedangel:
I dont have erection, when I see her. I just have a very strong feeling.

Can you leave your wife and kids for her ??

If yes...
Then my blooda... Pity your poor wife and send thag innocent child home..pls..
I will pay for her transport back home..pls .

Foreign Affairs / Re: Macron Says Putin Pledges No New Ukraine Escalation by Lobolintin(m): 8:35am On Feb 09, 2022
Nice one

E make sense
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lobolintin(m): 9:41am On Jan 01, 2022
Please I need engineer that can fix my umidigi a7 screen.

Asap
Family / Re: Dear Married Men, How Do You Cope With Sex Starvation by Lobolintin(m): 3:37am On Dec 12, 2021
Preshieben:
you're not mr poster nah smiley

Must I be
Family / Re: Dear Married Men, How Do You Cope With Sex Starvation by Lobolintin(m): 8:53am On Dec 10, 2021
Preshieben:
let me be ya side chick..
I make my own money,so keep yours
I just like it with people's husband grin

Whistling...
Hit my moniker up.
Make we reason ..
Politics / Re: 500 Million Naira Cbn Students Entrepreneurship Grant...APC NYA Eulogise Buha by Lobolintin(m): 3:26pm On Oct 25, 2021
The enterpreuner certificate training is the worst issues here..

And year of graduation..
This loan isn't for youths but for the

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28