Stats: 3,328,316 members, 8,435,138 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 02:40 AM

Loctician's Posts

Nairaland ForumLoctician's ProfileLoctician's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Uganda’s 86-year-old Lawmaker Moses Ali Seeks Another Term by Loctician(f): 3:14pm On Jun 19, 2025
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
This one will just die in active service one of these days
CelebritiesRe: Uk-based Nigerian Caregiver Jailed For Kissing Female Patient by Loctician(f): 8:12am On Jun 19, 2025
My simple question is, if this caregiver was in Nigeria, would he have offered same type of comfort to a patient here in naija? Nigerians be forming compassion overseas and hate each other in their home land.
CrimeRe: Criminal Loan Apps by Loctician(f): 8:06am On Jun 19, 2025
Look for a way to deactivate your account before uninstalling the app. But first, pay the present load off. Going forward, don't register on apps you don't need.
PoliticsRe: Umahi Terminates Benin-Warri Road Contract, Seeks Refund by Loctician(f): 7:52am On Jun 19, 2025
The bot that always ban me wetin I do na? I only commented on a road that concerns me, why all this banning here and there na?
Foreign AffairsRe: ' Battle Begins', Iran Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei by Loctician(f): 6:49am On Jun 19, 2025
Lastanza:
Were there no wars in the Bible? There has always been chaos in the world
So because there were wars in the bible we should not ask for God's mercy?
PoliticsRe: "Just Witnessed A Judge Sentence A Youngster To Public Caning" - Sowore by Loctician(f): 4:23pm On Jun 18, 2025
No issue here. 15 strokes won't kill him. Must you criticize everything?
PoliticsRe: We Are Open For Negotiation With Bandits - Sokoto Government by Loctician(f): 4:21pm On Jun 18, 2025
Why negotiate with terrorists?? Wld that even be an option if southerners were involved?
EducationRe: 34-Year-Old Teacher Jailed 12 Years For Raping 11-Year-Old JSS 1 Boy In Onitsha by Loctician(f): 4:20pm On Jun 18, 2025
Very wicked fellow. No kid should be left alone with such pple
Foreign AffairsRe: ' Battle Begins', Iran Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei by Loctician(f): 5:58am On Jun 18, 2025
So much chaos on earth. God pls have mercy on us o
PhonesRe: Do You Know That Whatsapp Has This Feature And Why? by Loctician(f): 3:26pm On Jun 17, 2025
Yea that's true. However I can screenshot if it's a group's profile pix
PetsRe: I Lost My Precious Bird(pictures) by Loctician(f): 1:57pm On Jun 17, 2025
Bahamas95:
Are you advicing the jailer to imprison another bird?
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Not anymore. I've given another suggestion. That should be much better
PetsRe: I Lost My Precious Bird(pictures) by Loctician(f): 1:56pm On Jun 17, 2025
Solofresh2:
People like overdoing things.Imagine keeping predators like lion or Tiger as a pet
The same to apply to birds as well.A bird that can't manifest it self by flying, how do you expect it to survive with boredom for long.Birds don't stay in one place.They explore and socialize
You're right about this. A pet should have a good amount of freedom to be itself.

@OP, you should consider getting a dog or cat as your next pet.
Music/RadioRe: Davido - With You Ft. Omah Lay (Official Video) by Loctician(f): 12:43pm On Jun 17, 2025
Why should an elderly man like Chimezie be in the midst of all these naked small small girls na?
PetsRe: I Lost My Precious Bird(pictures) by Loctician(f): 12:34pm On Jun 17, 2025
So sorry for your loss. Try to get another one so you can quickly divert your attention to it and stop grieving about this one.

1 (of 1 pages)