Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,610 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:30 AM

Logobenz0's Posts

Nairaland ForumLogobenz0's ProfileLogobenz0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 45 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 9:44am On Sep 20, 2019
Stevoh18:
Kenyan slum dwellers are richer than you rat eaters, capital of poverty
This fool is just busy displaying his stupidity and foolishness grin grin if I begin to show nairobi slums on this thread it will close this thread for once grin grin nairobi ranked the world largest slums. No city can take it away from her grin grin grin those are old pictures. Your nairobi is the world largest slums. Even Google knows it grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sorry For Any Party That Fails To Field A Northerner For 2023 Presidency – Arewa by Logobenz0: 8:05am On Sep 20, 2019
Wiifesnatcher:
no be plateau state na plantain state. stop hiding your ancestral land. a plateau indigene will focus on the Fulani domination and force of supremacy in their land and won't be talking about Yoruba interest in President
Oga that Nowenuse I Know him very well. He's from plateau state. Stop looking everyone as Igbo.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0:
NigeriaIsDoomed:
They are extremely lazy. Only rape, stealing, laziness, drunkeness, hiv are in their DNA.
Miserable HIV patients!
No wonder they have the highest unemployment rate in the whole of this continent. Follow by kenya. That's why the kenyans has been ass licking the south Africans since grin cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 11:44pm On Sep 19, 2019
NigeriaIsDoomed:
Ask him what he knows about music not rap
It baffles me that a Kenyan is talking about rap with Nigerian grin Kenya for that matter oo grin these people are jokers grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 11:24pm On Sep 19, 2019
NigeriaIsDoomed:
imbecilic lazy slave cum petty thief. I can sight one of those petty thieves grin only food is your problem.
Shame on you, wretched creature, u relegated yourself to a thief. I saw u on that video clip stealing bread and drinks. U have no honour, xenophobic slave !
You and your lazy black slaves are a disgrace to humanity.
Even the devil would be ashamed of you slaves. U can't fight the white to liberate yourselves from the shackles of slavery instead u are venting your frustration that stems from laziness on your fellow blacks.
You are the laziest and most pathetic creature on earth.
Fool....channel that energy to fight the minor white who have made u a slave in your own country.
Olosho...
You have time grin you really have time to read what that bombastic lazy criminal from a country that dosent even have name grin grin can't you see the name of their ugly country, "Mzazi" grin grin grin the most ugliest name in the world cheesy the name sound "lazy" and that's
the reason why all of them in that shitthol are bunch of lazy hungry criminals grin grin grin cheesy cheesy grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 10:48pm On Sep 19, 2019
Kazikazi:
A hotel in kibera,Kenya
A bullet train in kibera
A middle income homes
A load of "artificial intelligence" electric
LMAO grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 10:44pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
Truth is bitter, tell your hip-hop artists to improve.
Even some Kenyan rappers does it better than them.
Afrobeat is your biggest portion and nothing more grin
Look at this one grin which truth. What do you even know about rap grin grin if they're talking about rap, Kenyans should be the last people to talk about rap grin you guys don't have rappers at all grin Nigeria rappers has been winning award for rap. Only your Khaligraph Jones Which is the weakest rapper in Africa grin grin even Ghanaians has better raper than the whole of Kenya raper. Not to talk of Nigeria. You're Really mad grin South Africa is the only Africa country that can come close to Nigeria when it comes to rap follow by Ghana. Kenya is still coming up please? grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 10:39pm On Sep 19, 2019
Stevoh18:
I just asked you about your middle income residential estates and you chose to ignore it because you don't have one.... Now let me show you how Dar Es Salaam looks from the air.....isn't it a total slum just like Lagos the capital of poverty grin
Look at this Mumu grin Nairobi is the world largest slums grin the capital of slums, Starvation and hunger grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0:
Yobeezy:
There's no honesty but extreme ignorance.
Your rappers are boring, I've stalked onto their various rap songs.
Your hip-hop industry needs to polish on that. grin
Since the south Africans rappers are giving Nigeria rappers reps then you can go and sleep grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 9:08pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
I've done so, boring and can't even reach a quarter of 'we cannot vibe' by TNT grin
Your TNT are just making noise on studio grin I'm talking flows and not noise grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 9:04pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
Kenya's TNT, these guys are rapping better than all your so called hip-hop artists.
Kill yourself with that grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMdsTdd1UwY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSuOJfW6_Kc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2-TYA50Cug
Dude to be honest with you. Those guys are not rapping anything grin Go and listen to "Can i talk"? Please grin grin

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DRaz6Jur8J0M&ved=2ahUKEwi7mN7c193kAhWBDOwKHRydCfMQwqsBMAB6BAgDEAQ&usg=AOvVaw3E4LGUBGX-X-kGNF4yJm6H
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 9:03pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
I've opened all these links you provided and those people are still practising, Kenya's TNT and papa jones raps better than them grin grin

Just accept Nigeria doesn't have a strong hip-hop industry, nobody will beat you save for that you'll only slap your ignorance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhic_bMgLss

Meanwhile Kenya's TNT
Go and listen to "Can I talk"? By Ice Prince featuring MI and joell Ortiz and see what they call rape and flows cheesy

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://m.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DRaz6Jur8J0M&ved=2ahUKEwi7mN7c193kAhWBDOwKHRydCfMQwqsBMAB6BAgDEAQ&usg=AOvVaw3E4LGUBGX-X-kGNF4yJm6H
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:54pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
I've opened all these links you provided and those people are still practising, Kenya's TNT and papa jones raps better than them grin grin

Just accept Nigeria doesn't have a strong hip-hop industry, nobody will beat you save for that you'll only slap your ignorance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhic_bMgLss

Meanwhile Kenya's TNT
Arguing with you is a wasting of time. You can't beat Ghana not to talk of Nigeria grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:43pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
@bolded I laugh, who are those?
Their flows doesn't even match with the ones I posted above, Kenya's TNT is enough for them.
The fact remains Nigeria doesn't have a solid hip-hop industry, afrobeat is your everything.
Even south Africans knows this, continue hiding from the truth.
I think this will solve the case grin you don't even have rappers more than Ghanaians you're talking of Nigeria. Are you alright grin

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://africanhype.com/best-african-rapper-2019/amp/&ved=2ahUKEwj-m-Gq0t3kAhXP_aQKHXJwCcUQFjACegQIDhAd&usg=AOvVaw1a__-GT1Saw1hp9hvx_MMS&ampcf=1
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:38pm On Sep 19, 2019
Yobeezy:
@bolded I laugh, who are those?
Their flows doesn't even match with the ones I posted above, Kenya's TNT is enough for them.
The fact remains Nigeria doesn't have a solid hip-hop industry, afrobeat is your everything.
Even south Africans knows this, continue hiding from the truth.
I repeat. None of Any Kenya rapper can come close to MI Abaga. The Africa rapper number 1 grin he has won the award twice or three times grin grin MI is even too much for Any Kenya rapper. See vector the viper. He rap 2hrs rap. Has any Kenyan done that grin grin What about Dremo, phyno, Ycee. Dude you guys are still learner grin I'm talking of rap in English and not Swahili language grin even SA rappers are cutting reps for Nigeria rappers. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:32pm On Sep 19, 2019
Stevoh18:
You are exposing your ignorance, you think that's a small company huh and in all the listed names of companies you just chose to single out Nestle becz you're a mongoloid who thinks about food day and night
LMAO Nestle was first introduce in Nigeria before any other Nations in Africa grin grin that's why I single out "Nestle"? cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:29pm On Sep 19, 2019
rvp2018:
Only 50 with some office.We are talking those that have chosen Nairobi has its regional HQ including United Nations only HQ in the whole of Southern Hemisphere.Nairobi is taking over from Joburg.Oxfam moved it's global HQ from London to Nairobi.
Look at this Mumu. Yours is it not only 35 grin the ones I posted has HQ in Nigeria too
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 7:39pm On Sep 19, 2019
Stevoh18:
As if you have "cities",...You call those pathetic overpopulated settlements that has always been ranking " unlivable" cities?...

Kenya has a real city, more companies are headquartered in Nairobi than any other in the continent.... the home of multinational corporations eg
Coca cola, Africa
Bharti, Africa
Blackberry, Africa
Sysco systems, Africa
CGTN, Africa
Heineken, Africa
IBM, Africa
Toyota, Africa
Standard chartered Bank, Africa
Mitsubishi, Africa
Nestle, Africa
Avic int'l, Africa
United Nations, Africa
CCT, Africa
Diageo,Africa
General Electric, Africa
GSM association, Africa
Hill int'l, , sub-sahara Africa
IMF, Africa
World bank, Africa
LG, Africa
MasterCard, E-Africa
Motorola solutions, Africa
Nokia, Africa, India&middle East
Pfizer, E-Africa
Red cross
Rockefeller foundation,Africa
RTI int'l, Africa
Scania AB, Africa
Sony, East and Central Africa
Visa Inc, Africa
Xinhua news agency, Africa
Huawei, Africa
Merck KGaA, Africa
TNT, Africa
View this Link and see the reason why they're calling Nigeria the giant of Africa grin grin

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://nigerianfinder.com/international-companies-in-nigeria-the-full-list/&ved=2ahUKEwiz5fWhwN3kAhXb8OAKHaDKC08QFjAFegQIBRAJ&usg=AOvVaw3AQCZ3roo4fko81ZiK7Eek

You're too small for Nigeria grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 7:18pm On Sep 19, 2019
Stevoh18:
As if you have "cities",...You call those pathetic overpopulated settlements that has always been ranking " unlivable" cities?...

Kenya has a real city, more companies are headquartered in Nairobi than any other in the continent.... the home of multinational corporations eg
Coca cola, Africa
Bharti, Africa
Blackberry, Africa
Sysco systems, Africa
CGTN, Africa
Heineken, Africa
IBM, Africa
Toyota, Africa
Standard chartered Bank, Africa
Mitsubishi, Africa
Nestle, Africa
Avic int'l, Africa
United Nations, Africa
CCT, Africa
Diageo,Africa
General Electric, Africa
GSM association, Africa
Hill int'l, , sub-sahara Africa
IMF, Africa
World bank, Africa
LG, Africa
MasterCard, E-Africa
Motorola solutions, Africa
Nokia, Africa, India&middle East
Pfizer, E-Africa
Red cross
Rockefeller foundation,Africa
RTI int'l, Africa
Scania AB, Africa
Sony, East and Central Africa
Visa Inc, Africa
Xinhua news agency, Africa
Huawei, Africa
Merck KGaA, Africa
TNT, Africa
laugh my balls out grin grin grin

This little things grin grin he mentioned Nestle too grin grin grin
Laugh no go kill me die oooo grin grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 7:14pm On Sep 19, 2019
AskiaHarem:
Why because your a ONE CITY COLONY? I'm afraid to tell you having one "ok" district is not enough to make you a "developed" country but I'm glad your finally accepting your status as a city state. smiley Now you need to do something about your one city containing the worlds largest slum capital of hunger/poverty.
Jeez grin grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 5:01pm On Sep 19, 2019
kikuyu1:
Son why the actual eff would any sane Saffa envy you!?
You don't envy us then what tha fvck are you doing here, you stupid starving skeleton
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:02pm On Sep 19, 2019
samorobo:
She is stupid, once you are done with her pls pass her to me let me show her how stupid her Zulu head has gotten... grin grin
Noted grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:02pm On Sep 19, 2019
Danobi5920:
These hungry kenyans have no life without Nigerians. Idiots.
Can't you see all of them are jobless and hopeless grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 1:01pm On Sep 19, 2019
tylann:
No Kenyan has died in south Africa

And your proof is a blog video grin
Were you there grin how did you know that if you're not a ass licker grin You were in your village typing rubbish because none of your family members was affected by the xenophobic attack grin keep licking the Mzazi black asses while they continue to kill your worthless brothers in that shitthol. Fool grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 12:43pm On Sep 19, 2019
mtisTheQubit:
Only Urban photos cheesy
But don't piss me off next time grin
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Logobenz0: 8:51am On Sep 19, 2019
Unbiased1:
more tweets
You're posting nonsese grin those are ignorant fools talking from their anus cheesy Come to my home place. Nnewi, otolo egbu, umuenem and see what Obiano has done in that place. He tared the roads and put street lights everywhere. You don't even know what you're saying
PoliticsRe: Northern Forces Plot For 2023 Presidency by Logobenz0: 8:06am On Sep 19, 2019
seanjy4konji:
please....they are dustracting us...

ordinaey minimum wage no...but they approve billions for cars for themselves...

pensioners are not being paid on time...hospitals are not built.ambulance zero.telecommunication zero...security??killing us faster than gun itself...ill equipped...food expensive..nogood schools for graduate...no chap housing estates for retires.graduates are not seeing any job and no loans for business...yet thi old men over the age of 65 are still looting on....

why why
To continue the list. No good police station for the police. No good police barrack for the police. The police barrack just look like were they're rearing cows and pigs grin grin no good roads. Nothing nothing. Nigerians has been scammed grin grin
PoliticsRe: Fulani- Farmers Crisis And The End Of Hypocrisy by Logobenz0: 7:22am On Sep 19, 2019
MONIKERREVEALER:
definitely none of we easterners' business!!!

just don't bring your madness down East!!!

you fulanis can rule the zoo ad infinitum, we easterners are already on our way out!!!
Lol grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 7:14am On Sep 19, 2019
samorobo:
The fool does not know that two kenyans lost their lives in this recent xenophobic attack while no Nigerian lost even a pint of blood
Kenyans are fool. They don't even give a fvck about their people's lives. They thought it's only Nigerians they're killing. They should continue killing their worthless, hopeless brothers in that shitthol. Because they're useless to Africa grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 7:11am On Sep 19, 2019
samorobo:
I tried reading this piece but I gave up at the first line reading that balderdash...just tell your govt to lift whatever ban that is restrictimg my brother's from coming home...they are obviously tired of the Zulu land
You know what. I don't like reading long trash. If not, that southy bitch would have know the kind of person I am. She's fvcking lucky grin grin let her quote me if she has boobs grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:57pm On Sep 18, 2019
mtisTheQubit:
Ok no posting of beautiful African natives whether they are komas or hadzas from TZ or evn Turkanas...that could be someone's mom you piece of sh.it grin
I got ya grin cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Logobenz0: 8:56pm On Sep 18, 2019
mtisTheQubit:
we go way back with chanter.. cool now that i think of it, he might be a mod cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 45 pages)