Foreign Affairs › Re: Mbc's Office Set On Fire In Baghdad For Insulting Yahya Sinwar. by Lomprico2: 12:36pm On Oct 19, 2024 |
Only Saudi and UAE countries have reasonable Muslims. |
Politics › Re: “Nobody Is Working For This Great Country” Joe Igbokwe Laments by Lomprico2: 12:49pm On Oct 18, 2024 |
T-pain should restock this man's corn supply abeg. He is now talking too much. |
Agriculture › Re: Nigeria Loses 855,629 MT Of Food To 2024 Floods – FAO by Lomprico2: 11:33am On Oct 18, 2024 |
Na lie Bokoharam/Fulani bandits are responsible.
Apart from bronu, where else have we seen flood? |
Politics › Re: Many Weapons Used By Terrorists, Bandits Originally Belonged To Govt – Ribadu by Lomprico2: 4:29pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
And Handed over to them by Buhari |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Best Can One Answer This Question? by Lomprico2: 4:14pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
qtx: work -Salary, work-salary, work-salary . a trap and a prison. And you dey NL everyday  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How Best Can One Answer This Question? by Lomprico2: 4:14pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
Gbadugbakun: What's the lowest you can go in terms of salary?
How can one answer this question without looking too greedy or too cheap? The company already knows the maximum of what they want to pay, you should know the average of amount of the position you are seeking , add like 15-30% extra to that average amount and tell them. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Not So Sad About ₦1000 Petrol Due To Improved Power Supply - Adelabu by Lomprico2: 12:13pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
SmartPolician: That man is 1000% right! Electricity has improved in the past couple of months. Those who don't own cars have no business with fuel stations. Many people have admitted on Nairaland that electricity supply has improved in their area. So o, fuel should be increased to 5000 na. Since power is now good. Sense too much for that your dented head. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Not So Sad About ₦1000 Petrol Due To Improved Power Supply - Adelabu by Lomprico2: 12:11pm On Oct 17, 2024 |
Lol |
Celebrities › Re: Court Orders VeryDarkMan To Delete Defamatory Videos Of Femi Falana by Lomprico2: 8:41pm On Oct 15, 2024 |
So o true true Falana dey kwarropt  |
Politics › Re: Dapo Abiodun: Most Handsome Governor by Lomprico2: 8:35pm On Oct 15, 2024 |
RealityKings is a porn site.  |
Politics › Re: Sunday Igboho Submits Petition To British Government For Yoruba Independence-pic by Lomprico2: 8:23am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Ronu's will feast on you o! They will support you after tulumbu is kicked out in 2yrs time. |
Politics › Re: FLASHBACK: How Tinubu Criticised Jonathan Over Petrol Subsidy Removal by Lomprico2: 8:19am On Oct 13, 2024 |
And Jonathan listened as a leader should when his subjects complain.
These Revere is what the complainant is today. Brutal, heartless dictator! |
Politics › Re: Hardship: Nigeria No Longer Working - Northern Youths Lament by Lomprico2: 8:13am On Oct 13, 2024 |
gabmanuel: I have been wondering what made Tinubu to hate Nigerians so much He is dealing with the igbos just as the ronu's like. |
Politics › Re: You Have Power To Reverse Fuel Price Hike, Obi Tells Tinubu by Lomprico2: 8:11am On Oct 13, 2024 |
yyba: Rascal failed former Governor of anambra state always like to feel like he is important in Nigeria Yaradua did it Jonathan did it when he reversed subsidy removal. But I know you will not want to understand me. The burantashi you took for Peter Obi is still very much active in your system. |
Politics › Re: Price Of Eggs To Hit ₦10,000 Per Crate – Poultry Farmers by Lomprico2: 8:07am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Crate whey I dey buy 1500 just before buhari go.
T-pain, you do this one. |
Health › Re: Retiree, Four Grandchildren Die In UNIMEDTH, Family Alleges Negligence by Lomprico2: 8:04am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Damn!  |
Politics › Re: Deputy Speaker Sponsors Bill To Establish Bola Ahmed Tinubu Federal University by Lomprico2: 10:52am On Oct 12, 2024 |
Can we just rename the country to Republic of Ahmed Bola Tinubu.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishops David Abioye And Thomas Aremu Retire From Living Faith Church by Lomprico2: 10:32pm On Oct 10, 2024 |
Efuaye: Ministers ought not to leave office in the manner that the civil service does.. They ought to continue serving until old age, unless there is a health concern.. Why is Bishop Oyedepo not retiring if you know what I mean? Nlfpmd His sons will take over their positions |
Politics › Re: Before Tinubu Became President, Things Weren't Good — Minister by Lomprico2: 8:41pm On Oct 10, 2024 |
Because buhari was there |
Celebrities › Re: Diddy Said Speed Darlington Inspires Him (Throwback Video) by Lomprico2: 8:39pm On Oct 10, 2024 |
So seun and his shitty mods don't know when an information is fake? |
Politics › Re: Eedris Abdulkareem Drags Pastor Adeboye: During Jonathan, Your Voice Was So Loud by Lomprico2: 11:19am On Jun 17, 2024 |
The truth is that most pastors are happy with the poor state of the country, they are benefiting immensely from it. |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Will Become Self-sufficient In Fuel Production This July – Akpabio by Lomprico2: 9:32am On Jun 17, 2024 |
Without any functioning refinery? |
Events › Re: It’s My Birthdayyyyyyyy Yeah…happy Birthday To Me by Lomprico2: 5:57pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
maureensylvia: Today's the day! I officially climbed a new floor!
🎉🎂 I can't believe I've made it to this milestone age! Three decades of life, love, and adventure have brought me here, and I'm thrilled to start this new chapter!
Here's to new adventures, more laughter, and making more memories with the people I love.
Cheers to a new decade of life, filled with purpose, joy, and making my dreams a reality! 🥳
Young at heart, wise beyond age.
#newchapter Happy 30th birthday Maureen |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I’m Pleased Many Nigerians Have Gone Back To Farm by Lomprico2: 4:24pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Lol, onukwu! |
Family › Re: How Do I Chase Away My Inlaws From My House by Lomprico2: 4:09pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Wakatumbit: My wife gave birth and her mom has been staying with us for the past 3 months, we have dedicated our baby already and my wife has even learnt to bath the baby and do things by herself when it comes to the baby.
I don't have an issue with the mom staying with us but ever since she came my wife's siblings has been coming to the house, her elder brother and sister and sometimes they stay up to a week.
With the two of them that makes us five in the house and feeding five people in this economy is not easy. I just looked at my bank statement this evening and in the last 2 weeks I've spent over 250k on expenses, from feeding to fuel, to baby food. If it's just me and my wife we won't be spending that much.
I'm thinking of telling my wife to tell her brother and sister to go leaving only they mom and they shouldn't be coming at all, they can visit but they shouldn't stay.
My family doesn't come around a lot and when they do visit, they don't even stay the night.
But I don't want to make it look like I'm a bad person, so how do I chase them away codedly For them to be staying that means there is/are rooms where they sleep comfortably. Unless you are staying in your own building, don't stay in more than 2 bedroom flat. |
Family › Re: How Do I Chase Away My Inlaws From My House by Lomprico2: 3:51pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
maxdosh: If you are afraid of looking like a bad person, get ready to keep spending even more money. They know what they are doing, do you think they don't know that e sure for them that you will feed them when they come? Because of course, you have no choice as you are now their sister's husband.
Oga this is not the time to be doing smell smell. You have to tell your wife and mom in law to speak with them, if they are adamant, speak to your inlaws directly and if they refuse to see things with you, oga take charge, its your rules because its your house. Gbam! Afterall they did not give him their daughter for free. |
Family › Re: How Do I Chase Away My Inlaws From My House by Lomprico2: 3:46pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
Wakatumbit: My wife gave birth and her mom has been staying with us for the past 3 months, we have dedicated our baby already and my wife has even learnt to bath the baby and do things by herself when it comes to the baby.
I don't have an issue with the mom staying with us but ever since she came my wife's siblings has been coming to the house, her elder brother and sister and sometimes they stay up to a week.
With the two of them that makes us five in the house and feeding five people in this economy is not easy. I just looked at my bank statement this evening and in the last 2 weeks I've spent over 250k on expenses, from feeding to fuel, to baby food. If it's just me and my wife we won't be spending that much.
I'm thinking of telling my wife to tell her brother and sister to go leaving only they mom and they shouldn't be coming at all, they can visit but they shouldn't stay.
My family doesn't come around a lot and when they do visit, they don't even stay the night.
But I don't want to make it look like I'm a bad person, so how do I chase them away codedly Don't worry you will soon start borrowing to feed, if u like don't be a bad person. |
Travel › Re: Man Allegedly Denied Visa For Owing Loan App N5K by Lomprico2: 3:42pm On Jun 16, 2024 |
jmoore: Fiction.
Dangote has debts but still travels to many countries.
The 'someone' in the story doesn't exist. Na loan shark debt retriever post that nonsense |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Obasanjo Used Obi To Divide PDP During Election by Lomprico2: 9:56am On Jun 15, 2024 |
And you fell right on the laps of Apc. Your own worse oga.  |
Food › Re: A Crocodile Was Terrorizing an Australian Town. The Residents Cooked And Ate It by Lomprico2: 9:47am On Jun 15, 2024 |
shortgun: I read somewhere that Black people were the original inhabitants of Australia before being displaced by white settlers who took over the continent.. Aboriginies. Blacks with straight curly brown hair. They still exist in Australia. |
Food › Re: A Crocodile Was Terrorizing an Australian Town. The Residents Cooked And Ate It by Lomprico2: 9:45am On Jun 15, 2024 |
Na so |